Re: Rooms by the hour?

Postby dougla_boy » February 6th, 2014, 10:30 am

but we need an app tho....

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » February 6th, 2014, 10:32 am

go in a gym and pay a $40... tun up some dumbell and go bade.

Postby nervewrecker » February 6th, 2014, 11:23 am

Copper kettle

Postby dougla_boy » February 6th, 2014, 12:40 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Copper kettle

they does provide rooms and "champagne" in the rooms too :wink:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 6th, 2014, 5:56 pm

Diddy, jlo request dukes? Nothing like ah lunchtime snack ehhh

Postby BrotherHood » February 7th, 2014, 9:53 am

nissan4life wrote:It hav so much leaking hydrant and buss wasa line you wa pay to bathe?Who you tryin to fool!!!
opposite the hospital hav a place

x2. green building

roadhog

Postby roadhog » February 7th, 2014, 10:21 am

Just buy a good deodorant op.

lustone

WTK Guest house

Postby lustone » April 28th, 2014, 8:57 am

As the topic says, I wanna find out about a good nice clean decent (honestly I've never went to one) Guest House in San Fernando or the surrounding area.

Please name a landmark or something so I know where it is. And if you know the price or have an idea of the price, state it in the comment section below.

THANKS IN ADVANCE

Re: WTK Guest house

Postby Dizzy28 » April 28th, 2014, 9:04 am

lustone wrote:As the topic says, I wanna find out about a good nice clean decent (honestly I've never went to one) Guest House in San Fernando or the surrounding area.

Please name a landmark or something so I know where it is. And if you know the price or have an idea of the price, state it in the comment section below.

THANKS IN ADVANCE

Theres an entire thread dedicated to this topic.
IBTL!!!

Postby DFC » April 28th, 2014, 9:13 am

Dan, guesthouses only accept male-female couples so tell yuh man that yuh hadda make yuh bull in JTA carpark.

src1983

Postby src1983 » April 28th, 2014, 9:29 am

Lol

Premier guest house

Here's the place: Murchison Castle, Cocoyea. Drive here with Waze: http://waze.to/hd9u63yvcv Download Waze: http://bit.ly/GetWaze

Has a lot of parking

Next time do a search

Postby nervewrecker » April 28th, 2014, 9:54 am

Have sunflower in the back of T&Tec cipero st, entrance in the road to go across by Asja

Salsa on the outskirts

Manike on royal road. make sure your brakes good

Tokyo by Carlton center

Re: The Official looking to gutz/find a Guest House Thread

Postby Trini Hookah » April 28th, 2014, 2:25 pm

IS BULL ALLYUH BULLIN DEY

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 28th, 2014, 2:33 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
nissan4life wrote:It hav so much leaking hydrant and buss wasa line you wa pay to bathe?Who you tryin to fool!!!
opposite the hospital hav a place

x2. green building

Green Parrot hotel. I think the sign is down.
There's also Villa Maria in Maraval. Nice place. $175/3 hrs.

:evilbat:

hindian

Postby hindian » April 28th, 2014, 5:18 pm

Is the Innkeeper around still? It supposed to be close to Premier in Cocoyea...

Xplode

Postby Xplode » April 28th, 2014, 5:31 pm

lustone wrote:As the topic says, I wanna find out about a good nice clean decent (honestly I've never went to one) Guest House in San Fernando or the surrounding area.

THANKS IN ADVANCE

DFC wrote:Dan, guesthouses only accept male-female couples so tell yuh man that yuh hadda make yuh bull in JTA carpark.

lustone

Postby lustone » April 28th, 2014, 6:01 pm

DFC wrote:Dan, guesthouses only accept male-female couples so tell yuh man that yuh hadda make yuh bull in JTA carpark.

Lol wow your imagination wild. But I'm gonna have to disappoint you, I don't swing that way :P It's cool if you do tho, I have nothing against gay people so if you on that side, feel free to do what you want.

But thanks to everybody else for the feedback, I appreciate it!

Postby javishm » April 29th, 2014, 1:26 am

Xplode wrote:

THANKS IN ADVANCE

Lol :shock:

Nissian for life

Best guest house or reasonable hotel in trinidad

Postby Nissian for life » June 11th, 2014, 11:00 pm

Can someone give me some guidance

Re: Best guest house or reasonable hotel in trinidad

Postby supercharged turbo » June 11th, 2014, 11:04 pm

There is a thread on this already..do a search.Ibtl

Re: Best guest house or reasonable hotel in trinidad

Postby j.o.e » June 11th, 2014, 11:06 pm

topic beat out...in before

shivastarr

Postby shivastarr » June 11th, 2014, 11:54 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Have sunflower in the back of T&Tec cipero st, entrance in the road to go across by Asja

Salsa on the outskirts

Manike on royal road. make sure your brakes good

Tokyo by Carlton center

The 1 Behind T&Tec name is city guest house(was Venus) not sunflower

Postby nervewrecker » June 12th, 2014, 9:18 pm

Oh yes, was tired and lacking sleep when I type that.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 7th, 2014, 8:52 pm

hahahahahahahaha

Postby desifemlove » August 7th, 2014, 11:22 pm

hear ah good place by St. Augustine...tink it called Mirage or someting....$100 an hour and clean rooms.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 7th, 2014, 11:32 pm

there's one in balmain gardens also