T&T declares State of Emergency 2024/2025

Will Rowley/Hinds SoE be effective in curbing Crime?

Yes
3%
No
68%
Great is the PNM and it shall prevail
30%

Total votes: 37

wing

Re: T&T declares State of Emergency 2024

Postby wing » December 30th, 2024, 2:09 pm

hover11 wrote:Wing , Mero , Joe , Elite Auto hold this
FB_IMG_1735579467427.jpg

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Indo in a suit is not to be trusted.

wing

Postby wing » December 30th, 2024, 2:10 pm

zoom rader wrote:Where all the PNM clowns ?

Joe, Wing , Mero, Max, eliteauto?

Had this been a non PNM then all sorts of complaints about citizens freedom ect
ZR resembles a beethamite. Hopefully he doesn't get locked up.

Postby mero » December 30th, 2024, 2:14 pm

hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:Pr1cklal and pr1cheese doh what to do with dey self yes. Isn't this what u wanted and was blowing snat bubbles for?

And after all this is said and done, PNM balls it up and the UNC still not gonna be able to get their sheit in a gear , capitalize on this and gonna be in the same position they was in before this happen
Mero.....It's not a crime solution, it's a crime hiatus. We been here before so we know what will happen. They will round up some kwames without evidence just to make a show. They'll be detained as long as the SOE allows before being released, then they'll sue the state for wrongful imprisonment. The SOE will end and crime will resume like nothing happened. Then the Kwames will sue the state for millions. PNM has failed admit it

Isn't this what you wanted and asked for in many posts? Yes or no?

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 2:23 pm

mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:Pr1cklal and pr1cheese doh what to do with dey self yes. Isn't this what u wanted and was blowing snat bubbles for?

And after all this is said and done, PNM balls it up and the UNC still not gonna be able to get their sheit in a gear , capitalize on this and gonna be in the same position they was in before this happen
Mero.....It's not a crime solution, it's a crime hiatus. We been here before so we know what will happen. They will round up some kwames without evidence just to make a show. They'll be detained as long as the SOE allows before being released, then they'll sue the state for wrongful imprisonment. The SOE will end and crime will resume like nothing happened. Then the Kwames will sue the state for millions. PNM has failed admit it

Isn't this what you wanted and asked for in many posts? Yes or no?
You not allowed to ask questions until u answer why you said PNM doesn't deserve to win another election

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 30th, 2024, 2:27 pm

Still can't understand how an SoE is an effective tool in fighting crime. I think this SoE was planned well in advance many weeks and many months ago as a way to not inflate the overall murder numbers at the end of 2024 given how coincidental the SoE declaration was to the end of the year.

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 2:45 pm

DMan7 wrote:Still can't understand how an SoE is an effective tool in fighting crime. I think this SoE was planned well in advance many weeks and many months ago as a way to not inflate the overall murder numbers at the end of 2024 given how coincidental the SoE declaration was to the end of the year.
Look sharp, don't be surprised if they end or suspend the SOE for carnival and reimplement it right before elections as a stall tactic undet the disguise , the SOE lowered crime for 2025

wing

Postby wing » December 30th, 2024, 3:17 pm

hover11 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:Still can't understand how an SoE is an effective tool in fighting crime. I think this SoE was planned well in advance many weeks and many months ago as a way to not inflate the overall murder numbers at the end of 2024 given how coincidental the SoE declaration was to the end of the year.
Look sharp, don't be surprised if they end or suspend the SOE for carnival and reimplement it right before elections as a stall tactic undet the disguise , the SOE lowered crime for 2025

Quite correct. A political strategy to give the impression of being hard on crime. What will the alternatives say now?

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 3:19 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Quite correct. A political strategy to give the impression of being hard on crime. What will the alternatives say now?
Even Wing admitting it.....

Postby mero » December 30th, 2024, 3:23 pm

mero wrote:

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 3:32 pm

mero wrote:
mero wrote:
Mero can you tell us why PNM doesn't deserve to win another election, we're all waiting on the answer

wing

Postby wing » December 30th, 2024, 3:35 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Even Wing admitting it.....

It's a strategy to win elections. PNM will always win with politics. Governance is another matter. That's why the alternatives could never dislodge them.

Postby goalpost » December 30th, 2024, 3:58 pm

Idk I'm reading the back and forths, and it does appear the so-called "PNMites" wing and mero both seem to agree that PNM is messing up things badly but there is no alternative.

I agree to an extent. It's so desperate right now, I will accept UNC as the alternative.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » December 30th, 2024, 4:03 pm

Every action PNM takes firetrucks up the place more.

We will actually be better off with a party that does nothing

Postby st7 » December 30th, 2024, 4:10 pm

Postby redmanjp » December 30th, 2024, 4:20 pm

it already inflated- if that was the case it would of been called months ago- we over 600 murders.

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 4:22 pm

Bro you don't have a job or anything to do , imagine looking through a thread for something i said three months ago, just to get a laugh. Na boi not even I that bored. This dumb cont didn't grasp the point back then it was 400 and yes I called for soe but PNM LOGIC is wait until it's close to 700 and we backs against a wall only then we will call a SOE, the time for that pass. Imagine Kamla call for an SOE since JANUARY and dumb PNMITES boasting that one call in DECEMBER

Last edited by hover11 on December 30th, 2024, 4:22 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby redmanjp » December 30th, 2024, 4:23 pm

the numbers would only go down if they know exactly where all the guns and high powered weapons are and seize most of them- this time we doh have curfew to keep the pests inside which is what curbed the murder rate in the 2011 SOE.

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 4:26 pm

Rowley said he knows who the gang leaders are, yet nothing is nor will be done
redmanjp wrote:the numbers would only go down if they know exactly where all the guns and high powered weapons are and seize most of them- this time we doh have curfew to keep the pests inside which is what curbed the murder rate in the 2011 SOE.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » December 30th, 2024, 4:38 pm

It's all an election gimmick.

They want the murder rate for 2025 to be lower when the election is called later on in 2025

They have no clue how to bring it down other than this desperate move

They are fully aware that if this rate continues in 2025, there is no hope of winning the election

Unfortunately, it has nothing to do with whether or not you are killed and become a statistic.

death365

Postby death365 » December 30th, 2024, 4:39 pm

Bbc news article ... we reach !!!!

https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/cvgnzg40p7eo

Postby st7 » December 30th, 2024, 4:40 pm

that took me less than 1 min to find because that's how technology works.

you dont even see there are 2 diff posts -- one from 2024 and 2022. the 400 mark is from 2022 you dumb mc lolol

justify all you want hover -- but you get ketch with how much u dont have any original thought or integrity and only follow ur annual daddy's posts.

wing

Postby wing » December 30th, 2024, 4:42 pm

hover11 wrote:
Bro you don't have a job or anything to do , imagine looking through a thread for something i said three months ago, just to get a laugh. Na boi not even I that bored. This dumb cont didn't grasp the point back then it was 400 and yes I called for soe but PNM LOGIC is wait until it's close to 700 and we backs against a wall only then we will call a SOE, the time for that pass. Imagine Kamla call for an SOE since JANUARY and dumb PNMITES boasting that one call in DECEMBER

What you need to do is to stfu and think for yourself. Ease up with the emo outbursts and divorce your orifices from ZR.

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 4:45 pm

Exactly you telling me they was sleeping for the past NINE years when thousands of lives were lost but all of a sudden on the verge of an election year they suddenly come to their senses and say we hadda do something about crime. SOE with no curfew makes no sense idc about what nobody says. That just showing you half assin the thing.
PariaMan wrote:It's all an election gimmick.

They want the murder rate for 2025 to be lower when the election is called later on in 2025

They have no clue how to bring it down other than this desperate move

They are fully aware that if this rate continues in 2025, there is no hope of winning the election

Unfortunately, it has nothing to do with whether or not you are killed and become a statistic.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » December 30th, 2024, 4:50 pm

If Rowley had really cared he would have

1 Removed Hinds
2 Not have selected Erla
3 Not have given her 2 extensions
4 Introduce more tactics long ago

It's just about elections

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 4:58 pm

PariaMan wrote:If Rowley had really cared he would have

1 Removed Hinds
2 Not have selected Erla
3 Not have given her 2 extensions
4 Introduce more tactics long ago

It's just about elections
Hinds have something on them which I believe is why they can't get rid of him, is some serious dirt. Hinds is aware he is not liked by his colleagues. Watch the body language he uses when he is around them. He chose Erla because he and Gary couldn't match egos so Erla replaced Gary to show him that Rowley didn't need him.

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 5:05 pm

Since the Press Conference, FOUR (4) Murders happened. Still no curfew

Postby 16 cycles » December 30th, 2024, 5:07 pm

They'll have to set up a massive seizure before the SoE is up for optics.

Postby st7 » December 30th, 2024, 5:15 pm

hover11 wrote:Since the Press Conference, FOUR (4) Murders happened. Still no curfew

wtf is a curfew gonna do when the murders happened during the day?

you cant be this dumb on purpose. cyah be so

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 5:16 pm

Ppl want crime to reduce without feeling inconvenienced, unfortunately the only way for that to happen is through a curfew. Criminals don't work 8 to 4 , they mostly come out at night and do what needs to be done just like what we all saw last night where 5 men lost their lives in a Wipeout. Then again PNMITES justifying this half ass SOE

Last edited by hover11 on December 30th, 2024, 5:16 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2024, 5:17 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Since the Press Conference, FOUR (4) Murders happened. Still no curfew

wtf is a curfew gonna do when the murders happened during the day?

you cant be this dumb on purpose. cyah be so
Wasn't 5 ppl wiped out just last night in one swoop? You have time to be looking at my posts , now look into how many murders occurred during the night and wee hours of the morning.

Last edited by hover11 on December 30th, 2024, 5:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.