Official marijuana/marijuana legalization in TNT thread

VII

Re: Official marijuana/marijuana legalization in TNT thread

Postby VII » May 1st, 2020, 8:46 pm

Damn yours looks differnet level,nice!
I got a lil batshit in a cieling in an old property we own,not even sure if it's from the right bat,would need some more though..

What else would you recommend that's easier to source?

mero wrote:So what you using in it now VII? Bat guano is good but there are other alternatives

Switched my plant to flowering prob around the same time as yours but indoor, had some difficulties with some deficiencies where I basically lollipoped and defoliated almost the whole tree but she bounced back. she’s around 5ft now and still stretching, have to bend her now cuz she’ll start to get light burn being so close to the led.

Smelling nothing like how I expected though but unusually extremely sweet, like licorice.

Time flying real slow these days too yes. Next 6 weeks gonna drag but be worth it. Hoping for some forearm sized colas for harvest

Postby mero » May 2nd, 2020, 9:43 am

VII wrote:Damn yours looks differnet level,nice!
I got a lil batshit in a cieling in an old property we own,not even sure if it's from the right bat,would need some more though..

What else would you recommend that's easier to source?

mero wrote:So what you using in it now VII? Bat guano is good but there are other alternatives

Switched my plant to flowering prob around the same time as yours but indoor, had some difficulties with some deficiencies where I basically lollipoped and defoliated almost the whole tree but she bounced back. she’s around 5ft now and still stretching, have to bend her now cuz she’ll start to get light burn being so close to the led.

Smelling nothing like how I expected though but unusually extremely sweet, like licorice.

Time flying real slow these days too yes. Next 6 weeks gonna drag but be worth it. Hoping for some forearm sized colas for harvest

Lol & batshit in a ceiling, just try to break it down as much as possible.
Besides dry ammendments I use liquid nutes, have some extra I could give you as you don’t really need much for a flower cycle.

Sins and Xfactor was d scene with yall plants?

VII

Postby VII » May 2nd, 2020, 10:16 am

Yeah I'm sure I can find more around but not too sure if it's the right one..

Cool will message you..

Postby 88sins » May 2nd, 2020, 10:46 am

Switching them to a different light cycle from today, 18 dark 6 light. Should induce flowering nicely.
Reduced the growth stage feedings to once every 10 days, as buds start forming will put them on feed for that every 5 days.

Postby mero » May 2nd, 2020, 11:04 am

6 hours of light only? Unless that for the trigger only, 6 hours of light is plausible but seems kinda low on light hours to me, whynot try like 14/10.
What’s it used to rn outdoors?

AFAIK the standard switch is 12/12, I dropped from 18-20/4 veg cycle to one day of total 24/0 darkness then 12/12 and worked like clockwork.

Postby 88sins » May 2nd, 2020, 5:43 pm

That 6 hrs is trigger only for a few days. Then total darkness for 24 hours, then 14d/10l for the duration after that.

Postby X_Factor » May 3rd, 2020, 10:50 am

It's growing ok I guess
5wks since germination
IMG-20200430-WA0003.jpeg

Postby mero » May 4th, 2020, 12:24 pm

X_Factor wrote:It's growing ok I guess
5wks since germinationIMG-20200430-WA0003.jpeg

Can’t say from here for sure but soil looks really clay-ey. Try mixing in some perlite and enriched soil in it cuz the roots may not get enough air to breathe and expand. If you getting pests try some neem oil too. And try not to overwater the plant.

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » May 5th, 2020, 6:01 am

20200505_055720.jpg

These are my 2 surviving marijuana plants approx 7 weeks post germination, did a defoliate on the left due to mites but it bounced back nicely and it's now preflowering, the other one will preflower soon but has a higher smell.
Screenshot_20200505-060030_Gallery.jpg

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » May 9th, 2020, 10:31 pm

Which one of ollor is this?

Postby 88sins » May 10th, 2020, 3:58 am

I doubt that would be anyone that was ever in dis thread.

VII

Postby VII » May 10th, 2020, 10:20 pm

Simple foolish mind,feeling it for him though...but four trees is four trees,like he get glad..

He'll get a small fine..

Even Zanda seemed sympathetic..give him weed any day over AR15s..

Postby Chimera » May 15th, 2020, 8:32 pm

The man take like 2.weeks to reply but here's the number

Screenshot_20200515-203146_Instagram.jpeg

VII

Postby VII » May 16th, 2020, 10:52 am

Thanks surgeon..

PM me Samsung phones you have available,from medium to higher ranges...

Phone Surgeon wrote:The man take like 2.weeks to reply but here's the number

Screenshot_20200515-203146_Instagram.jpeg

4kin4kar

Postby 4kin4kar » May 17th, 2020, 9:09 pm

IMG_20200517_095955.jpg
IMG_20200517_093810.jpg

Postby redmanjp » May 19th, 2020, 10:07 am

88sins wrote:I doubt that would be anyone that was ever in dis thread.

ah swear ah see a pic somewhere in dis ched with a lil more than 4 plants

Postby 88sins » May 19th, 2020, 10:44 am

redmanjp wrote:

well from what I read of it the law allows for 4 plants per adult per household. So problems start when is you alone are the sole adult living there & yuh have upwards of that

NR8

Postby NR8 » May 19th, 2020, 11:47 am

redmanjp wrote:

well from what I read of it the law allows for 4 plants per adult per household. So problems start when is you alone are the sole adult living there & yuh have upwards of that

You sure bout that?

Postby 88sins » May 19th, 2020, 6:41 pm

6. Section 5 of the Act is amended— (a) in subsection (1)— (i) in the chapeau, by deleting the words “subsection (2)” and substituting the words “subsections (2), (2A) and (2B)”;
(ii) in paragraph (a), by deleting the words “twenty-five” and substituting the words “two hundred and fifty”; and (iii) in paragraph (b), by deleting from the word “fifty” to the words “five years” and substituting the words “one million dollars and to imprisonment for fifteen years”; (b) in subsection (2)— (i) by deleting the full stop and substituting a semicolon; (ii) by inserting after paragraph (e), the following paragraphs: (f) a person who has in his possession not more than— (i) thirty grammes of cannabis; or (ii) five grammes of Cannabis resin; and (g) a person who cultivates or has in his possession not more than four growing plants of the genus Cannabis.”;

Postby X_Factor » May 20th, 2020, 7:28 pm

What's the latest on the bud formation

Postby 88sins » May 20th, 2020, 8:18 pm

Budlets like peas up and down every site on every branch on every plant. And each plant have multiple branches, none less than 8.
I now studying, what d hell I go do with all that?

Postby X_Factor » May 21st, 2020, 1:22 am

Haha
Share?

Postby Gladiator » May 21st, 2020, 8:10 am

Apparently it's true... So you have 5 people living in a house and you can plant 20 trees...

Like the PNMs plan was to make the public so high before elections that they forget to go and vote
NR8 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

You sure bout that?

Postby 88sins » May 21st, 2020, 9:59 am

X_Factor wrote:Haha
Share?

not a bad idea, but the question is how?
my ppl go hadda come by me & pick & dry their own 30g, I not totin that out d yard dat I sure about

Postby mero » May 21st, 2020, 12:03 pm

88sins wrote:Budlets like peas up and down every site on every branch on every plant. And each plant have multiple branches, none less than 8.
Rn I need a n95 mask to walk in my grow room fuss this thing smelling dank. Plant stretched to about 5 ft 5.

This plant was begging to flower cuz the rate these flowers matured, I'll flush by next weekend for a 2 weeks, monitor the leaf fade, then harvest.

VII

Postby VII » May 21st, 2020, 1:10 pm

Just get a good clean bin and keep the excess there to dispose ,there must be some time between harvesting and disposal..its all about intention..and don't we usually fill our bins before removing garbage ? That's the product of your allotted 4 trees and you've put aside your 30g and the rest has been clearly disposed of in the bin.

Replenish to suit before garbage truck comes...and who knows it may not come..

As long as you're not packaging to sell no court can prosecute you for having the excess from your 4 trees awaiting disposal..

Also each adult in your house can hold 30g..just package and label the excess with their name in respective 30g packages.

X_Factor wrote:Haha
Share?

not a bad idea, but the question is how?
my ppl go hadda come by me & pick & dry their own 30g, I not totin that out d yard dat I sure about

VII

Postby VII » May 21st, 2020, 1:12 pm

So I have about 4 weeks or so projected,when should I stop nourishing ? In about 2-3 was?

mero wrote:
88sins wrote:Budlets like peas up and down every site on every branch on every plant. And each plant have multiple branches, none less than 8.
Rn I need a n95 mask to walk in my grow room fuss this thing smelling dank. Plant stretched to about 5 ft 5.

This plant was begging to flower cuz the rate these flowers matured, I'll flush by next weekend for a 2 weeks, monitor the leaf fade, then harvest.

Postby mero » May 21st, 2020, 1:29 pm

VII wrote:So I have about 4 weeks or so projected,when should I stop nourishing ? In about 2-3 was?

mero wrote:

Strictly dependent on your plant. But once you feeding nutrients especially salt based, it's proven you should flush at least a week and half - 2 weeks before harvest.

A custom but not 100% accurate way of knowing your plants are almost done is when the fan leaves start to turn yellow as the plant is sucking out the rest of the nitrogen and energy from the leaves to go toward the flower, they pack on serious weight within this time and you could miss out a lot if you harvest early.

More scientific way is getting a microscope or jewelers loupe and look at your bud, once trichomes move from clear to cloudy with slight amber means it's ready. You could keep it for longer to get more amber but this causes a more stoned couch lock effect

VII

Postby VII » May 22nd, 2020, 11:43 am

Thanks professor.

mero wrote:
VII wrote:So I have about 4 weeks or so projected,when should I stop nourishing ? In about 2-3 was?

mero wrote:

Strictly dependent on your plant. But once you feeding nutrients especially salt based, it's proven you should flush at least a week and half - 2 weeks before harvest.

A custom but not 100% accurate way of knowing your plants are almost done is when the fan leaves start to turn yellow as the plant is sucking out the rest of the nitrogen and energy from the leaves to go toward the flower, they pack on serious weight within this time and you could miss out a lot if you harvest early.

More scientific way is getting a microscope or jewelers loupe and look at your bud, once trichomes move from clear to cloudy with slight amber means it's ready. You could keep it for longer to get more amber but this causes a more stoned couch lock effect

Postby pugboy » May 22nd, 2020, 12:08 pm

so how does the 30g relate to what is grown ?
is 30g only for what is dried and ready to use
and any on plants is never counted once not picked ?