shake d livin wake d dead wrote:allyuh missing the point with that water thing...ohh how she buy so much water for the kids to carry to school...waeva happen to the days where you have a water bottle and full it from home??? steupseee
88sins wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:allyuh missing the point with that water thing...ohh how she buy so much water for the kids to carry to school...waeva happen to the days where you have a water bottle and full it from home??? steupseee
to some, is a symbol of when dey reach a certain social status. & some ppl don't drink commercial juices/sodas, only drink water, so when they on the road, they'll buy bottled water.
and everybody, from the 1% to d beethamites still cooking, making ice for their drinks, etc with wasa's finest supply, so i really eh know what sense they making with this bottled water business
desifemlove wrote:IMG_20170731_144932.jpg
dunno why we got no summer!
desifemlove wrote:
dunno why we got no summer!
desifemlove wrote:any place treats me well when i pass through it. and?
Lol, I laughed when passed and saw this. Really wtf.Rory Phoulorie wrote:Electrical pole wearing a bra (Trantrill Road, St. Augustine)
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Electrical pole wearing a bra (Trantrill Road, St. Augustine)
nervewrecker wrote:Peter is de man!
viedcht wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Peter is de man!
That exotic mixed China... Hmmm...
The woman has been charged under the criminal code with causing suffering and pain to an animal. She also faces a charge under the Ontario SPCA act with causing distress to an animal.
She will appear in court on October 11.