Re: T&T needs a jahray

Postby kstt » May 24th, 2019, 9:47 am

Kamla fault!

Postby timelapse » May 24th, 2019, 10:31 am

Numb3r4 wrote:Trinidad and Tobago - Fractured but whole? or just a fractured hole?

A fractured butt hole?

Postby zoom rader » May 24th, 2019, 11:26 am

randolphinshan wrote:
kstt wrote:FB_IMG_1558702254884.jpg

St Joseph Convent, Port-of-Spain
I guess someone did not revise for CXC exams

Waiting for someone to blame Rowley :roll:
Most kids that go Convent in POS are PNM bro

kstt

Postby kstt » May 24th, 2019, 11:37 am

kstt

Postby kstt » May 24th, 2019, 11:47 am

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » May 26th, 2019, 1:52 am

MaxPower wrote:Dont see any issues here.

Some ah allyuh like some rel panty man yes
Normal ppl would have gotten beat up to ride with police

Who cares? Yuh ent see the news. The order is now 'f**k normal people'. Wha yuh go do? eh? :drinking: :drinking:

Postby RedVEVO » May 26th, 2019, 2:49 am

randolphinshan wrote:
kstt wrote:FB_IMG_1558702254884.jpg

St Joseph Convent, Port-of-Spain
I guess someone did not revise for CXC exams

Waiting for someone to blame Rowley :roll:
Most kids that go Convent in POS are PNM bro

Truth ..

PNM is a real party .

Manning was my hero .

R is a history teacher with a stewpz.

kstt

Postby kstt » May 26th, 2019, 6:19 am

Mass migration of locals whenever PNM in government.
Last edited by kstt on May 26th, 2019, 6:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

kstt

Postby kstt » May 26th, 2019, 6:31 am

Thanks to WASA seizing farmer water pumps resulting in losses, market prices have skyrocketed drastically.

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2019, 10:08 am

kstt wrote:Thanks to PNM seizing farmer water pumps resulting in losses, market prices have skyrocketed drastically.

Fixed

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 26th, 2019, 11:48 am

kstt wrote:Thanks to WASA seizing farmer water pumps resulting in losses, market prices have skyrocketed drastically.

That was expected...I agree 110% with farmers...I think it should go up more...tomatoes should move from 10 to $20 per lb.

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2019, 12:18 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
kstt wrote:Thanks to WASA seizing farmer water pumps resulting in losses, market prices have skyrocketed drastically.

That was expected...I agree 110% with farmers...I think it should go up more...tomatoes should move from 10 to $20 per lb.
Afro farmers would have never be treated in this way.

But wait there is no such thing as an Trini Afro farmer unless he's planting the herb

Postby rspann » May 26th, 2019, 12:56 pm

Six pumps seized but all the farmers raise prices. Seems legit. $168 per year water tax, but making hundreds of thousands. Wasa wicked.

Postby 88sins » May 26th, 2019, 1:03 pm

But wait there is no such thing as an Trini Afro farmer unless he's planting the herb

if you truly believe what you saying there is something extremely wrong with you

Postby RedVEVO » May 26th, 2019, 1:04 pm

There are lots Afro Farmer growing vegetables .

Then coconut and green fig and long & starch & Jah Le mango etc.

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2019, 1:09 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

So they had their pumps taken away from them?

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2019, 1:11 pm

if you truly believe what you saying there is something extremely wrong with you
Well I could be wrong.

Until I see an afro farmer pump taken away from him I humbly apologise

Postby RedVEVO » May 26th, 2019, 2:13 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

No there is a natural spring ..

One location is St Joseph - Wharf Trace.

Others cannot say due to national security reasons .

Postby mero » May 26th, 2019, 2:31 pm

Shakes for a big man you does make some reassuring dotish comments yuh know.

You 110% support all farmers skyrocketing prices cuz 6 pumps get seize right? And to badmind who exactly?

Who exactly they teaching a lesson to? Wasa? Rowley? PNM ppl? Cuz like only dem does buy tomato ent

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2019, 2:50 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

No there is a natural spring ..

One location is St Joseph - Wharf Trace.

Others cannot say due to national security reasons .
Right,

Wasa still owns spring water even on your own land unless it you have mineral rights stated on your deed.

You still need permission to pump water on your own land, if the water is not yours.

If it is yours via mineral rights and the water uses wasa sewer or drains then they gonna billl you for the waste water.

I had this issue with wasa years ago when they tried to bill me for using my own land spring water. Just so happens that my land deed had mineral rights which includes water and oil. One lawyer letter sorted out them pea brain lil PNM gul working in head office.

Mittal steel tried to pump table/ground water on the estate to use as cooling water and got shafted from wasa.

Postby matr1x » May 26th, 2019, 3:30 pm

Trinidad get sweat rice in its diet right now

kstt

Postby kstt » May 26th, 2019, 4:12 pm

Postby RedVEVO » May 26th, 2019, 5:45 pm

mero wrote:Shakes for a big man you does make some reassuring dotish comments yuh know.

You 110% support all farmers skyrocketing prices cuz 6 pumps get seize right? And to badmind who exactly?

Who exactly they teaching a lesson to? Wasa? Rowley? PNM ppl? Cuz like only dem does buy tomato ent

WASA farmers broke the Law.

They should have sought approval .

Consequences or ripple effects does not bother this Gov't.

They believe that God give them power and to F with the natives .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 26th, 2019, 7:19 pm

mero wrote:Shakes for a big man you does make some reassuring dotish comments yuh know.

Yup no regrets for my statements...is d goodly rowly who said agriculture cannot make it in this country...coming from an agriculture background, I know exactly what does farmers felt with the action taken by wasa...you may see it as only 6 pumps but as a farmer is much more than that...

I dare to try gardening on a simple 1 acre of land and youd see what I mean..

Postby 88sins » May 27th, 2019, 6:44 am

Yup no regrets for my statements...is d goodly rowly who said agriculture cannot make it in this country...coming from an agriculture background, I know exactly what does farmers felt with the action taken by wasa...you may see it as only 6 pumps but as a farmer is much more than that...

most ppl have no idea what farmers have to go thru. they see 6 pumps seized & say is only the pumps wasa take, and is only 6 farmers go feel it. Not realizing that without those pumps, the farmers entire costs that he had to bear for that crop is now lost to drought. Topsoil, seed stock, weedicides, pesticides, fertilizer, transportation costs, expense totals costing sometimes tens of thousands of dollars, ALL gone with no hope for recovering any of his expenses when those pumps get taken.
Sometimes they even borrow items from other farmers to pay back later. When they lose those pumps, it doesn't only affect the owner of the pump

can't comment too much on the prices

Postby mero » May 27th, 2019, 7:07 am

This spiteful, bitter "we go do for dem" mentality is why trinidad is exactly where it is..

Few displeased? Lewwe inconvenience everybody.

No different from the total policing day/burning rubbish on d road brigade/new govts halting past admin projects allyuh does flare allyuh nose for..

Just cuz it suits your narrative cuz you could relate to a farmer don't make any different..

kstt

Postby kstt » May 27th, 2019, 1:34 pm

kstt

Postby kstt » May 28th, 2019, 10:50 pm

kstt

Postby kstt » May 29th, 2019, 6:43 pm