eliteauto wrote:some of allyuh cyah go horse racing nah they go take allyuh out on a stretcher
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Bezman wrote:Maxi men will win I think. What happens with a rapid rail and more so efficient transport is that ppl love their cars home and travel to the train stations. I personally wouldn't leave my rx7 or hilux in a train station carpark for hours daily.
I see, I am pretty excited for this rail. The possibilities this thing can bring, has the potential to cutting the total amount of cars in half. And if it does not, still solves the traffic problem as you can just hop on this train. (depending on where you live offcourse)
Lets say lots of people still like the convenience of their car, sure but when they think 4 hours and more in Traffic for the day and the option of cutting that down to just 1 hour tops for coming and going. It really opens up a new world.
good riddanceRichard Marshall wrote:Wouldn't mind if Manning was back, but not Rowley. American Airlines fuh real...
PariaMan wrote:scotty_buttons wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:time to fly out yes..smh
this.[/quote go ahead please. No more life sport . I happy
PariaMan wrote:good riddanceRichard Marshall wrote:Wouldn't mind if Manning was back, but not Rowley. American Airlines fuh real...
5onDfloor wrote:now trinituner can return to normalcy where we see anti-govt threads every week!! #flashback
jhonnieblue wrote:time to fly out yes..smh