hover11 wrote:Didn't he bash the UNC for deficit budgets only to come and hit us onebluefete wrote:I say budget done - Man still talking oui.
US$77 per barrel for oil and $US3.5 something for gas.
$54.224 billion budget revenue
$59.74 billion expenditure
Deficit - $5 billion
Baby oil businesshover11 wrote:Wing and habit7 in their glee as well, they getting to watch imbert for hours on endzoom rader wrote:Mero & Eliteauto will feel proudpaid_influencer wrote:the budget speech itself is a political rally exercise. I donno why it have this idea he going to announce bad things in it. like 3 hours he on now and nothing of substance new was said
50 something million to refurbish it firstbluefete wrote:DMan7 wrote:So what are the major increases / decreases in the budget? You all watching it for hours now and can't give a summary?
Almost 6:00 p.m. and I just tuned in to get Magdalena hotel for sale or lease.
How long he talking now? Almost 4 1/2 hours?
He bash kamala for warning against cashless yet rollout prop tax cash only...bluefete wrote:hover11 wrote:Didn't he bash the UNC for deficit budgets only to come and hit us onebluefete wrote:I say budget done - Man still talking oui.
US$77 per barrel for oil and $US3.5 something for gas.
$54.224 billion budget revenue
$59.74 billion expenditure
Deficit - $5 billion
Well someone said he did so very early in his speech.
Karen Nunez will be waiting to jam dat.bluefete wrote:Divestment of CLICO already in bacchanal with Sagicor even before he announced it.
LOL, I was waiting for him to lie about the bailout monies owed - $13 billion more still outstanding.
So the government put in how much in CL Financial?- $30 billion plus $13 billion = $43 billion and by the time he lies some more it will reach $50 billion.
Yup, sounds about right.
Trinkets for PNM pplbluefete wrote:More buttering up for public servants - PSA and NUGFW holdouts for 4%.
CPO to start negotiations for Jan 2020-Dec 2022. Govt offering 5%.
It will be difficult to find the money to make these payments but we think it is only fair and just.
Imbert could haul he ...
bluefete wrote:No more increase in minimum wage - at this time - private sector.
Minimum wage for public sector employees goes to $22.50 per hour. Election mamaguy - effective 1/11/2024
We now have a 2 tier minimum wage.
Lmao remember when the unions was shutting down the country for 14% and 17% under Kamla?bluefete wrote:More buttering up for public servants - PSA and NUGFW holdouts for 4%.
It will be difficult to find the money to make these payments but we think it is only fair and just.
Imbert could haul he ...
bluefete wrote:I hope allyuh know that govt ministers have massive pay increases lined up for this parliamentary session.
DMan7 wrote:bluefete wrote:I hope allyuh know that govt ministers have massive pay increases lined up for this parliamentary session.
Kamla should vote PNM then?
hover11 wrote:Lmao remember when the unions was shutting down the country for 14% and 17% under Kamla?bluefete wrote:More buttering up for public servants - PSA and NUGFW holdouts for 4%.
Imbert could haul he ...
Only selected PNM ppl will get access to thatbluefete wrote:$200,000 for starter houses to be financed off-budget.
Unions are PNM u should know this by nowhover11 wrote:Lmao remember when the unions was shutting down the country for 14% and 17% under Kamla?bluefete wrote:More buttering up for public servants - PSA and NUGFW holdouts for 4%.
Imbert could haul he ...