OFFICIAL Local Lamborghini Thread! Aventador

Re: Lamborghini PCU 313 SMASH UP

Postby noshownogo » February 26th, 2012, 8:34 pm

wait nah, so Gallardo_Owner_PCU313 will never tell his side of the story...bummer

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » February 26th, 2012, 8:34 pm

geometron wrote:u iz she cuzzin 2 orrrr

No. I have no idea who he/she is, nor any clue as to who the owner of the car is.

Just highlighting that some of the posters here are displaying a new level of immaturity in the comments.

Whether she is wrong or right, cousin or not, rich or poor, there really is no need to be calling someone black and mucky, or b!tch.

If what I just said went over your head then you are beyond help, carry on.

As for the whole issue of the car being crashed, accidents do happen. This nyahnyahgoodfuhhim behaviour being seen here and fb is really shameful.

Postby Mark! » February 26th, 2012, 8:37 pm

Stephon. wrote:Location: under a subaru Image

darrenschnieder

Postby darrenschnieder » February 26th, 2012, 8:38 pm

he cud find a good straightener and painter down freeport side lol

Postby gastly369 » February 26th, 2012, 8:38 pm

Stephon. wrote:4X4=12 IS THE BEST DEADMAU5 ALBUM OHMYGOD!

:oops: :oops:

Postby Stephon. » February 26th, 2012, 8:39 pm

gastly369 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:4X4=12 IS THE BEST DEADMAU5 ALBUM OHMYGOD!

:oops: :oops:

*approves*

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 26th, 2012, 8:40 pm

chasemeifyoucan wrote:

No. I have no idea who he/she is, nor any clue as to who the owner of the car is.

Just highlighting that some of the posters here are displaying a new level of immaturity in the comments.

Whether she is wrong or right, cousin or not, rich or poor, there really is no need to be calling someone black and mucky, or b!tch.

As for the whole issue of the car being crashed, accidents do happen. This nyahnyahgoodfuhhim behaviour being seen here and fb is really shameful.

padna if u offended, throw yuh frame on yuh bed n go n sleep oui

Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad BEFORE AND AFTER ADDED 26/2/2012

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 26th, 2012, 8:55 pm

so UML.... u are mad, disgruntled, upset, in need of peptobismol??

sry bruh :(

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » February 26th, 2012, 9:04 pm

oh gosh Trinituner you all just made my sunday !
dont mind me do carry on........

Postby rfari » February 26th, 2012, 9:04 pm

gropro on a yard fowl yes :lol: :lol: :lol:
UML is such a hater

Postby K74T » February 26th, 2012, 9:05 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:ENJOY YOUR STAY IN BANTANAMO BAY HONDAHOE AHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHH

Postby nervewrecker » February 26th, 2012, 9:07 pm

wtf wrong to uml jed?

Postby rfari » February 26th, 2012, 9:07 pm

just need the subie owner to come and give his/her side of the story

Postby Razkal » February 26th, 2012, 9:09 pm

relax SA, don't bring out a microscopic fiddle just yet...UML was just expressing an opinion... his opinion.

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 26th, 2012, 9:10 pm

People talking like Corollas can't break the speed limit :lol:

Lisa talking like the Lambo barely scratch the Subaru :rofl:

Postby Rainman » February 26th, 2012, 9:13 pm

Anyone watching the oscars?

Postby rfari » February 26th, 2012, 9:17 pm

Rainman wrote:Anyone watching the oscars?

doh mind fish pal sorry

Postby rfari » February 26th, 2012, 9:20 pm

saatchi, this is UML work here. look at it and learn from a bauce. ok?

Postby tr1ad » February 26th, 2012, 9:24 pm

geometron wrote:
chasemeifyoucan wrote:

padna if u offended, throw yuh frame on yuh bed n go n sleep oui

And if you know better ... You better shut the fack up before you get a 2 week vacation

Postby nervewrecker » February 26th, 2012, 9:26 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:
Gallardo_Owner_PCU313 wrote:
Lisa1209 wrote:To let you all know my cousin has the funds to buy another Lambo if he wants to! So people, don't worry about how fast he drives his vehicle or what happens to it! He will just have to drive one of his other high end vehicles while his Lambo gets fixed!

dun know 8-)

ENJOY YOUR STAY IN BANTANAMO BAY HONDAHOE AHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHH

hahahaahahha!!!!!!! Hoe again.

Postby nervewrecker » February 26th, 2012, 9:31 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:while noobchick != (MRS || nerve || pioneer )
do
{
}

it needs coating :drinking:

paparazzi

Lamborghini PCU 313 SMASH UP

Postby paparazzi » February 26th, 2012, 9:40 pm

Stick the car in a 20' box and ship it to Charlotte, NC. There's a shop there that has done a thing or two with lambos :)
Last edited by paparazzi on February 26th, 2012, 9:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

demented

Postby demented » February 26th, 2012, 9:40 pm

achillies wrote:
Humes wrote:
DJ Q wrote:So I must pay millions for a car and i'm not allowed to drive it where/how I please?

RotaryBoyz, do tell where the bar is for us to stop driving cars that were meant to be.....driven.

When last have you seen a dirty hummer?

Lambos are meant to be driven...fast. They're built from the ground up for that reason. This is Tuner, please don't argue otherwise.

You well within your rights to buy a Lambo to drive on bumpy roads and in an hour of traffic every day. But people also well within their rights to be amused at you spending tons of money on something you won't even be able to use properly.

And that Hummer argument missing out the other main concern: If a man buy a Hummer and decide he want to go off-road with it, cool. Plenty off road conditions to explore here. But if a man buy a Lambo and decide he want to drive fast, which facilities and roads he doin that on without endangering people and breaking the law?

Probably do the same thing men who does be spending tens of thousands of dollars to increase the performance of their cars does do

From STI to Integra to Skyline. The man has a very expensive supercar that he crashed, and it's unfortunate if someone was hurt but people reading to much into this and getting confused as to the issue, the only issue here is that it was a Gollardo, everything else that happens here is a normal occurrence in Trinidad, the stupid driving, people getting hurt, the carpark, it is all normal so to ask questions about it is to detract from the real topic. Move the Gollardo and put a B15 in those pics and see how the whole thread would change.

deja vu?
Last edited by demented on February 26th, 2012, 9:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 26th, 2012, 9:41 pm

Wow....postin in epic thread 0X

Btw....some ppl shouldn't be jivin certain cars :drinking: "hick" :drinking:

:evil:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 26th, 2012, 10:12 pm

I wanna know.....pm me kindly, those who know!!!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 26th, 2012, 10:38 pm

Epic beatups in this thread

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » February 26th, 2012, 10:43 pm

My, my... such entertainment this weekend... Who needs alcohol?

Postby Razkal » February 26th, 2012, 10:56 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:I wanna know.....pm me kindly, those who know!!!

it was mentioned somewhere the owners have 'old money' isn't that what yuh beatin' up for?

unless you want a name to drop in conversations with plebs to sound cool..

Postby Habit7 » February 26th, 2012, 11:04 pm

speedist

Postby speedist » February 26th, 2012, 11:29 pm

memorial vid an ting yes! :?