Pm defends cuffy 2.49 million dollars medical bills

Re: Pm defends cuffy 2.49 million dollars medical bills

Postby hydroep » March 9th, 2018, 8:36 am

Yuh know how the AG said they weren't going to persue the Malcom Jones issue because "It wasn't worth it"?

At what point does spending on this fella's medical treatment constitute a waste of taxpayers money?...:|

antlind

Postby antlind » March 9th, 2018, 8:43 am

hydroep wrote:
At what point does spending on this fella's medical treatment constitute a waste of taxpayers money?...:|

We past that point looonnnggg time

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 9th, 2018, 8:47 am

when would the PM declare that Maxi is no longer fit to carry on duties as the MP??? when would the election be called??

Postby 88sins » March 9th, 2018, 9:00 am

so wait, this clown in the US since last November 2017, & only recently in March 2018 decide to request for a month's leave from his office? & he sounding better? :lol: :lol: :lol:
if he had a serious stroke he wouldn't be sounding at all.
if he was employing someone to work for him & they do that you feel he'd make sure they be paid & retain their employment status & position during their absence?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 9th, 2018, 10:32 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 9th, 2018, 10:47 am

this is when loins going to stir...more money deh say

Postby Les Bain » March 9th, 2018, 10:50 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/maxie-needs-more-for-another-surgery/article_a623e88c-239f-11e8-930a-7ba5f93e3bd1.html

ah go rest it here

At this rate, taxpayer money would have been better spent if the government bought a Veyron for public display.
Woulda cost less in the long run too.

Postby Gladiator » March 9th, 2018, 7:14 pm

88sins wrote:so wait, this clown in the US since last November 2017, & only recently in March 2018 decide to request for a month's leave from his office? & he sounding better? :lol: :lol: :lol:
if he had a serious stroke he wouldn't be sounding at all.
if he was employing someone to work for him & they do that you feel he'd make sure they be paid & retain their employment status & position during their absence?

I also hear he have a driver, 2 advisers and 2 clerical staff that all have been sitting doing nothing for the better part of a year with full salary running...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 9th, 2018, 7:18 pm

Baldy say they helping cuffie up to a point...allyuh go tell meh when we reach the point

antlind

Postby antlind » March 9th, 2018, 8:41 pm

I heard a caller into Ian Alleyne claiming that Rowley’s daughter is married to Cuffie’s son. Or something like that.

Postby Gladiator » March 9th, 2018, 8:46 pm

antlind wrote:I heard a caller into Ian Alleyne claiming that Rowley’s daughter is married to Cuffie’s son. Or something like that.

Nah one ah dem PNM sycophant tuner say that not true...

Postby 8695 » March 9th, 2018, 9:29 pm

Cuffy can continue to serve as a minister although he is brain dead because let’s face it, Rowley brain dead and he is PM.

antlind

Postby antlind » March 9th, 2018, 10:00 pm

8695 wrote:Cuffy can continue to serve as a minister although he is brain dead because let’s face it, Rowley brain dead and he is PM.

LOL. Yuh win with this comment.

No_Name

Postby No_Name » March 9th, 2018, 10:00 pm

8695 wrote:Cuffy can continue to serve as a minister although he is brain dead because let’s face it, Rowley brain dead and he is PM.

That status "Brain Dead" as you correctly stated, should also be descended to their flowers as well...

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » March 9th, 2018, 10:07 pm

Maxxi,2.0
IMG-20180309-WA0009.jpg

Postby De Dragon » March 9th, 2018, 10:07 pm

antlind wrote:

LOL. Yuh win with this comment.

Nah, to be brain dead implies that he had a brain in the first place.................

steverandolph

Postby steverandolph » March 9th, 2018, 11:17 pm

I know it might be hard to hear but there is no need to riot just yet.We still have to spend 4.5 million to rival the 6 million spent on one single fire truck wrecked from a drain. Ang guess what nobody rioted then too.

matix

Postby matix » March 9th, 2018, 11:24 pm

steverandolph wrote:I know it might be hard to hear but there is no need to riot just yet.We still have to spend 4.5 million to rival the 6 million spent on one single fire truck wrecked from a drain. Ang guess what nobody rioted then too.

Yes man, support your master no matter what.

Postby De Dragon » March 9th, 2018, 11:41 pm

matix wrote:
steverandolph wrote:I know it might be hard to hear but there is no need to riot just yet.We still have to spend 4.5 million to rival the 6 million spent on one single fire truck wrecked from a drain. Ang guess what nobody rioted then too.

This clown is one of the new breed of "Red and Ready" sheep who seemingly jump out from somewhere in Rowley anus, all sheitty and dotish.

Postby The_Honourable » March 9th, 2018, 11:53 pm

Careful... he might want to fight on the the pavement too.

steverandolph

Postby steverandolph » March 9th, 2018, 11:58 pm

matix wrote:

This clown is one of the new breed of "Red and Ready" sheep who seemingly jump out from somewhere in Rowley anus, all sheitty and dotish.

Your foolish reply aside, corruption is now down eh.

Postby zoom rader » March 10th, 2018, 3:51 am

matix wrote:

The Clown cant stop being eleit

Postby De Dragon » March 10th, 2018, 5:29 am

steverandolph wrote:
matix wrote:

Source? Or did one of your PNM husbands tell you that after a torrid gutsing out session?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 10th, 2018, 6:09 am

I listen ah pnm mite yesterday...his words..."at least we seeing where the money going wrt to cuffie, unlike when partnership was taking it"

my lord

Postby SR » March 10th, 2018, 7:41 am

Is that 2.5mil in tt or us dollars?

steverandolph

Postby steverandolph » March 10th, 2018, 8:45 am

steverandolph wrote:
matix wrote:

Source? Or did one of your PNM husbands tell you that after a torrid gutsing out session?

Sauce be real nah.It was all over the news, a report by Transparency International you living in denial yea .Pp sheep as usual, you all accustomed to making friends and family billions at taxpayers expense but that nonsence cut out now hence the improved ratings in the corruption index, the first time in years.

Go along living in denial.That is why you all have to meet the boss in the pavement to get some hard slap to wake up lol

Postby sMASH » March 10th, 2018, 8:59 am

the maxi breakdown and sent for repairs... when he returns, he will be ...

The 3.2 Meellion Dollar Man

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » March 10th, 2018, 8:19 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I listen ah pnm mite yesterday...his words..."at least we seeing where the money going wrt to cuffie, unlike when partnership was taking it"

my lord

Please god. Let the sensible votes be more than these ignorant racist ones in 2020.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » March 10th, 2018, 9:14 pm

mragoobir wrote:Maxxi,2.0IMG-20180309-WA0009.jpg

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » March 10th, 2018, 9:22 pm

matix wrote:

Last edited by fatboy slim on March 11th, 2018, 6:20 am, edited 2 times in total.