.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Bezman

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Bezman » September 7th, 2015, 10:47 pm

To all those that celebrated early. As granny would say.

Don't count egg in foul bottom

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » September 7th, 2015, 10:47 pm

I called it first lol

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » September 7th, 2015, 10:47 pm

Rienzi looking uncharacteristically quiet boy.

SM-N910H | Dr Ketan's ROM v2.0 (KitKat 4.4.4) | SwiftKey | Tapatalk Pro

TriP

Postby TriP » September 7th, 2015, 10:48 pm

how Hema looking so sad now.. All the time she smiling when it was full yellow

Postby tr1ad » September 7th, 2015, 10:48 pm

I'd like to issue an APB for UML.... And also a Truck load of enos

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 7th, 2015, 10:48 pm

So glad this over, now tuner can go back to normal.

A new thread every day blaming PNM for everything down to the rain falling. :lol:

Postby pete » September 7th, 2015, 10:49 pm

Bye bye Jack :)

jm3

Postby jm3 » September 7th, 2015, 10:50 pm

Anyone check on zr and uml?

Postby eliteauto » September 7th, 2015, 10:52 pm

WTN..

Epicurus

Postby Epicurus » September 7th, 2015, 10:52 pm

Hope they'll be okay...

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 7th, 2015, 10:52 pm

Signal the memes!!!!

Postby K74T » September 7th, 2015, 10:52 pm

eliteauto wrote:WTN..

Postby bluefete » September 7th, 2015, 10:52 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:TV6 just called it in favour of the PNM

CNC3 has leading PNM 23 UNC 18

Those are my figures. But let's wait for the official figures.

Postby Habit7 » September 7th, 2015, 10:53 pm

I would like to ask those who are pleased with the results to not be magnanimous in their victory. At the end of the day this is only the beginning.

p11g20

Postby p11g20 » September 7th, 2015, 10:53 pm

IM NEUTRAL IN THE POLITICS FRENZIE !!!
BUT I WOULD PAY MONEY TO SEE IAN ALLEYNE FACE RIGHT NOW!!!

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 7th, 2015, 10:54 pm

After 5 years of victmisation, vilification, exclusion, sidelining.....seeing blatant nepotism and racism and living with the threat of losing my job for standing up for what is right

I CAN BREATHE!!!!

THANK YOU GOD!!!!

Postby janfar » September 7th, 2015, 10:54 pm

The UNC page is a feeding frenzy fight now...

Postby pugboy » September 7th, 2015, 10:54 pm

Isn and steve still smiling

snight01

Postby snight01 » September 7th, 2015, 10:55 pm

Thank you God, kamla was the worst pm. More worse than manning..

Lorsh I dunno how ppl back dat woman so

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » September 7th, 2015, 10:56 pm

janfar wrote:The UNC page is a feeding frenzy fight now...

I going on there RIGHT now. Is level lanate tonight, yes. Dem done got dress up early early to celebrate...now this. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » September 7th, 2015, 10:57 pm

Habit7 wrote:I would like to ask those who are pleased with the results to not be magnanimous in their victory. At the end of the day this is only the beginning.

what? NO!!! WTN

Postby desifemlove » September 7th, 2015, 10:58 pm

was surprised KRowley got St. Joseph........ but loooololol.....I wanna know what UML/Zoom go say bout dis...:D

Postby mero » September 7th, 2015, 10:58 pm

Daran wrote:party in reinzi

Lol. Daran plz

Postby desifemlove » September 7th, 2015, 11:00 pm

snight01 wrote:Thank you God, kamla was the worst pm. More worse than manning..

Lorsh I dunno how ppl back dat woman so

people dopey/dotish....and easily fooled..

intern

Postby intern » September 7th, 2015, 11:01 pm

It is a blessing from above that PNM is doing well. But I am still worried for T&T. How on earth can so many people vote for Mrs. Persad-Bissessar's administration after seeing so much corruption? Because we are corrupt people. And PNM winning isn't going to change us. We have to change ourselves. This is simply frightful, that we approve of and support and praise that kind of behaviour.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 7th, 2015, 11:01 pm

What's the latest on Mayaro

Postby desifemlove » September 7th, 2015, 11:01 pm

Habit7 wrote:I would like to ask those who are pleased with the results to not be magnanimous in their victory. At the end of the day this is only the beginning.

certain UNC people may need plant-based substances to alledgely dull de pain... 8-)

Postby tr1ad » September 7th, 2015, 11:01 pm

Hyperion wrote:After 5 years of victmisation, vilification, exclusion, sidelining.....seeing blatant nepotism and racism and living with the threat of losing my job for standing up for what is right

I CAN BREATHE!!!!

THANK YOU GOD!!!!

And now will be a role reversal.... But that's ok ent?

Postby RASC » September 7th, 2015, 11:02 pm

5onDfloor wrote:Habit7, i have been around all the time commenting. Ask Alltrac, he ban meh for expressing my views.

I expect Hutrini\SRACS and yourself to once again become vilified for the next 5 years! #putonyuhflamesuit

My flame suit NEVER come off...just took a 5 year relax. I accustomed to thesefuckers!!

I ready for them... Damn eat ah food clowns let them Come!!!

Postby mero » September 7th, 2015, 11:02 pm

eliteauto wrote:

what? NO!!! WTN

WTA- We Time Again?