The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: Who are the Members of the CABAL ? What they doing to Ja

Postby Habit7 » July 5th, 2013, 11:23 pm

RedTiger wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Easy RedTiger, opening a number of threads on an internet forum only makes you a paper tiger.

If you really are pissed, we should have seen you knocking a bottle and spoon through the streets of POS today with the rest of the thousands.

Think I wasn't there ! Why you think I am Red Tiger !!

Good to know, because voicing your opinion here is not enough, much of the same ppl crying out on the forum a couple months ago was saying this is the best gov't ever.

PPL need to put country before party.

star scream

Re: ILP crowd looking kinda big!!

Postby star scream » July 5th, 2013, 11:25 pm

He seems to have alot of support, looks to have a strong backing from the central people.

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 5th, 2013, 11:26 pm

Habit7 wrote:
RedTiger wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Easy RedTiger, opening a number of threads on an internet forum only makes you a paper tiger.

If you really are pissed, we should have seen you knocking a bottle and spoon through the streets of POS today with the rest of the thousands.

Good to know, because voicing your opinion here is not enough, much of the same ppl crying out on the forum a couple months ago was saying this is the best gov't ever.

I am tired of Tribal and Party and Color Talk !!!
Listen ... I am young, educated, like many Tuner here, average person, but I want to see
PERFORMANCE and a continued development in T&T by our elected people in Office.

Not ... Bling ... Bling ... and F**K U ...

Postby javishm » July 5th, 2013, 11:28 pm

ennside dey

anyhow u take it....money talks bullsheit walks

Postby javishm » July 5th, 2013, 11:29 pm

rory have it right....u is jack fren o wa.....how u have all dat info to point so :D :D

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » July 5th, 2013, 11:30 pm

Jack is ah BOSS !!!

Talk DONE >>>>

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 5th, 2013, 11:31 pm

star scream wrote:op, why so much questions, you ah dunce oarrrr.

The " dunce " is the person who does NOT ask questions .. ya pu$$$y ..

star scream

Postby star scream » July 5th, 2013, 11:32 pm

Habit7 wrote:
RedTiger wrote:

Yes people need to put country before party, but at present there is no other option, PNM was voted out of power for a reason, political options are limited at this time.

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » July 5th, 2013, 11:32 pm

i second that....jack is ah boss.

Postby javishm » July 5th, 2013, 11:33 pm

no denial there

Postby rfari » July 5th, 2013, 11:33 pm

RedTiger wrote:
rfari wrote:Men saying it in BIG in dis ched. Dem eh fraid

MEN are never afraid rfari !

If you afraid, you are a little pu$$$y so go hide under ya mudder short skirt.

Men always Rule.

D'oh be on me gyal. U gehhin tieup orwha?

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » July 5th, 2013, 11:34 pm

Jack is de Boss....he have more technology than what the PP put in d three years dey there...my oh my...green card full yes

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 5th, 2013, 11:35 pm

javishm wrote:rory have it right....u is jack fren o wa.....how u have all dat info to point so :D :D

You do not have to be friends with Jack to have an opinion or ask questions ...

Elections in a few days and I want to see Jack and Ameen debate and tell us what they F**k they will do for us and when .

Ok , more Ferret Beer ... burp .. cutters also ..

star scream

Postby star scream » July 5th, 2013, 11:43 pm

OK! jack for PM then.

nestor

Postby nestor » July 5th, 2013, 11:52 pm

star scream wrote:OK! jack for PM then.

I backing Him all the way!
Austin Jack Warner for Prime Minister !

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 6th, 2013, 12:03 am

Okay, a few more files for the night.

Let them investigate why is it PSAEL, CISL and RDC are awarding infrastructure contracts when they do not have the manpower, nor the resources, to properly administer the contracts?

How is it RDC awarded a contract to a contractor in Central to build two 10m span bridges for less than $2M total? One of those bridges should cost not less than $8M.

Someone needs to investigate CISL's quality assurance procedures for the road paving and road construction works that are to be carried out in the Diego Martin area. How is CISL ensuring that the tax payer is getting value for money?

How is MOWI - PURE awarding infrastructure contracts to individuals who do not have a single piece of construction equipment? Management contractors? I think not. Every single contractor on the PURE gets the same rates. Where is the competitive bidding? Do you expect me to believe that Jusamco Pavers Limited and Wifebeaters Paving Inc. carry the same overheads and administrative expenses to both be able to accept the same rates? But to be fair to the PP, this foolishness under the PURE began under the PNM administration. The PP just saw what a fat cash cow it is and continued the programme.

star scream

Postby star scream » July 6th, 2013, 12:06 am

Since it is claimed that he is a man of action, i wonder what trinidad would be like under his rule, since it is claimed that he gets the job done.

MLD RENTALS&SERVICES

Postby MLD RENTALS&SERVICES » July 6th, 2013, 12:11 am

star scream wrote:Since it is claimed that he is a man of action, i wonder what trinidad would be like under his rule, since it is claimed that he gets the job done.

only one way to find out..... next general election vote for jack :D

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 6th, 2013, 12:15 am

Go Rory ! Go Rory !

RedTiger

Re: Who is Khadijah Ameen ? Why should we vote for you ? Wh

Postby RedTiger » July 6th, 2013, 12:18 am

and Jack like he now start ... he not PEAK yet he say .. Kamal drinking Bay Rum tonight ... saving $$$ to fight Jack.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 6th, 2013, 12:30 am

Jack is not immune either. Super Industrial Services Limited contributed a significant amount of money to help the UNC arm of the PP Government get into power. The agreement was the Jack would "repay" the "loan" and he reneged on the deal. SIS took him to court and won the case. This was in the public domain. Now Jack is being vindictive and saying that SIS got paid to fix the defects in the paving in the Couva/Preysal Interchange Project. SIS had to pay for those repairs out of its own pocket. The repairs were done during the Defects Notification Period of the contract.

But then again, I guess SIS is getting repaid by the UNC with contracts to build Kamala and Ashworth Jack's mansions, as well as the new head office for the Licensing Division in Caroni.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 6th, 2013, 12:44 am

Thats what she said.

Postby pioneer » July 6th, 2013, 1:36 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:Let's continue bussin' some files.

Let them investigate the relationship between Dr. Tim Gopeesingh and the prettiest Director on EFCL's Board. How exactly is she qualified to be on the Board? Having a university degree does not automatically qualify one for a position on the Board of Directors.

Have plenty pretty lil lawyers on XYZ boards and minister adviser suckin cawk to make it big in de dance...never wukk ah day in dey life before

DSI Jack gon deal wid all ah fookin dem

UNC bumcee winkin...never see so much "big" indian people so scared of one black man.

Green in dey mc.

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby pioneer » July 6th, 2013, 1:38 am

I would like to know where Jack learning to troll.

I totally lost it at the CC'ed recipients of his application letter LOL

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 6th, 2013, 2:10 am

Let them investigate the relationship between Dr. Tim Gopeesingh and the prettiest Director on EFCL's Board. How exactly is she qualified to be on the Board? Having a university degree does not automatically qualify one for a position on the Board of Directors.

Have plenty pretty lil lawyers on XYZ boards and minister adviser suckin cawk to make it big in de dance...never wukk ah day in dey life before

DSI Jack gon deal wid all ah fookin dem

UNC bumcee winkin...never see so much "big" indian people so scared of one black man.

Green in dey mc.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: that make meh night lol

Postby bluefete » July 6th, 2013, 6:23 am

pioneer wrote:I would like to know where Jack learning to troll.

I totally lost it at the CC'ed recipients of his application letter LOL

He prolly learning from de best, Pios!

Postby bluefete » July 6th, 2013, 6:29 am

Jack realll good unno!

No mention of Firetruck removal.

He read a letter from Javelange dated May 2013, but nowhere did Havelange say the Centre of Excellence was a gift.

No mention of helicopter removal from forest. I hear dat bill was $60 million but everybody (PP,COP,UNC and now ILP) brakesing from dat one.

We need new blood. Jack is no different from Kamla and company when it comes to the Treasury.

Postby bluefete » July 6th, 2013, 6:31 am

That EFCL is the major vehicle in the Min of Ed through which massive corruption happens. She was put there for a $ reason. After all, one has to enure that one's $ interests are well secured.

Not so, Tim?

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 6th, 2013, 7:34 am

Stress relieve?

I doh see how that march benifitted anyone, except the various suppliers.

Postby Habit7 » July 6th, 2013, 9:03 am

Well if it is one thing the PP are easily scared. The last march in November caused them to move from brushing off Section 34 to offering Volney as the fall guy.

Rowley and the unions seeing blood, they could get a general elections very soon, the local gov't elections that are due will surely be lost by the PP.