Youngest mayor of Chaguanas sworn in

FrankChag

Re: Youngest mayor of Chaguanas sworn in

Postby FrankChag » December 23rd, 2019, 11:44 am

Innocent Me: reading thread for the first time, expecting discussion on corruption or something........
2NR: Nope.. nudes.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 23rd, 2019, 11:57 am

Capture.JPG

Didn't realize till this morning I also got a message from this guy

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 23rd, 2019, 12:07 pm

lol he message me also
watch the date the account created.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 23rd, 2019, 3:33 pm

Plot twist. Btheg is vandana's tuner handle...

Postby De Dragon » December 23rd, 2019, 4:22 pm

De Dragon wrote:I've limed with her on a few occasions and she really is quite pretty. Mind you, this was before that look in the pic with the full getup, so it was a more natural beauty then.

Lurking and gaping behind her friends circle isnt “liming” with her eh....

Allyuh sufferers have to stop trying to fit in and pester around certain ppl...check dem wedding cooking in dem bush khoolie traces...yuh might have a chance there Fagos.

CaxKant CaxKant, when will you learn to stop projecting your limp dick, deep fryer lifestyle onto other people. I have nothing to gain by claiming to have associated with the Mayor. What you need to do is to move out from by mammy with your 30-something year old arse and leeching off of the woman's old age pension because all of your KFC salary going in Trevor Sayers dead wood tablets.

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 23rd, 2019, 8:12 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Plot twist. Btheg is vandana's tuner handle...
Seemslegit.jpg