Re: What annoys you in Trinidad ?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 12th, 2015, 5:20 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:then you vote based on representation ...no?

I didn't, have not and will never vote...all politicians are the same

You don't vote then come to complain.
Ok that's says it all.

Anyone who pays taxes has a right to voice their opinion, this no vote no voice talk is bs

samos

Postby samos » January 12th, 2015, 5:31 pm

1UZFE wrote:People who try 2 be sarcastic but are not really good at it.
if you had read my comment yuh throbbing clit about two posts down u would have realized that my comment coincided with each other (cause the inverted commas is not a dead give away for sarcasm)

Postby 1UZFE » January 12th, 2015, 5:50 pm

when commuters slow down to watch an accident, which then leads to a traffic pile up.

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » January 12th, 2015, 7:23 pm

When a media personality remembers the Haiti earthquake and the story that tore him apart was that he filmed a little boy all alone and crying, ensured the footage was captured so he could show the world, but after filming the boys sorrow and putting away his footage, the boy disappeared before he could go and assist. Really! At least don't Pretend to be a humanitarian jeez.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 12th, 2015, 7:40 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

Ok that's says it all.

Anyone who pays taxes has a right to voice their opinion, this no vote no voice talk is bs

well said

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 12th, 2015, 7:45 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:When it have a pot hole in the road that so wide you cant drive over/around it...
Then no one attends to it for weeks and weeks
Then when they finally do fill it they over fill it with pitch then the centre drops and makes 2 ridges which you drive over then your goes "patax-ax"

they also fill them with a kind of dirt & pitch mix that wash away when rain fall, they really needs to do something about the roads at least the main roads that people does use every day and be on most of the time, seems as though they only want to pave all the side streets alone...

Postby cinco » January 12th, 2015, 8:24 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:When it have a pot hole in the road that so wide you cant drive over/around it...
Then when they finally do fill it they over fill it with pitch then the centre drops and makes 2 ridges which you drive over then your goes "patax-ax"

Ah feel Yuh passing on Rodney road

Postby DVSTT » January 12th, 2015, 8:35 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:

they also fill them with a kind of dirt & pitch mix that wash away when rain fall, they really needs to do something about the roads at least the main roads that people does use every day and be on most of the time, seems as though they only want to pave all the side streets alone...

What about when they pave a road and wasa pass the next week.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 13th, 2015, 6:49 am

Ok that's says it all.

why vote when both parties do the same sheit when in office????

PNM did it before the defeat in 2010 and PP just continue so wtf I voting for??? hopes and dreams?

Postby supercharged turbo » January 13th, 2015, 8:31 am

1UZFE wrote:when commuters slow down to watch an accident, which then leads to a traffic pile up.
x2 like this morning.Ah man getting ah ticket in Claxton bay but traffic back up pass Tarouba :-?

Postby Habit7 » January 13th, 2015, 8:36 am

After hearing thoughtful headlines news on TV6 7pm news...I have to endure Diana Confectionery ads that appeals to the most base intelligence.

Postby Chimera » January 13th, 2015, 8:52 am

When i suck a Diana Powermint and i kiss my babes.it does send shivers down her spine

Postby Habit7 » January 13th, 2015, 8:53 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:When i suck a Diana Powermint and i kiss my babes.it does send shivers down her spine

He actually says "up her spine"

Postby Trini Hookah » January 13th, 2015, 8:58 am

Ok that's says it all.

why vote when both parties do the same sheit when in office????

PNM did it before the defeat in 2010 and PP just continue so wtf I voting for??? hopes and dreams?

Well start a new party.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 13th, 2015, 8:59 am

Habit7 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:When i suck a Diana Powermint and i kiss my babes.it does send shivers down her spine

Either he chupid or he he kissing below the waist...

Xplode

Postby Xplode » January 13th, 2015, 9:00 am

ttpost always losing your important mail.

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » January 13th, 2015, 9:41 am

racedriverpro wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

we doh watch face....

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » January 13th, 2015, 9:52 am

Knight Rider wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

we doh watch face....

was liming with the man last night self... anyone have a link to the ad?
(should have video'd his re-enactment) :lol:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » January 13th, 2015, 9:53 am

racedriverpro wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Well there are lips down there too eh...

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 13th, 2015, 12:43 pm

^ de man look like he kissing sausage tbh

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 13th, 2015, 2:50 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Well there are lips down there too eh...

I wonder if he remembers the scent of the left lip...

orangefox

Postby orangefox » January 13th, 2015, 4:01 pm

Xplode wrote:ttpost always losing your important mail.

TTPOST and delivery of TSTT new Huawei modems .. Catastrophic :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby shogun » January 13th, 2015, 4:37 pm

Habit7 wrote:

*Laugh quota tank quarter filled*

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » January 13th, 2015, 7:41 pm

After a dinner of bake and smoke herring, I suck a Diana power mint in preparation of other things with my male companion

Postby Chimera » January 13th, 2015, 7:54 pm

Well the other day meh friend and she bf break up and i had a Powermint and i give she it and i tell she here suck this mint and read the comments for yuh bf. Yuh know she and she bf make it.

I can't remember the exact words

Postby K74T » January 13th, 2015, 8:02 pm

"Yuh kno de next day she and she boyfriend make back up."

Think it was that.

Postby shogun » January 13th, 2015, 11:23 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Well the other day meh friend and she bf break up and i had a Powermint and i give she it and i tell she here suck this mint and read the comments for yuh bf. Yuh know she and she bf make it.

I can't remember the exact words

:!:

Thaz the one that makes me cringe the most.

There's also one with a dude wearing a Tupac inspired bandana "I'z ah smokah"... yeah, that one too. They need to do something about those ads. :lol:

orangefox

Postby orangefox » January 14th, 2015, 1:57 am

TTPS brutality getting epic.

Postby DVSTT » January 14th, 2015, 6:30 am

orangefox wrote:TTPS brutality getting epic.

Inb4protest

Postby Les Bain » January 14th, 2015, 7:42 am

People driving in fairly bright dawn conditions with dey fog lights on...and high beams.