Things collapsing
All sorts

Can't wait for the new South Park episode tomorrow lol

This election and the reactions gave me enough laughs for a good while

Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby MaxPower » November 9th, 2016, 12:54 am

Hahahhaha....check the CNN Hillary panel...voice crackling...faces all down....time to stfu and absorb it...this is reality

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 12:57 am

baigan wrote:Lol
All social media is going crazy
It's hilarious to watch
People panicking
Things collapsing
All sorts

Can't wait for the new South Park episode tomorrow lol

This election and the reactions gave me enough laughs for a good while

HAHAHA this is just perfect. Everybody gone crazy :lol:

Brexit and Trump win was the best thing to ever happen to us, now the British Pound is cheap to buy and the US dollar started to plummet when Trump took Florida. Hopefully it will only cost us $6 TT for 1 US soon.

Trump will likely go into the middle east for ISIS he will put back the sanctions on Iran and oil prices will go back up

The amount ah bird that one stone just kill there eh :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 1:04 am

MaxPower wrote:Hahahhaha....check the CNN Hillary panel...voice crackling...faces all down....time to stfu and absorb it...this is reality

Good thing yuh remind meh :lol:

Now they want to analyze what happen :lol: :lol:

Just imagine Donald J Trump is president HAHAHAHA. So here is how it will go down in the history books..

President Abraham Lincoln "And in the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years."

President Ronald Reagan "Tear Down This Wall"

President Donald J trump "Grab them by the poocie, you can do anything"

AHAHHAHAHAHA

But seriously though these dishonest people and their fake polls trying to fool people. They lied about Brexit they lied about the PNM they lied about Trump. These are the most dishonest people.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 9th, 2016, 1:07 am

Election not done yet. Hillary still have dead ppl votes to stuff the ballot with.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 1:08 am

One of the reasons I wanted Trump to take this victory was because of these dishonest media people for everytime Trump begged them to turn the damn camera and show the crowd they never did it, trying to hide the insane support he has trying to hide the movement because they know the mainstream media is dying on its ass.

For all those times these nasty stinking dishonest people refuse to show those crowds. The Gladiator has WON!!!!
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on November 9th, 2016, 1:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » November 9th, 2016, 1:08 am

Just wow...

Down to the wire, but looks like Trump will pull off the upset.

Postby The_Honourable » November 9th, 2016, 1:10 am

shogun wrote:Just wow...

A AAAAA.... we was missing yuh :lol:

Mr Daas, we request you presence in this thread

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 1:14 am

LOL neck and neck tie in Pennsylvania on NYT and he don't even need it.

Trump victory speech coming up

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 1:16 am

shogun wrote:Just wow...

Way you was bai? ent ah tell yuh is Brexit all over again? ent ah tell yuh people doh vote for Rowley and Kamla 2.0 at the same time? :lol:

Just last night Baigan was pointing out how Hillary rally only had 3k viewers on the live stream while Trump had 70k that alone was an indication of the silent majority in this election.

The people who were afraid to declare their support for Trump in fear of being punched in the face or have their vehicles vandalized by folks that Hillary was paying $1500 to.

Postby RASC » November 9th, 2016, 1:19 am

Listen. I am. Enjoying this so freaking much!!!

Postby RASC » November 9th, 2016, 1:20 am

WHERE MY DEPLORABLES AT!?!?!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 1:26 am

RASC wrote:WHERE MY DEPLORABLES AT!?!?!

You know how long I looking for Abstract Poetic :lol:
She call we out as soon as the election start. lol

LOL here this Sky News, CNN and CBS are blaming white people.

They say only racist white people vote for Trump AHHAHAHAHAHA

They still don't get it and they never will, let them continue. Their establishment press will be dead on its ass in 2 decades so I want them to continue with this nasty dishonesty. Trump was right all along these are the most dishonest people.

The Empire lost to the Gladiator, it doesn't get any better than this.

Postby The_Honourable » November 9th, 2016, 1:29 am

RASC wrote:Listen. I am. Enjoying this so freaking much!!!

I'm laughing SO HARD

Trump 254, Hillary 215.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 1:31 am

The_Honourable wrote:
RASC wrote:Listen. I am. Enjoying this so freaking much!!!

I'm laughing SO HARD

Trump 254, Hillary 215.

Hear nah can you imagine the epic beat up its gonna have tomorrow over this? :lol:

Just think about this for a second, Donald Trump is the President of the United States. The Social Justice Warriors are exploding :lol: :lol:

That $100 Million that Trump spent out of his own pocket on this campaign pay off.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 9th, 2016, 1:35 am

A trump win is a win for the fbi, voting rights and democracy. For at least 2 decades the clinton crew has been cheating the vote(bush/obama/clinton). Its good to see the fbi finally was able to clamp down on the voting rights infringements which many have been complaining about for so long. As someone who in 2008 was part of a preliminary grassroots voting rights infringement investigation, and put alot of time and effort into assisting in the compilation of evidence and paralegal research contributions to supply to the fbi. This is very refreshing for me to see that even though we lost that year, and many infringements were successfully carried out by the republican party, that 8 years later, the whole thing was blown open and as it seems... shut down. Very sure that trump claimed the entire libertarian vote this year by supporting second ammendment rights.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 1:37 am

^ Hoss I waiting for Pennsylvania vote :lol: Trump leading by like 100 votes and that is a Democrat strong hold eh hahha

Postby RASC » November 9th, 2016, 1:40 am

He might take PENNSYLVANIA!!!

baigan

Postby baigan » November 9th, 2016, 1:41 am

Hmmm I wonder what Hillary will do now
Might see her on a flight to Saudi Arabia soon

Postby The_Honourable » November 9th, 2016, 1:44 am

baigan wrote:Hmmm I wonder what Hillary will do now
Might see her on a flight to Saudi Arabia soon

Email case will be reopened? lol

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 1:44 am

RASC wrote:He might take PENNSYLVANIA!!!

AHHAHA He is Up in Pennsylvania whooo gaaaawd

He just got half a percent lead that is over 25,000 votes whooo gaaaawd

Lord fadda put ah hand that is ah Democrat Strong hold!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The liberals hadda get the Gramoxone ready for this one

http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/politics?ocid=spartandhp
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on November 9th, 2016, 1:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby bluesclues » November 9th, 2016, 1:46 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Hoss I waiting for Pennsylvania vote :lol: Trump leading by like 100 votes and that is a Democrat strong hold eh hahha

He gonna win tho. South park predicted it. Their track record better than nostrodamus at this point lol. They also predicted he would get a second term.
Last edited by bluesclues on November 9th, 2016, 1:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby X_Factor » November 9th, 2016, 1:47 am

penn state would decide the elections
once he wins it
#draintheswamp

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 1:48 am

bluesclues wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Hoss I waiting for Pennsylvania vote :lol: Trump leading by like 100 votes and that is a Democrat strong hold eh hahha

He gonna win tho. South park predicted it. Their track record better than nostrodamus at this point lol

I not sleeping till Pennsylvania call. The man leading hoss :lol:

That is like PNM winning Caroni East. :lol:

Postby MaxPower » November 9th, 2016, 1:51 am

CNN's Van Jones is really toting....boohoooo

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 1:53 am

MaxPower wrote:CNN's Van Jones is really toting....boohoooo

Bunch ah dumb asses at CNN serves them right for illegally giving Hillary all the questions for not just the Bernie Sanders debate but the Presidential Debate. Seeing them cry is sweet victory and still they won't learn.

Trump was right these are the most dishonest people.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby bluesclues » November 9th, 2016, 1:54 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

He gonna win tho. South park predicted it. Their track record better than nostrodamus at this point lol

I not sleeping till Pennsylvania call. The man leading hoss :lol:

That is like PNM winning Caroni East. :lol:

Ny was real dissapointing here voting the classic democrat candidate. I swear u could send hitler under the democrat ticket and ny will vote him. Theyre so brainwashed into believing the democrat vote is the black vote because of its history of social welfare programs. But im sure most dont know the original democrat party objected to the removal of slavery and fought washington and the republicans to keep their slaves.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 1:55 am

WHOOOOO GAAAAAAAAAAAWD He taking Pennsylvania am I seeing right? the man nearly hit 1% lead LOL

http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/politics?ocid=spartandhp

WHOOOOO GAAAAAAAAAAAWD

Postby The_Honourable » November 9th, 2016, 1:56 am

The public is going to turn on CNN and other media houses because they will realize how WRONG these outlets were.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 9th, 2016, 2:00 am

The_Honourable wrote:The public is going to turn on CNN and similar outlets because they will realize how WRONG they were.

Its just a failure of media powers to control the perception of masses.

That is a science and belief that the media can make something happen by telling everyone that it's happening. By telling u everyone is voting hillary they expect u will because u perceive that everyone else is doing it and will want to follow the crowd.

Didnt work here though. Ive been in poll battles before. Cheating occurs on both sides.. hackers are even employed.. lol. Media polls dont reflect reality but their desire and intention. Ive even witnessed the media discard a poll's results and report a win for the one who actually lost the poll lol.