shake d livin wake d dead wrote:23: Isabella telucksingh shot and killed in Las lomas
Dizzy28 wrote:#24 - Man shot in San Fernando
https://www.facebook.com/ExpressNewspap ... 1340103417
pugboy wrote:look gang related so once you not in gangs doh beatup
and once you chose you man wisely you doh have to worry bout domestic murder also
so we all safe more or less
The_Honourable wrote:30: off duty police officer shot dead during a robbery in spring village
Yes tuner is now fill with sensitive people that want to give talk but can't handle the back lash.MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Fete after fete after fete.pugboy wrote:gearing up for the weekend
Good afternoon my lad.
Always a pleasure to see you on the forums.
pugboy wrote:erla say the murdered cop wasn’t killed because he was a cop, just another regular robbery gone normel
"A businessman and his pit bulls were killed during a home invasion in Arima early on Friday.
Sources disclosed to Uncutt News Media that the deceased is Richard Ramkissoon, the owner of Superstore in Arima.
Ramkissoon reportedly died at the Medical Associates Hospital where he was taken for medical treatment by his sister.
Sometime around 3 am, Ramkissoon and other members of his family were asleep at their Crescent Drive, Mausica Road D'Abadie home when he was awakened by strange noises.
His bedroom door was forced open and several men, armed with guns and cutlasses, entered and proceeded savagely beat him about the body demanding cash and valuables.
Some of the suspects, sources disclosed to Uncutt News Media, proceeded to his 18-year-old daughter's bedroom and forced their way inside.
The bandits then gagged and tied up the young woman and ransacked her room. They spent approximately an hour and a half at the property where they stole cash, jewels, and other valuables.
The suspects, who gained entry into the house by using an extendable ladder to enter a window on the upper floor, left by opening the front door on the ground floor.
Checks later revealed that the family's two pit bulls were dead and were believed to have been fed meat laced with poison.
Investigations are continuing into the incident."
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:33: unidentified male shot and killed in tacarigua
PariaMan wrote:Them Murderers finally take a break?
Dizzy28 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:23: Isabella telucksingh shot and killed in Las lomas
According to DJS she's only 14
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:34: unidentified male shot and killed in arima