Redman wrote:Having never seen a Air rifle license or letter....does it resemble a Ful?
K74T wrote:God damn, his English is even worse.
lancer123 wrote:What is wrong with my English
eliteauto wrote:lancer123 wrote:What is wrong with my English
It's like you're speaking a Foreign Used Language
VII wrote:Blue book covers are used for duplicates/replacements.
Redman wrote:OP comes here..requesting help with an FUL
Then says he get it-despite there being time between getting it...and GETTING IT.
Then he says its blue-VII wrote:Blue book covers are used for duplicates/replacements.
OP then says its an Air Rifle License he got NOT an FUL- meaning the Air Rifle docs are blue....
RS says its apiece of paper-confirmed by KRONIK(Thankd for the help KRONIK)
THEN OP posts a pics of a CRISP blue doc and a Glock case-implying that he just GET IT.
Despite stating that it is not an FUL he got but an Air Rifle License.
Ergo....its somebody else newly replaced FUL OP teiffing a wine on- for internet fame....
rspann wrote:Nah, allyuh wrong. My pardner who is a very senior officer say he check the registry , somebody name Lancer123 really get his approval the end of last month.
Redman wrote:rspann wrote:Nah, allyuh wrong. My pardner who is a very senior officer say he check the registry , somebody name Lancer123 really get his approval the end of last month.
Based on the posts it's a Blue Air Rifle FUL....with book and all.
Best 50k ever spent
Paw Patrol wrote:I feel he get the Nerf edition.