PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND 5/8THs YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2020, 7:12 am

THA/TRHA same nonsense it seems. Funny how only to the end of their tenure that this close to 100 million is revealed and of course NOTHING will be done about it, and THA will demand increases in Sept./call for self-governance/threaten to secede. More money and more autonomy to waste and misuse.

Postby pugboy » June 18th, 2020, 7:25 am

what new with tha
they get a huge budget every year based on a % of the increasing trinidad budget
nobody knows where the money goes

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2020, 7:43 am

Bago is bunch of free loaders .

They are of little valve to Trinidad all they do is eat, breed and ask for more.

All this and they see injuns as the enemy

death365

Postby death365 » June 18th, 2020, 7:46 am

If Tobago didn't have the possibility of natural gas and oil in its territorial water... I woukda say give them independence but u kno na.... We need the oil and gas

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2020, 7:48 am

death365 wrote:If Tobago didn't have the possibility of natural gas and oil in its territorial water... I woukda say give them independence but u kno na.... We need the oil and gas

Those ppl and have zero skills

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2020, 9:17 am

tobexit!!!! take yuh gyas feilds and go!!!

they have the resources to make it and make it big, but they dont have the brain power to get it done and not get robbed by the mnc's.

at least trinidad, u still have a large enough faction that u could swing the elections away from pnm, and get better sense in power..... and make sure we get foreign observers for recounts.

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2020, 12:03 pm

We might be better off sending all PNM ppl to resettle in Bago so they can't blame non PNM ppl for their oppression and downfall.

There they don't have to worry about Columbus or Ghandi statute.

Postby pugboy » June 18th, 2020, 12:07 pm

they wouldn’t take independence
they smarter than that to take the bluff

they getting free money to do nothing but just maintain police station and playgrounds
and nobody can question how the money being spent for their genera budget allocation

death365 wrote:If Tobago didn't have the possibility of natural gas and oil in its territorial water... I woukda say give them independence but u kno na.... We need the oil and gas

Re: Swimming pools reduces Crime ?

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2020, 12:11 pm

The notion of pools for PNM ppl is that they don't have to spend any money for equipment, only a swin wear which is a pair of Bartex jockey shorts.

Plus they can't hide any guns

All other sport you have to spend some money.

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2020, 12:16 pm

pugboy wrote:they wouldn’t take independence

they getting free money to do nothing but just maintain police station and playgrounds
and nobody can question how the money being spent for their genera budget allocation

I don't mind giving them more free money but we need to resettle Trinidad PNM ppl to bago.

I all for building HDC homes for them once they settle then some sort of permit should be in place for them to be granted to visit Trinidad.

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2020, 12:16 pm

pugboy wrote:they wouldn’t take independence

what do we want? moar autonomy!!!
do we want independence? NO!!!!

Postby pugboy » June 18th, 2020, 12:51 pm

them jumping in the water with they drop low pants
from what i see when gg ketch them bathing sealots

zoom rader wrote:The notion of pools for PNM ppl is that they don't have to spend any money for equipment, only a swin wear which is a pair of Bartex jockey shorts.

Plus they can't hide any guns

All other sport you have to spend some money.

Postby Redman » June 18th, 2020, 2:39 pm

Is bartex de man say
Lol

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2020, 3:33 pm

Redman wrote:Is bartex de man say
Lol
PNM ppl cah afford fruit ah de looms

Postby matr1x » June 18th, 2020, 5:59 pm

They do help.

When a pest or potential pest drowns, crimes don't get committed

Postby MaxPower » June 18th, 2020, 6:05 pm

Pests will come to take they lil dip normal normal, take a hot sheit in the pool and still rob in the night.

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2020, 6:15 pm

MaxPower wrote:Pests will come to take they lil dip normal normal, take a hot sheit in the pool and still rob in the night.
What is a pest ?

PNM ppl?

one eye

Postby one eye » June 18th, 2020, 9:21 pm

So why Kamla did not put swimming pools in San Juan/El Socorro?

Username zoom rader stop calling up my name elsewhere. You and me are not friends.

one eye

Postby one eye » June 18th, 2020, 9:27 pm

If it wasn't for Tobago we wouldn't have a great PM like we do now.

All this fight up here but PNM will be victorious once more!

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2020, 10:34 pm

one eye wrote:So why Kamla did not put swimming pools in San Juan/El Socorro?

Username zoom rader stop calling up my name elsewhere. You and me are not friends.
You a racist little fvck that disses the Hindu religion.

I will continue to expose racist kants like you.

Postby MaxPower » June 18th, 2020, 10:44 pm

Zoom,

Who is one eye?

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2020, 10:48 pm

MaxPower wrote:Zoom,

Who is one eye?

A racist kant apparently :|

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2020, 10:51 pm

MaxPower wrote:Zoom,

Who is one eye?

A racist kant apparently :|
He is racist kant and the mods turn a blind eye to one eye

An eye for an eye leaves them blind

Postby RedVEVO » June 18th, 2020, 11:49 pm

Rovin wrote:d pool is to cool urself

when u ha worries
when u unemployed
when u belly hungry
when u bredda or cousin fighting for ur land
when u woman\man geeing u presha
when u eh ha no $
when u pipe eh ha no water
when u road bad
when u eh no current
when d weather hot
when everything costing more
when crime is all around
etc

doh study none of it , jes take ah dip & cool ur self ... :agrue:

d govt shuda put ah pool in every area .... :|

:D

Roach March 2021

Postby Gem_in_i » June 19th, 2020, 5:47 am

Election in September...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 19th, 2020, 6:35 am

one eye wrote:If it wasn't for Tobago we wouldn't have a great PM like we do now.

Like your check reach?? We know pnm winning again. More sufferation for pnmites

Postby De Dragon » June 19th, 2020, 7:50 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
one eye wrote:If it wasn't for Tobago we wouldn't have a great PM like we do now.

This arse living from CEPEP paycheck to paycheck, but coming here to gloat that one of "we" is PM, and "we" in power :roll: :roll: Battered wife syndrome, or just plain dotishness?

Postby zoom rader » June 19th, 2020, 8:04 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

This arse living from CEPEP paycheck to paycheck, but coming here to gloat that one of "we" is PM, and "we" in power :roll: :roll: Battered wife syndrome, or just plain dotishness?
He's a smaller version of Elite

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » June 19th, 2020, 9:27 am

Tobago he praising dey? D infinite and unaccountable drain on d treasury ?
Typical PNM if he truly believes that is way forward. I say everyone close up all businesses and jus start to look for CEPEP and URP and govt wok 9-2 with 5% effort like THA.

Postby zoom rader » June 19th, 2020, 9:42 am

daxt0r wrote:Tobago he praising dey? D infinite and unaccountable drain on d treasury ?
Typical PNM if he truly believes that is way forward. I say everyone close up all businesses and jus start to look for CEPEP and URP and govt wok 9-2 with 5% effort like THA.
A bunch of lazy freeloaders.

They are of no use to non PNM ppl