seeing some familiar facesMonk BANzai wrote:if you knew.... you knew....
I does only deal in red government powder necks sonnyrfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:I would have spotted him, he has a unique style of trolling.Country_Bookie wrote:Pioneer never left... he still around with a different account. Just check for the tuner who argues for hundreds of pages against something he supports just to troll.
Bout spot. And yuh gyal was headsing the fella from udecott and when the video buss u say dais not your bird? Ease we up nah zr
Monk BANzai wrote:if you knew.... you knew....
rollingstock wrote:My old sticker on a discarded consol fridge probably in the beetham. Unless brotherhood repurpose it.
assassin wrote:Is this pic from the 1980s?Monk BANzai wrote:if you knew.... you knew....
Prob working alongside Elon Musk on GoogleMarsCantmis wrote:Whatever happened to dwayne nemesis Googletnt?
Mark! wrote:Beethamite make a ched and a setta ole rubbish come out yes…
Phone Surgeon wrote:Wha yuh stating
20220129_193401.jpg20220129_193404.jpg
ru$$ell wrote:^nice,the OG tee has the trinituner logo in the left breast though, i might still have mine somewhere around
Monk BANzai wrote:if you knew.... you knew....
Bai my 2 shirts probably from 03 or 04 (I think), the badge is from 2010 and the stickers might be from the same time as the shirts. Wonder when new gear coming outshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Look Sam yes. Where does one get tuner gear to buy?
Aye look my bredren Josh from school daysMonk BANzai wrote:if you knew.... you knew....
eliteauto wrote:ru$$ell wrote:^nice,the OG tee has the trinituner logo in the left breast though, i might still have mine somewhere around
Yup
It was not possible to determine the dimensions of the image. Please verify that the URL you entered is correct.
timelapse wrote:^Another schoolmate of mine.
His younger brother Shaheed/Chicky was in my primary school class.
Anybody remember the 'other' trini car website at the time? I will not speak its name before Duane permabans me