The only statement that you made correct is that I despise PNM . Take top marks for that beti.desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:What a liar you are sisterdesifemlove wrote:haha...no, i won't.
i don't have bad water by me.
i have paid a wasa bill.
i have two black water tanks.
and i won't shut the f up. funny how some 50 year old man gets uppity at somebody cussing out he party. shame i laugh, as would most others in the same scenario whether online or real.
i saw what the f i wish, in ANY scenario mr. Hindu-supremacist.
You said you don't live here. Make up your mind beti.
You know what is my party?
Here's a clue NAR, COP, UNC or any other party that opposes the PNM in San East.
Don't worry I can set you up with a nice Hindu boy to breed you.
the liar clearly is you.
you're ahindu.
you believe hindus should rule T&T, like most poitically-geared Hindus.
you despise the PNM.
You dislike anybody or anything anti-Indo/Hindu.
I can tell from your postings here. but cool, i will critique any sheit part in this country, PNM or UNC. if my critques offend you, so be it.
Yeah thats true but only applies to India.desifemlove wrote:99.9% of Hindu political s wants t Hindu supremacy and a Hindu dominated state and Hindu civil society.
FACT.
zoom rader wrote:Yeah thats true but only applies to India.desifemlove wrote:99.9% of Hindu political s wants t Hindu supremacy and a Hindu dominated state and Hindu civil society.
FACT.
Has never happened here in trinidad.
We had two Hindu Prime Minsters which does not equate to a Hindu goverment. Never have they imposed any Hindu supremacy protocols and they would not dare go down that route.
Our Hindu population is about 22% and most are water down with the exception of Sat Marajah who is not a politicatian .
The fastest growing population are mixed folk there are more Indo surnames than ever before. In 50 years from now we would probably have about a 2% Hindu population.
You show ignorance towards the Trini Hindus. The trini Hindu is probably the most laxed version of Hinduism. They eat meat, beef, consume alcohol and breed afro women.
Again there are folks that don't understand the Hindu and Baptist faiths are closely related followed by the Roman Catholic church.timelapse wrote:zoom rader wrote:Yeah thats true but only applies to India.desifemlove wrote:99.9% of Hindu political s wants t Hindu supremacy and a Hindu dominated state and Hindu civil society.
FACT.
We had two Hindu Prime Minsters which does not equate to a Hindu goverment. Never have they imposed any Hindu supremacy protocols and they would not dare go down that route.
Our Hindu population is about 22% and most are water down with the exception of Sat Marajah who is not a politicatian .
The fastest growing population are mixed folk there are more Indo surnames than ever before. In 50 years from now we would probably have about a 2% Hindu population.
You show ignorance towards the Trini Hindus. The trini Hindu is probably the most laxed version of Hinduism. They eat meat, beef, consume alcohol and breed afro women.
ZR- KPB has openly stated that she was brought up baptist..Just as a side note
Well thats we are waiting on for next elections to come and that if is coming. We are at the dangers of a doctoral government at presentbrainchild wrote:Geez...do you all hear yourselves? I have my issues with this gov't, jus like i had some with the last and the one before. But how can you call the PM the "real enemy"? Can you do the job? Do you have the answers for the countries problems? Have you attempted to run for any office? We becoming a country of complainers...find all the faults in everything, don't do squat to fix it, don't leave. Just vote out the current gov't and start anew with the complaints.
1% doing goodbrainchild wrote:Thief head...we always facing some danger....political oligarchy.... creeping dictatorship...nothing new, just like the US always defending their freedom. The real danger lies in when citizens think voting for the other team is the only solution.Nothing has changed politically in t&t in the last 50 years, they come, they spend, we complain. No one takes a real stand, we march for money never for good governance.
Nah bro me ant vex with wasa selling water.brainchild wrote:Cos we all still buying... doesn't that mean our pockets still full? All who was dirt poor 10yrs ago still poor, i haven't heard any stories of financial ruin. Free tertiary education bout 15yrs now, primary always free, free health care. All ppl have to do is put in the work. Most of the country probs are, at the core, outdated systems n laws, but nobody have time with that. We vex bcos the gov't want to sell bottled water too.
zoom rader wrote:Nah bro me ant vex with wasa selling water.brainchild wrote:Cos we all still buying... doesn't that mean our pockets still full? All who was dirt poor 10yrs ago still poor, i haven't heard any stories of financial ruin. Free tertiary education bout 15yrs now, primary always free, free health care. All ppl have to do is put in the work. Most of the country probs are, at the core, outdated systems n laws, but nobody have time with that. We vex bcos the gov't want to sell bottled water too.
They been buying and selling Desal water since 2002 so it's nothing new .
Best to sell wasa all together . Government should not be running a bussiness.
It works in the UK just fine. Each region has its own private water and electricity company regulated by the government.Miktay wrote:zoom rader wrote:Nah bro me ant vex with wasa selling water.brainchild wrote:Cos we all still buying... doesn't that mean our pockets still full? All who was dirt poor 10yrs ago still poor, i haven't heard any stories of financial ruin. Free tertiary education bout 15yrs now, primary always free, free health care. All ppl have to do is put in the work. Most of the country probs are, at the core, outdated systems n laws, but nobody have time with that. We vex bcos the gov't want to sell bottled water too.
That will never work. Like it or not we stuck with WASA.
zoom rader wrote:It works in the UK just fine. Each region has its own private water and electricity company regulated by the government.Miktay wrote:zoom rader wrote:Nah bro me ant vex with wasa selling water.brainchild wrote:Cos we all still buying... doesn't that mean our pockets still full? All who was dirt poor 10yrs ago still poor, i haven't heard any stories of financial ruin. Free tertiary education bout 15yrs now, primary always free, free health care. All ppl have to do is put in the work. Most of the country probs are, at the core, outdated systems n laws, but nobody have time with that. We vex bcos the gov't want to sell bottled water too.
That will never work. Like it or not we stuck with WASA.
It works with powergen and tringen. They sell electricity to TTEC and they in turn sell to you. TTEC has improved vastly over the years they have very few problems .
Wasa should follow the model of electricity supply.
A company produces water sells to wasa and then wasa sells to you.
How much you want to bet leaks will be fixed when they start to loose money.
brainchild wrote:Water is different, no outlets on the roadside for public use in areas without. Don't think it can work now, but i could be wrong.
zoom rader wrote:Yeah thats true but only applies to India.desifemlove wrote:99.9% of Hindu political s wants t Hindu supremacy and a Hindu dominated state and Hindu civil society.
FACT.
I want and will vote for any party that can win the San Do east east away from PNM. They can be Muslim, Hindu or any other religion once they don't put religion first in place of state.desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:Yeah thats true but only applies to India.desifemlove wrote:99.9% of Hindu political s wants t Hindu supremacy and a Hindu dominated state and Hindu civil society.
FACT.
Open secret dat unc want dis. You do too.
De Dragon wrote:Femmy again! Always talking sheit, and trolling. Unsuccessfully I may add
She has a fear of Hindusrspann wrote:De Dragon wrote:Femmy again! Always talking sheit, and trolling. Unsuccessfully I may add
Ha a typical woman " they ganging up on me".desifemlove wrote:i don't fear any group.
it's the narrative of how i cannot ask sheit about bitcoin, cos. mr. police and mr. "hates the disabled and admits it" gang up on me since "i not to their level". i dunno, i have a life outside this forum, and not bothered if some people "despise me" and cannot ask sheit what others does ask. most police ent dat educated anyhow, and it comical how some middle-aged man says i cannot post sheit about bitcoin, or how i "posing". posing for what? lol. dis real funny, cos we all know the score, ent? what i saying true, 100%.
good weekend to allyuh. get rid of the PNM, and UNC, and get a party in government who actually develops the country. neither has advanced the country, and all countries should rise. countries worse off than T&T in many ways have/are. look at india (mr. zoom's spiritula home...), nigeria, malaysia, china, UAE. who can say they have not pogressed socially, developmentally, or economically in the past few decades?
rspann wrote:Everybody always fighting down Desi.