Venezuelans offered amnesty to register legally, opposition fears voter padding

Re: Venezuelans offered amnesty to register legally, opposition fears voter padding

Postby nervewrecker » March 8th, 2019, 6:58 pm

matr1x wrote:Then why else vene girls thrive?
Because they are wife material.
How much vene you see in rum shop on a weekend? How much you see in a line at kfc? How much fat outa shape ones you see with nasty attitude?
How many you see with other people man or hear with other people man while they have their own or with 3 and 4 man at the same time? How many you see glorifying dotish behavior and being dotish and unable to think?

You probably need to accompany me a bit. I will link you up on some locals. Cuz I cant stand most

Re: Venezuelans offered amnesty to register legally, opposition fears voter padding

Postby zoom rader » March 8th, 2019, 8:11 pm

How much vene you see in rum shop on a weekend? How much you see in a line at kfc? How much fat outa shape ones you see with nasty attitude?
How many you see with other people man or hear with other people man while they have their own or with 3 and 4 man at the same time? How many you see glorifying dotish behavior and being dotish and unable to think?

You probably need to accompany me a bit. I will link you up on some locals. Cuz I cant stand most
True, but the perception is once folk see you with a Venny they label her as a hoe.

Postby paid_influencer » March 8th, 2019, 8:32 pm

that doh mean wife material.

if you like kfc and rum, you want a wife who like kfc and rum too. otherwise you will get quarrel.

Postby nervewrecker » March 8th, 2019, 10:55 pm

Had a good book about this: "Things fall apart"

The white man use the black man system to infiltrate and conquer them peacefully.

Same way they teach their children to worship color. Indian gyul bring home a dark skinned african guy is pressure, but she bring home a redman is less stress. So now when women with color coming across and men running behind them, dont vex. Was your own system setup for you to fail ladies.

Them does be talking about the gutterrats working in dem hoe house and feel all is like that. Fact is, most wealthy businessmen marry the vene women because they bring something to the table unlike the locals that can brag about how much rum they can drink or man they take. The rest who come forward with hymen intact are out if shape and boring from years of no sex. Probably will come with that same "sex is bad" talk after you marry them.

Plain talk, bad manners.

Postby matr1x » March 8th, 2019, 11:10 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

that doh mean wife material.

if you like kfc and rum, you want a wife who like kfc and rum too. otherwise you will get quarrel.

True talk. Is when they whole bandwagon roll in once the vene shack up

Postby RedVEVO » March 9th, 2019, 5:43 am

True, but the perception is once folk see you with a Venny they label her as a hoe.

So ?

Who really cares what your dusty, and tusty friends say ?

And what is really the problem with a hoe in bed ?

Postby matr1x » March 9th, 2019, 6:21 am

They often wished they had that vene. Instead of their white bread gyul.

xtech

Postby xtech » March 11th, 2019, 9:33 am

One my friends on Facebook cooking in an electric kitchen during the blackouts. No power to the electric stove
C0A41F90-FCDD-414F-A552-E0027C41E4ED.jpeg
F47F90D9-AEB6-4329-AFD8-EE9CE7E3CDA9.jpeg
1C5BA7CA-54B9-428D-A212-A3AF80EC0A23.jpeg

Postby MG Man » March 11th, 2019, 1:42 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
y'all clearly never come across a crazyasfuck latina

Postby matr1x » March 11th, 2019, 4:43 pm

Most women crazy. Marriage allow them to order 66

Postby RedVEVO » March 11th, 2019, 11:36 pm

matr1x wrote:They often wished they had that vene. Instead of their white bread gyul.

Yes ..

Like If you have Samsung 10 and you want iPhone 10

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » March 13th, 2019, 12:29 am

matr1x wrote:A certain automotive place in deep south full of them
Ron's?

For somebody to even consider Deep South to be Duncan villiage,it seems ur definition of south is past the lighthouse or what ?

Postby RedVEVO » March 13th, 2019, 6:56 am

Where is Duncan Village ?

They have food and water ?

KFC ?

Postby timelapse » March 13th, 2019, 7:52 am

RedVEVO wrote:Where is Duncan Village ?

They have food and water ?

KFC ?

KFC is walking distance lol.

Postby matr1x » March 13th, 2019, 8:42 am

Point fortain.

A little after

Postby sMASH » July 20th, 2019, 10:30 am

well well well. and in non pnm stong holds too.

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » July 20th, 2019, 10:58 am

Well, it shows these people not leaving.
Hopefully history won't repeat itself like what happened with the Grenadians, when eric williams brought them.

But, on a side note, why these same Americans don't do the same thing for the Mexicans who trying to enter country? All de talk them talking, ent they separating the children from parents in their detention cages, and then deporting them.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » July 20th, 2019, 11:47 am

vaiostation wrote:Well, it shows these people not leaving.
Hopefully history won't repeat itself like what happened with the Grenadians, when eric williams brought them.

But, on a side note, why these same Americans don't do the same thing for the Mexicans who trying to enter country? All de talk them talking, ent they separating the children from parents in their detention cages, and then deporting them.

them vene dun buying land in trinidad. is only a matter of time that trini's renting from a vene. see wah doing good duz get yuh... shaft in yuh bum bum with out petrotrin oil .

Postby MaxPower » July 20th, 2019, 11:53 am

Who wants them to leave though?

This is their home and we welcome them.

Postby hydroep » July 20th, 2019, 12:07 pm

If they can get other countries to take on the problem it'll be less of an issue for them. That money they put up there is chump change for the US. All the ambassador had to do was stroke some Pee oN deM cocolocks and voila - PR coup for both Uncle Sam and the Balisier crew.

Buh they should set up one each in Laventille and Beetham yunno...just as a trial nuh. They sticking...:|