Postby zoom rader » November 10th, 2020, 10:13 am

Kewell35 wrote:
maj. tom wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
maj. tom wrote:jeezeuschrise i not talk to you!!! wtf is always wrong with you and your internet confrontations? You never said that but yet you replying like you always want to fight on the internet with somebody. So obviously i was referring to zoom.

Well you was harassing, stalking and responding to everything I said yesterday for no reason and you replied below mine so honest mistake.

you're lying, my post history is publicly available for everyone to see that you're lying. I never replied to you yesterday, but did twice on the day before when you made false claims about Biden and Cheney and you started with baseless insults. In fact, anybody who ever tells you anything, you always reply with an insult, like if that's the only way you can talk to people.

Can you please stop, i rather not communicate with a sicko like you anymore. You've made all your views and personality clear all over these forums, especially the ones about women where you completely lack any experience. You are the classic definition of an angsty internet fighter neckbeard. You can erupt in another frenzy of your typical insulting jizzanger, i don't care. In fact, i think i'll block you. Good day.

dude please stop responding to everything I say. Something is mentally wrong with you. Also next time you responding to someone quote them. It there for a reason unless you're a retard. Maybe you are.

I think there is a block option on this forum so I'm going to use that.

You also project a lot. You are the creepy fat weirdo who has no friends so you resort to going on a trinidad forum online (lol) to post about your weird views about politics, women and men that you like where almost no one responds to you even though you have close to 10,000 comments LOL.

Anyway, your views about women show there is some kind of latent homosexuality going on there that you need to get checked.

And trust me I do have experience with women, you can ask your mother.

Good riddance you absolute dreg to society because I won't see your posts/comments anymore :D

Cruella like yuh real missing ED boy! Yuh salty salty!

In all seriousness whatever happened to him?
He tripped and posted some serious gay anal sex on tuner on election night.

Red goverment Pillow bitters was angry he got permanently banned.

Redman was vex for so and mero left crying

Is this true? But he had said he had gotten a week ban and started back posting afterwards then I think stopped.
All true ask Max

Kewell35

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby Kewell35 » November 10th, 2020, 10:23 am

Kewell35 wrote:
maj. tom wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
Well you was harassing, stalking and responding to everything I said yesterday for no reason and you replied below mine so honest mistake.

you're lying, my post history is publicly available for everyone to see that you're lying. I never replied to you yesterday, but did twice on the day before when you made false claims about Biden and Cheney and you started with baseless insults. In fact, anybody who ever tells you anything, you always reply with an insult, like if that's the only way you can talk to people.

Can you please stop, i rather not communicate with a sicko like you anymore. You've made all your views and personality clear all over these forums, especially the ones about women where you completely lack any experience. You are the classic definition of an angsty internet fighter neckbeard. You can erupt in another frenzy of your typical insulting jizzanger, i don't care. In fact, i think i'll block you. Good day.

dude please stop responding to everything I say. Something is mentally wrong with you. Also next time you responding to someone quote them. It there for a reason unless you're a retard. Maybe you are.

I think there is a block option on this forum so I'm going to use that.

You also project a lot. You are the creepy fat weirdo who has no friends so you resort to going on a trinidad forum online (lol) to post about your weird views about politics, women and men that you like where almost no one responds to you even though you have close to 10,000 comments LOL.

Anyway, your views about women show there is some kind of latent homosexuality going on there that you need to get checked.

And trust me I do have experience with women, you can ask your mother.

Good riddance you absolute dreg to society because I won't see your posts/comments anymore :D

Cruella like yuh real missing ED boy! Yuh salty salty!

In all seriousness whatever happened to him?
He tripped and posted some serious gay anal sex on tuner on election night.

Red goverment Pillow bitters was angry he got permanently banned.

Redman was vex for so and mero left crying

Is this true? But he had said he had gotten a week ban and started back posting afterwards then I think stopped.
All true ask Max

Hope the man ok yes....he used to post here constantly and some of the longest ass posts ever. Hope he getting his social interaction fix somehow.

Postby MaxPower » November 10th, 2020, 11:01 am

Les Bain wrote:That is true talk about Erectile Dysfunction?
Some people really take this internet thing too serious.
Yep all true, ED tripped that night.

He kept getting banned for blogging various cheads while Max was lighing the fire for him.

Jah bless ED wherever he is

Attention Team,

ED was banned for posting rated X content.

Interracial, BBC and Anal categories in particular.

He went on a rampage and was able to complete 2 postings with 6 pictures or so until he was banned.

I must say, the mods acted very quickly.

Duane and his team of Mods can confirm this.

ED,

If you are reading this, hope everything is ok my good man. I hope that you are still at it strong with the weight loss, cooking and gaming etc.

Wishing you a speedy return to the forums.

Be well and be safe.

Redress10

Re: UNC Internal Election 2020

Postby Redress10 » November 10th, 2020, 11:03 am

Kamla just need pnm to lose a Tobago seat and St Joseph to be pm. Not that hard to do and those seats swing for elections.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 10th, 2020, 11:13 am

If it wasn't so hard for her then she wouldn't have lost like 10 elections in a row or whatever it is.

But in any case I still think Vasant has a better chance to pick up them seats you talking about.

People fedup of Kamla now.

Postby Redman » November 10th, 2020, 11:32 am

With the right leadership the UNC will open up the next election....

how the fack else can they win without the vote of as Zoombindranath says 'red govt supporters'???

By pure definition...they need votes from people that did not vote for them.

Postby zoom rader » November 10th, 2020, 11:46 am

Redman wrote:With the right leadership the UNC will open up the next election....

how the fack else can they win without the vote of as Zoombindranath says 'red govt supporters'???

By pure definition...they need votes from people that did not vote for them.
Unc not going anywhere.

320000 voters are not mature enough to think on their own .

Non red Goverment parties may be the best in the world but we are stuck with 320000 illiterates who believe that emailgate was true and the red Goverment PM saved dem from Covid.

Postby MaxPower » November 10th, 2020, 12:10 pm

This is the first time i voted for PNM, and i will vote for PNM again.

The UNC has nothing to offer.

Bring something better to the table.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 10th, 2020, 12:46 pm

MaxPower wrote:This is the first time i voted for PNM, and i will vote for PNM again.

The UNC has nothing to offer.

Bring something better to the table.

Voted for UNC in 2020 and regret it as they certainly do not deserve to be in power.

Vasant is not a traditional TT politician, very respectful demeanor, very intelligent and articulate and knows what it takes to get into power.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 10th, 2020, 1:15 pm

Come on man.
The real reason Rudelal not going up is because he don't want everyone to accuse him of being a hypocrite with the extended wheel base.

If the date was a little later when he would be sure that TT forgot about man using Gov't perks to buy 3 Prado then he woulda been in that line up.

Postby Rovin » November 12th, 2020, 7:30 pm

i now watching on tv6 vasants group had their own meeting .... u know u go hear d die hards saying how dem is rejects who crying

Postby K74T » November 13th, 2020, 6:41 am

Ramona Vex With Kamla :

FORMER Couva North MP Ramona Ramdial cast doubt on the character of elected opposition members as she sought clarification of her rejection as a candidate in the 2020 general election.

“My screening was a sham. Was I rejected because I didn’t have the necessary baggage of corruption allegations, like many of the general-election 2020 candidates?"she asked as she launched her first salvo.

She said Persad-Bissessar’s line of defence to such allegations was, “Take it to the police.”

Ramdial then fired off a barrage of questions.

“Was I rejected because I didn’t overexpose myself on social media in photos and videos?

“Was I rejected because I didn’t have criminal links to persons in jail?

“Was I rejected because I, at the age of 41, with ten years' experience
in government and opposition, was no longer attractive to the voting population?”

https://newsday.co.tt/2020/11/12/ramdia ... -election/

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2020, 6:56 am

K74T wrote:Ramona Vex With Kamla :

FORMER Couva North MP Ramona Ramdial cast doubt on the character of elected opposition members as she sought clarification of her rejection as a candidate in the 2020 general election.

“My screening was a sham. Was I rejected because I didn’t have the necessary baggage of corruption allegations, like many of the general-election 2020 candidates?"she asked as she launched her first salvo.

She said Persad-Bissessar’s line of defence to such allegations was, “Take it to the police.”

“Was I rejected because I didn’t overexpose myself on social media in photos and videos?

in government and opposition, was no longer attractive to the voting population?”

Good riddance to dat

Postby eliteauto » November 13th, 2020, 7:20 am

Jah bless Kamla, I hope she wins

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 13th, 2020, 7:31 am

K74T wrote:Ramona Vex With Kamla :

prob because you was sheit

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2020, 7:40 am

eliteauto wrote:Jah bless Kamla, I hope she wins

Does not matter whos wins in UNC when you have 320000 idiots and redman at large

Postby eliteauto » November 13th, 2020, 8:54 am

Does not matter whos wins in UNC when you have 320000 idiots and redman at large
Still have a greater number of potential voters than that 320k + Redman. Kamla is the leader best suited to galvanize those opposed to the red government and lead the UNC into government. Jah bless her and her victory will put those neemakarams into the political cemetery

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2020, 8:59 am

eliteauto wrote:

Still have a greater number of potential voters than that 320k + Redman. Kamla is the leader best suited to galvanize those opposed to the red government and lead the UNC into government. Jah bless her and her victory will put those neemakarams into the political cemetery
Dem not going no where soon

Postby Dizzy28 » November 13th, 2020, 9:11 am

^^^Why is Ramdial so salty though?? She was plucked from near obscurity in 2010 and for her 10 years there I can't think of any notable achievements of hers/a single parliamentary speech that resonated etc.
Probably tough to go back to teacher salary after the heights of Parliament.

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2020, 9:15 am

Dizzy28 wrote:^^^Why is Ramdial so salty though?? She was plucked from near obscurity in 2010 and for her 10 years there I can't think of any notable achievements of hers/a single parliamentary speech that resonated etc.
I can't think of any achievements from the red Goverment elves in parliament.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 13th, 2020, 9:19 am

Dizzy28 wrote:^^^Why is Ramdial so salty though?? She was plucked from near obscurity in 2010 and for her 10 years there I can't think of any notable achievements of hers/a single parliamentary speech that resonated etc.
I can't think of any achievements from the red Goverment elves in parliament.

And that can be ventilated in the two threads for the PNM.

Postby eliteauto » November 13th, 2020, 9:25 am

It's not the money alone. It's the perks and pips people miss. Plus she's within her rights to be upset if she feels slighted or misled. Her replacement is of questionable ilk so that adds to the affront

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2020, 9:29 am

eliteauto wrote:
It's not the money alone. It's the perks and pips people miss. Plus she's within her rights to be upset if she feels slighted or misled. Her replacement is of questionable ilk so that adds to the affront
Nice to know the red Goverment dont have any questionable ilks in their ranks .

Postby Dizzy28 » November 13th, 2020, 9:32 am

eliteauto wrote:

I hold no brief for her successor ah. That mofo as shady as they come which probably explains why he fits in so well with the yellow party.

But it would be nice to know why people think they entitled to a particular position in real terms. Like if we were to do a Performance Appraisal of RR what would it look like and not just well I was there for x years and meem get catch in no scandal.

Postby eliteauto » November 13th, 2020, 9:38 am

eliteauto wrote:
I don't know why you would say that, but all the same as stated many times before this is the UNC 2.0 thread, you can ventilate your well known displeasure with the PNM elsewhere

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2020, 9:44 am

eliteauto wrote:
I don't know why you would say that, but all the same as stated many times before this is the UNC 2.0 thread, you can ventilate your well known displeasure with the PNM elsewhere
Would be nice if you and Duane could be so vigorous in red Goverment cheads showing the ilks of that mob of a goverment.

Right now Duane gone off on a tangent in US politics and you in here spewing your daily crap and jannjut
Last edited by zoom rader on November 13th, 2020, 9:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » November 13th, 2020, 9:45 am

eliteauto wrote:

I hold no brief for her successor ah. That mofo as shady as they come which probably explains why he fits in so well with the yellow party.

But it would be nice to know why people think they entitled to a particular position in real terms. Like if we were to do a Performance Appraisal of RR what would it look like and not just well I was there for x years and meem get catch in no scandal.
Considering the low bar MPs set for themselves she might feel her performance was stellar lol. I guess if you're representing a party in what is considered a safe seat and you feel that you're good with the party's hierarchy you can have a reasonable expectation of being selected to contest. Maybe she got such assurances who knows? She did indicate that having not been selected she was told that should she endorse her replacement she would get a senatorial appointment so who knows what inner party machinations exist to give one that confidence.

Postby eliteauto » November 13th, 2020, 9:47 am

eliteauto wrote:
Would be nice if you and Duane could be so vigorous in red Goverment cheads showing the ilks of that mob of a goverment.

Right now Duane gone off on a tangent in US politics and you in here spewing your daily crap and jannjut
And you juta the thread trying to stir up kuchoor that's irrelevant. You have no say in what and where I choose to post

Postby MaxPower » November 13th, 2020, 9:48 am

PNM 2.0

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2020, 9:49 am

eliteauto wrote:

And you juta the thread trying to stir up kuchoor that's irrelevant. You have no say in what and where I choose to post
I apologize