*** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Who do you believe will win General Elections 2025?

Poll ended at April 28th, 2025, 9:17 pm

People's National Movement (PNM)
48%
United National Congress (UNC) + Coalition of Interests (PEP, COP, OWTU, LOVE)
44%
Patriotic Front (PF)
4%
Tie/Deadlock
4%

Total votes: 48

wing

Re: *** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Postby wing » December 14th, 2024, 9:46 am

These are the roaches that wants access to the treasury.
Screenshot_2024-12-14-09-44-37-165_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Postby zoom rader » December 14th, 2024, 9:58 am

mero wrote:Heading up in the Paramin dey losers. Will chat tomorrow inshallah or I'll just keep on ignoring you cuz you really have no importance to me irl
U is Haram

Postby zoom rader » December 14th, 2024, 10:01 am

wing wrote:These are the roaches that wants access to the treasury.
But Treasuty is empty

Where is the missing 2 billion as indicated by the auditor general?

wing

Postby wing » December 14th, 2024, 10:19 am

But Treasuty is empty

Why they fighting to win elections if the treasury empty? The 2 billion was explained. The auditor general is a UNC, also Indian in a suit, crook and not to be trusted.

Postby hover11 » December 14th, 2024, 10:40 am

Wing why doesn't PNM deserve to win another election , your concubine Mero is failing to answer his own question

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

wing

Postby wing » December 14th, 2024, 11:09 am

hover11 wrote:Wing why doesn't PNM deserve to win another election , your concubine Mero is failing to answer his own question

Study why Kamla will lose again after all that going on in the country. Also try thinking for yourself, you don't have to continue to be ZR submissive.

Postby hover11 » December 14th, 2024, 11:22 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:Wing why doesn't PNM deserve to win another election , your concubine Mero is failing to answer his own question

Study why Kamla will lose again after all that going on in the country. Also try thinking for yourself, you don't have to continue to be ZR submissive.
I asked a question sir and nobody can seem to answer that.

Postby zoom rader » December 14th, 2024, 1:33 pm

wing wrote:
But Treasuty is empty

Why they fighting to win elections if the treasury empty? The 2 billion was explained. The auditor general is a UNC, also Indian in a suit, crook and not to be trusted.
Cause according to our Constitution it is anyone right to go up for elections as an Individual or a party.

PNM is yet to prove the auditor General wrong and they have not accounted for the missing 2 billion that was stolen

Postby sMASH » December 14th, 2024, 1:41 pm

wing wrote:

Study of the country will win if pnm wins?

Pnm didnt study the treasury empty when going up on 2015... They kno it have hsf.

wing

Postby wing » December 14th, 2024, 1:51 pm

wing wrote:
But Treasuty is empty

Cause according to our Constitution it is anyone right to go up for elections as an Individual or a party.

PNM is yet to prove the auditor General wrong and they have not accounted for the missing 2 billion that was stolen
Auditor general is Indian in a suit. She can't be trusted.

wing

Postby wing » December 14th, 2024, 1:52 pm

sMASH wrote:
wing wrote:

Study of the country will win if pnm wins?

Pnm didnt study the treasury empty when going up on 2015... They kno it have hsf.
So does Kamliar

Postby sMASH » December 14th, 2024, 1:55 pm

Kamala left the hsf better than she met it dawg.
Can't wait for stsnd ur ground legislation and more FUL's ... That alone with solve crime and impact the pnm chances to win any other elections

Postby MaxPower » December 14th, 2024, 2:15 pm

mero wrote:
mero wrote:Heading up in the Paramin dey losers. Will chat tomorrow inshallah or I'll just keep on ignoring you cuz you really have no importance to me irl

Safe travels Top Dog

Blessed weekend
Boy up on the hill was nice, if u see sweet woman, like mehself in the parang.

How the season shaping up?

Nice man glad you enjoy it.

Season shaping up niceee man.

Just on the look out for Mischievous Kamla..

Postby The_Honourable » December 14th, 2024, 2:21 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:If everybody get on board with the UNC and Gary feels left out, he will only run to try and split votes in the marginals. By that time, the coalition will hope the electorate sees that voting for the NTA by themselves makes no sense.

Now Mickela Panday's Patriotic Front can easily split the vote in San Fernando West... that is a legit threat.

As a San Fernando West voter, nope. That absolutely not happening.

Evidence: You know I posted a Youtube video special from Mikela called the "People's Mic"? She made several more interviews like that and you know how many views the last video got?

Published 2 weeks ago

Mikela momentum dead. Gone.

I going to bank her "secret strategy" hinged on the Patriots faction in the UNC getting a foothold and ushering her in to the opposition proper. But after the internals, nobody who wants her in the UNC has any influence on anything anymore. Take former MP Ramona Ramdial-- busy posting anti-Kamla messages but I don't even know what Ramona's political future looks like anymore. None of it resembles a serious political threat to anybody.

I could take a bet Mikela not actually going to run this cycle. She going to back out, and far less 41 seats being contested -- 0 seats being contested. Bet is via pips because I cyar afford money right now. Anybody want pips?

Using a view count is weak at best. I'm pretty sure if UNC's Michael Dowlath who is dry like a crix goes on youtube by himself without any help from UNC social media pages, he will have the same view count. Faris would be at or about the same but right now he has the benefit of PNM and government media.

When it comes to San Fernando West since I also live in the same constituency, none of the candidates have momentum. Yes Mickela lost momentum, but Dowlath has none, and Faris is absent. When the election bell rings they will fully jump out and we will see what plays off.

Mickela will run for sure, I doubt she will run a full 39-41 slate. She would do like what other smaller parties do, run for one or a few specific constituencies.

Postby paid_influencer » December 14th, 2024, 3:06 pm

so we on for d e-pips? mikela doesn't register as a candidate by the deadline and I get my e pips?

Postby zoom rader » December 14th, 2024, 6:08 pm

600 murders, let me repeat 600 murders

PNM

Postby hover11 » December 14th, 2024, 6:32 pm

zoom rader wrote:600 murders, let me repeat 600 murders

PNM
That's small thing at least PNM in power. They ok with that

Postby MaxPower » December 14th, 2024, 8:31 pm

PNM

Zoom,

Do you think PNM will win the election again?

Postby The_Honourable » December 14th, 2024, 9:04 pm

paid_influencer wrote:so we on for d e-pips? mikela doesn't register as a candidate by the deadline and I get my e pips?

sure...

Postby zoom rader » December 14th, 2024, 9:20 pm

PNM

Zoom,

Do you think PNM will win the election again?
They not wining Tobago.

Postby paid_influencer » December 15th, 2024, 12:17 pm

files bussing from tomorrow night

Phillip Edward Alexander LIVE

I think Gary Griffith forgets the mountain of chit he had to say about everybody. I think he forgets how much information I have cleaning up his messes. I think my kindness has lulled him into foolishness. Monday night at 9:00 I start back my nightly live videos.
My first video won’t destroy him.

It will reveal him to you in his own words. If he has a public career of any kind after that I’d be surprised.
Marsha Walker forgets how well she and I know each other. She should use this opportunity between now and Monday night to come clean to all she needs to give a heads up to.

It’s time for gloves off.

I won’t start anything with anyone going forward. But I will end anything started with me, and I’ll ignore the whimpers from the sidelines of those who see me mercilessly attacked and say nothing. After their tools are off the board I’ll be able to focus on the 1% contract mafia again, where the real problems in Trinidad begins and ends.

Monday night at 9:00.

Postby sMASH » December 15th, 2024, 4:14 pm

hover11 wrote:

PNM
That's small thing at least PNM in power. They ok with that

Matters not, pnm in power, all is well

Postby sMASH » December 15th, 2024, 4:15 pm

paid_influencer wrote:files bussing from tomorrow night

Phillip Edward Alexander LIVE

I think Gary Griffith forgets the mountain of chit he had to say about everybody. I think he forgets how much information I have cleaning up his messes. I think my kindness has lulled him into foolishness. Monday night at 9:00 I start back my nightly live videos.
My first video won’t destroy him.

It will reveal him to you in his own words. If he has a public career of any kind after that I’d be surprised.
Marsha Walker forgets how well she and I know each other. She should use this opportunity between now and Monday night to come clean to all she needs to give a heads up to.

It’s time for gloves off.

I won’t start anything with anyone going forward. But I will end anything started with me, and I’ll ignore the whimpers from the sidelines of those who see me mercilessly attacked and say nothing. After their tools are off the board I’ll be able to focus on the 1% contract mafia again, where the real problems in Trinidad begins and ends.

Monday night at 9:00.
The last time he made that announcement , it was jess cuss and carry on.. All files remained sealed and secure .

Postby hover11 » December 15th, 2024, 5:28 pm

The Chairman of the Congress Of the People says he knows nothing about any alliance with any other party

Postby paid_influencer » December 15th, 2024, 5:38 pm

hover11 wrote:The Chairman of the Congress Of the People says he knows nothing about any alliance with any other party

this is the same one who was seeking an accommodation with the PNM last cycle?

Postby hover11 » December 15th, 2024, 5:43 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
hover11 wrote:The Chairman of the Congress Of the People says he knows nothing about any alliance with any other party

this is the same one who was seeking an accommodation with the PNM last cycle?
Politics really has a morality of it's own- Basdeo Panday

death365

Postby death365 » December 16th, 2024, 2:53 pm

all thats well and good but remember this ... for the average teacher and police the difference in salary each month ah few hundred $ after two 3 year periods. But Rowley giving he self 47 %...

paY.jpg
paY.jpg (28.44 KiB) Viewed 1433 times

Postby hover11 » December 16th, 2024, 3:12 pm

death365 wrote:all thats well and good but remember this ... for the average teacher and police the difference in salary each month ah few hundred $ after two 3 year periods. But Rowley giving he self 47 %...

paY.jpg
For the unions that haven't even settled yet or the ones who have settled and had their matters thrown in the industrial court to be someone else's problem.....we entering 2025 on a 2013 salary but they expect performance eh lol

Postby adnj » December 16th, 2024, 4:12 pm

death365 wrote:all thats well and good but remember this ... for the average teacher and police the difference in salary each month ah few hundred $ after two 3 year periods. But Rowley giving he self 47 %...

paY.jpg

A TTPS Constable is looking at 24k in backpay - without even getting promoted in almost 9 years.

Postby hover11 » December 16th, 2024, 4:27 pm

adnj wrote:

paY.jpg

A TTPS Constable is looking at 24k in backpay - without even getting promoted in almost 9 years.
Lol from back pay that could have bought vehicles in cash we looking at pittance of 24k lol that's before tax but ok