bluefete wrote:Max boy I will give you this.
You have been totally consistent with your warnings and advice. All the time. But no one is taking it on.MaxPower wrote:Its like the Govt feel the date and time of testing matters?
Cases are cases regardless of when the people test positive.
But great job so far Trinis, great job.
MaxPower wrote:bluefete wrote:Max boy I will give you this.
You have been totally consistent with your warnings and advice. All the time. But no one is taking it on.MaxPower wrote:Its like the Govt feel the date and time of testing matters?
Cases are cases regardless of when the people test positive.
But great job so far Trinis, great job.
From since Day 1 my good lad, Day 1.
Mask wearing MUST be mandated now at least.
ALL establishments MUST have wash stations with water and soap at all times.
We all MUST social distance and STAY home.
But unfortunately, the priority is August 10th.
Too little bit imoshake d livin wake d dead wrote:300 and change by monday
The_Honourable wrote:At this rate, 300 by tomorrow.
I'm amazed how the public and the politicians behaving normal.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Watch how dangerous this country is eh, i now come from the minimart and i tell the woman we in big problems cause look how high the cases are
She telling me how not to study that she say all that is politics and that covid was never here, Rowley playing politics and fooling people for vote.
I ask the woman how she know that she say well how come all the time eh have covid but suddenly Rowley call snap election and conveniently just like that the cases spike.
So I ask the famous question how does that help Roaley win? She say so people wont come out and vote and so he will automatically win.
I didnt bother to ask her where she got this wild conspiracy theory from because i know exactly where she get it from.
And allyuh does wonder how come PNM winning even after all the crap they do?
Watch how dangerous politics is nah jed. You cant tell me that Kamla husband is a doctor and she would be so clueless about covid, there is noway she was unaware when she made the statement the other night about how rum and lime and sun does kill covid.
That has to be a deliberate political statement of misinformation. There is noway that statement wasn't carefully crafted behind the scenes. The problem I have is how dangerous it is to say something like that in a pandemic
Do you all seriously believe that UNC and PEP and these other parties are not behind these conspiracy theories? Do you all seriously think that?
Allyuh hadda be retarded if allyuh feel half this country just woke up one morning and decided Covid is a hoax and it was never in this country
ST Auto wrote:The thing with this is I personally know some one that got tested a lil over a week ago and was told they wud get the results in two days. They got the results today. Yes he was quarantined at home. However he lives with his parents an siblings. An they have been out an about. Work, supermarket etc.
redmanjp wrote:^they cud be but ppl cud just be watching utube or listening to trump also
ST Auto wrote:You take long to post ur nonsense tonight
goalpost wrote:I am so confused as to why ppl are not taking this increase seriously. Almost nothing on social media.
The new way MOH reporting these cases have idiots on social media believing it's not as bad ("these cases were from last week!" How does that make it better?
I am so confused as to why ppl are not taking this increase seriously. Almost nothing on social media.
The new way MOH reporting these cases have idiots on social media believing it's not as bad ("these cases were from last week!" How does that make it better?
paid_influencer wrote:I am so confused as to why ppl are not taking this increase seriously. Almost nothing on social media.
is because one party built a campaign on having defeated COVID and the other party proclaimed COVID was not a threat. So when COVID is back, raging all around the country, it is an inconvenient issue nobody wants to deal with.
I think people understand how serious this thing is. But there are mixed messages from the MoH. A lockdown, even a short 1 week lockdown, would put the population on notice. Right now everything kinda floating around and the MoH doesn't want to push the reset button.
Look at this album - uploaded today by a major party candidate.
https://www.facebook.com/UNCpoliticalpa ... 3046736965
Nobody wearing a mask. Shaking hands, campaigning normal normal.
K74T wrote:20200808_220438.jpeg
Smh
Kewell35 wrote:Where did UNC say covid is not a threat? Not denying what you said but just curious about this.
K74T wrote:20200808_220438.jpeg
Smh
jhonnieblue wrote:I want Covid to decimate this stupid county. It deserves it. Hopefully we get a10% mortality rate.
Stupid country with even more stupid people.
paid_influencer wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Where did UNC say covid is not a threat? Not denying what you said but just curious about this.
it right next to the one where the PNM said they defeated covid.
this should have never been a campaign issue, for either side. The political dotishness has completely ruined our response.