firstchoicett wrote:hmmm things interesting in side here yes.
anyway... Since the demand is so high. Bad company 2 server coming month end so we can shut up some people in this forums, see if they can put there gun where they mouth is.
Chiney wrote:but bc2 cud be real fun to eh...
Shane2009 wrote:Dragsta wrote:
and Why Cod 4 servers are flooDeD compared to Bad Company?? i guess bcz Every1 is noobs an Batty men then![]()
imho COD series was D best ever made and Black ops cominG others are Just follow up's
so COD Ftw
I almost forgot these 2 corrections. i have school tomorrow but i cant sleep until i correct this crap i reading here......
number 1 bad company 2 servers are always flooded also. most of the time i have to wait in line to get in sometimes it has 4 players infront me i literally have tuh click search servers that are not full just to play a game.
so please if you don't know what u are saying dont post it. i respect you are making a attempt here and maybe u do not know and u did not purposely post this wrong information but anyone who plays this game knows fully well bc2 servers are always flooded especially since dice has droped the price of the game to $30......
and number 2 saying cod was the best series of game ever made is false and and a lie. medal of honor existed before call of duty and has a much stronger single player story line than cod will ever have. medal of honor allied assault started the whole realistic action movie like war feeling. if you are a true pc gamer you will know this. but moh dosent have a strong multi player well it does now since dice has created the latest 2010 medal of honor and uses the same game engine that bad company 2 uses.........
lastly battlefield series of multiplayer has and always will be superior to both medal of honor and call of duty i dont even have to mention the fact that battlefield you can drive jets and helli quipped with missiles.....
LOL LOL LOL.. at call of duty black ops aka the battlefield Vietnam rip off
this here little child is the original and why the imitation can never compare and to those who never played bad company 2 this is exactly how it feels the bombing never stops even when it is silent there is a world war 3 going on
and to the cheaters like the china man you can use your wall hacks how much you want I will still get more points and come first by helping my team mates.. this is battlefield and not the the cheaters paradise known as modern warfare where you can get away with your cheats......Your hacks are worthless in battlefied have a nice night............
pioneer wrote:chiney yuh likin de z55?
Chiney wrote:pioneer wrote:chiney yuh likin de z55?
yeh man
plans done kick into place...systeming being rebuilt with morel.
go tell u more later ons
i just now see that alpine tellin me i have big setup z5500 and talkin some blah blah.. i have no idea here this man get his info from..but my rig has never has a logitech system..or anything logitech for that matter plugged into it.
talk about knowing nothing and still talkin...
Just a little update.Chiney wrote:umm
FCTT.. those punks i told u about in the server that kick us every time we go in...
those punks voting to kick as soon as u jump in...
them men takin over the server yes
and its 3 of dem and it takes 2 to pass a vote..
go figure.
men runnin yuh server
rofl
gracen wrote:Chiney wrote:pioneer wrote:chiney yuh likin de z55?
yeh man
plans done kick into place...systeming being rebuilt with morel.
go tell u more later ons
i just now see that alpine tellin me i have big setup z5500 and talkin some blah blah.. i have no idea here this man get his info from..but my rig has never has a logitech system..or anything logitech for that matter plugged into it.
talk about knowing nothing and still talkin...
yea d z5500 iza beast! i own one but i dont use it for my pc lol, you will love it