Scoobert Bauce wrote:Alyuh shouldnt talk wit d amount ah shitt alyuh does say on here.
Bizzare wrote:buh allyuh assume d man racist cuz he doh like certain music genre's. There are more obvious racists on Tuner who even got banned for being open with their racism. How come is all cool with them?
gracen wrote:Same thing I was thinking :/ I'm racist because of my choice in music? This vid wasn't posted to stir up any racial tension BTW....A friend shared it on fb and I found it funny so I posted it here.
Some of allyuh just childish
gracen wrote:Steups....Whatever yes
rollingstock wrote:gracen wrote:Steups....Whatever yes
Doh study dem gracie, a sexy girl like you don't need to explain yourself to dese losers.
Trini Hookah wrote:gracen wrote:Same thing I was thinking :/ I'm racist because of my choice in music? This vid wasn't posted to stir up any racial tension BTW....A friend shared it on fb and I found it funny so I posted it here.
There have been Eminem threads, MGK and even Yelawolf, you never said anything about them.
But when it's a Yeezy/Pac/Tyga etc you turn Clayton Bigsby and spam the thread, even it's Ironic that you posted a Kartel cover by a Caucasian fellow when you described Kartel's lyrics as "garbage" before.
Your move.
Scoobert Bauce wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:gracen wrote:Same thing I was thinking :/ I'm racist because of my choice in music? This vid wasn't posted to stir up any racial tension BTW....A friend shared it on fb and I found it funny so I posted it here.
There have been Eminem threads, MGK and even Yelawolf, you never said anything about them.
But when it's a Yeezy/Pac/Tyga etc you turn Clayton Bigsby and spam the thread, even it's Ironic that you posted a Kartel cover by a Caucasian fellow when you described Kartel's lyrics as "garbage" before.
Your move.
Zero Sense. This post makes it.
rfari wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:Alyuh shouldnt talk wit d amount ah shitt alyuh does say on here.
You racist too bruh?
gracen wrote:Some of allyuh just childish
gracen wrote:Typical trinis....always have a problem when one dislikes something that they think everyone should like. I've come across people like this before.....
I also don't like Eminem and I don't even know who MGK is BTW
Scoobert Bauce wrote:gracen wrote:Typical trinis....always have a problem when one dislikes something that they think everyone should like. I've come across people like this before.....
I also don't like Eminem and I don't even know who MGK is BTW
macine gun kelly
[youtube]A_J7kEhY9sM&ob[/youtube]
Scoobert Bauce wrote:macine gun kelly
gracen wrote:And that's what you beating up over? Somebody's choice in music? @Brotherhood
BrotherHood wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:macine gun kelly
Epic embed failure![]()
gracen wrote:And that's what you beating up over? Somebody's choice in music? @Brotherhood
I beating up cuz I don't wanna be a gracist.