Postby speedmelter » March 7th, 2020, 9:15 am

He gona have to give the car back.

rebound

Re: Father-in-law wants back his Benz

Postby rebound » March 7th, 2020, 9:44 am

rspann wrote:
rspann wrote:How the engineer talk came up?

Either the newspaper felt it made for more entertaining theatre, or their reporting is sheitty once again.

Would love to find out if the security guard talk is true or just talk on Facebook. Any body know for sure?
It is true...he is a ttec police

Postby Kenjo » March 7th, 2020, 9:58 am

Is TriniTuner images not working ? I’m not seeing pics of the recently single daughter

Postby MaxPower » March 7th, 2020, 9:59 am

Joota in uncle mc

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 7th, 2020, 12:45 pm

Them rich pretty fair skin skinny Indian gyul and them are the real prize winners. Not sure what exactly is the issue here if the thing he marrid is exactly as I described it, however the opposite could also be the case with a rich father it have a girl where I work her father is willing to buy a brand new hilux to any man willing to marry he daughter. Up until now nobody eh take up that offer......

I studying that Hilux eh but that is problems they with that thing

Maybe this could be a similar situation? he marrid for the money?
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on March 7th, 2020, 12:56 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby rspann » March 7th, 2020, 12:47 pm

ED ,what you waiting on?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 7th, 2020, 12:51 pm

rspann wrote:ED ,what you waiting on?

nah boy I like pretty face, skinny woman, I cah go through with that scene the woman is 400 pounds I cah handle that kind of corn field business. Me eh going through with that drama for a Hilux then hear the father in law go want it back? nah fck that

Postby rspann » March 7th, 2020, 12:57 pm

:D :D :D :D :D

Postby pugboy » March 7th, 2020, 1:35 pm

sound like you more worried yuh padnas laughing that you dealing a mampie
at the end of the day a hole is a hole
and them same pretty face does tend to be more high maintenance costs, usually cannot even make sada

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

nah boy I like pretty face, skinny woman, I cah go through with that scene the woman is 400 pounds I cah handle that kind of corn field business. Me eh going through with that drama for a Hilux then hear the father in law go want it back? nah fck that

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » March 7th, 2020, 1:37 pm

What grade Hilux asking for a friend

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 7th, 2020, 2:13 pm

pugboy wrote:sound like you more worried yuh padnas laughing that you dealing a mampie
at the end of the day a hole is a hole
and them same pretty face does tend to be more high maintenance costs, usually cannot even make sada

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Is true but you go really deal ah mampie boy? can you imagine going to family gatherings or party and thing and how people will laugh at you behind your back?

I do agree the mampie does usually be able to cook good food where as the pretty things does usually need $300 a week for finger nail maintenance and thing it really is ah expense when they start with their make up bill in wonderful world and all that kinda crap could put yuh in dept

Even then having ah elegant pretty skinny wifey does allow for a very nice quality of life assuming she isn't the type to over do it. But again like you say, that is a endless money pit when you go down that road and 2 inch finger nail cah make roti or cook one arse

Postby K74T » March 7th, 2020, 2:20 pm

But ED ent yous ah fatboy yuhself

VII

Postby VII » March 7th, 2020, 2:38 pm

Look she offering a nex one.....bigger and better

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 7th, 2020, 2:43 pm

^
used to be obese that is true, thankfully now just overweight on my way to slim. Finally getting rid of this nasty fat after so long, it isn't easy work but it's worth it the key ingredient is lifestyle change on eating habit and eating much less the less we eat the longer we live the skinnier we are the longer we live. I no longer waste time walking in the park, I do skipping as it burns significantly more fat than walking or running I reached the point where I am not too fat to skip I skip 30 minutes a day this is like 2 hours of running in terms of calorie count

One thing I learned is when you lose weight it is very very easy to put it back on and 95% of people put it all back on and a lot more ontop of that. Women that are naturally skinny continue to be so even after they make chirren at most they become normal size. I used to deal a girl who was fat, cause being a fat man it is very difficult to acquire a skinny girl without say money or something enticing, me and the thing used to exercise together to lose weight and we both kept putting it back on, typical yoyo dieting business and then I would hear people say how booling fat thing is the best I could do cause I so fat. Until I get so vex and fedup I completely changed my entire lifestyle of fast food habits and turned vegetarian and eliminated oil, she wasn't willing to commit to it and everything fell apart. Call me selfish but I want to be skinny myself and ah want ah skinny gyul I eh care what race she is.

if allyuh wa lose weight and having ah hard time feel free to ask me any questions, as a person who struggled with this I will be glad to give advice. And all weight loss pill is a SCAM btw just so allyuh know and learn to starve ah little bit so yuh guts can shrink nothing wrong with eating once or twice a day when yuh fat. I go slowly 1 pound ah week I lose cause I eh want no excess skin.

Postby MaxPower » March 7th, 2020, 2:54 pm

Mampie go destroy them Hilux seats...

And when she father ready to take back the Hilux you will hadda pay to fix it.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 7th, 2020, 3:30 pm

MaxPower wrote:Mampie go destroy them Hilux seats...

And when she father ready to take back the Hilux you will hadda pay to fix it.

Exactly

Postby rspann » March 7th, 2020, 3:48 pm

PariaMan wrote:What grade Hilux asking for a friend

A friend .....right , right ...... :D :D :D :D :D

Postby rspann » March 7th, 2020, 3:51 pm

ED . big girls need love too. And doh feel skinny ones is saints.

Postby goalpost » March 7th, 2020, 4:45 pm

Is dem skinny gyul dem that does leave yuh toilet smelling & looking stink

Postby maj. tom » March 7th, 2020, 4:51 pm

and use up the whole blasted brand new roll of toilet paper.

Postby matr1x » March 7th, 2020, 6:44 pm

A gift can be recalled. Even word of mouth agreement

Postby matr1x » March 7th, 2020, 6:59 pm

2 healthy portions of curry duck and goat and 2 cartons of suppligen.

Open the gas tank and let it flow

Postby 88sins » March 7th, 2020, 7:10 pm

Well dis ched took a detour :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 7th, 2020, 8:22 pm

I remember booling a fat gyul and when I try to lift she I ended up throwing she down and she get a buss head, talk about failure, made me realized how I fcked up a nice thing with my first GF who was a short slim thing she was below 100lbs and the things I could ah do with she. If only I knew then what I know now eh and how hard it is to get back something like that. Ah used to feel like ah Real Life Rocco Siffredi back then.

The closest I came across is a 30 year old Vene in wuk she literally perfect, small, cute face and slim around 100lbs maybe less but them 2 kids is ah issue I had to turn it down is 2 kids, I cah mine ah next man seed I eh know how allyuh does do them things nah, not to mention she go want she whole family to move into my place and live cause she say she sister coming with she and she brother. The sister real bess tho, if yuh see that vene eh

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » March 7th, 2020, 8:47 pm

The lord does bless step fathers
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I remember booling a fat gyul and when I try to lift she I ended up throwing she down and she get a buss head, talk about failure, made me realized how I fcked up a nice thing with my first GF who was a short slim thing she was below 100lbs and the things I could ah do with she. If only I knew then what I know now eh and how hard it is to get back something like that. Ah used to feel like ah Real Life Rocco Siffredi back then.

The closest I came across is a 30 year old Vene in wuk she literally perfect, small, cute face and slim around 100lbs maybe less but them 2 kids is ah issue I had to turn it down is 2 kids, I cah mine ah next man seed I eh know how allyuh does do them things nah, not to mention she go want she whole family to move into my place and live cause she say she sister coming with she and she brother. The sister real bess tho, if yuh see that vene eh

Postby matr1x » March 7th, 2020, 8:54 pm

The brother is the one she will leave you for.

Postby The_Honourable » March 7th, 2020, 8:56 pm

From Benz to mampie? wha going on in here?

And fellas getting so thristy out here dem mampie feeling like a kardashian making demands.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 7th, 2020, 9:06 pm

The_Honourable wrote:From Benz to mampie? wha going on in here?

And fellas getting so thristy out here dem mampie feeling like a kardashian making demands.

You ever read them lyrics in that song Shaggy sing about Mampie?

The man literally said we should spread out on a big, fat, stink and slobber mampie. Like literally sang that verse. This is without question, Shaggy is to blame for this mampie situation.

I does wonder how on earth he came up with that song.

Postby pugboy » March 7th, 2020, 11:42 pm

yuh could get a nice vene 3 some there