Where we rioting?

TurboSingh12

Re: Where we rioting?

Postby TurboSingh12 » October 4th, 2017, 12:36 pm

Throwing a shoes wont cut it.Kill them out!

Postby timelapse » October 4th, 2017, 4:07 pm

That leprechaun raising the everything because of the one thing he can't raise

Average

Postby Average » October 4th, 2017, 7:11 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Why are we not uniting and protesting these ridiculous taxes....
Other countries ...ppl would already be on the roads with placards etc...
We not even driving with headlights on to protest the hike in fuel prices...
We should wear black as a nation/ on Friday to protest the advantage that this regime is taking on us poor people. .

Come on ppl....we as a nation needs to take a stand... when r e are our leaders.. Come on ppl

It's called shame, fellow tuner. Raw shame.
99.4% of Trini's feel shame to do the right thing. We are petrified about what our friends and coworkers and worse yet, our families would think of us, even if they shared the SAME concept. That is how fearful we are.
The albino leprechaun will do worse next year and we will do the same as we did in years before, rant, rave, plan riot, come on tuner, argue with pnm supporters, go and lime, enjoy Divali, Eid and Xmas, drunk out on Ole Year's, wine out for Carnival, etc, etc.
I wish, i really f.ucking wish that we had real DRIVE to do stuff like what other countries do but we're filled up with hatred for our own brothers right here. Right now some tuners reading this and saying "why this man doh stop posting, why he still typing this BS?"
We should have been in the streets the very next DAY. Maxi operators vex but are they remaining parked up at home? At least for half day self? A resounding f.uck NO!
We are a nation of happy people who always have hope and think the next day is going to be better and that's a good thing but a bad thing as well.
All Trinis especially pnm supporters here are like happy birds and we know what happy birds end up doing.

Postby Chimera » October 4th, 2017, 7:12 pm

Pep organising a protest on Friday in front of parliament

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 4th, 2017, 7:14 pm

Blah blah blah, there is a time for all this and it's called election day,wait for it and trust when I say no one who goes in there after imbert would undo what he has done

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 4th, 2017, 7:18 pm

Protest action on Friday in front parliament.....8:30 am...
Who going?...

Got some messages driving with headlights on and wearing red on Friday...
I think we should have worn black......red is for happy times....
Anyways....heard about a planned shut down on m Monday for.the entire country.....

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » October 4th, 2017, 7:22 pm

^^^I'm there. One life to live. Who wanna laugh let them laugh...
Somebody walk with some anti unc signs, just in case kamla wanna hijack, to score some points...
Last edited by vaiostation on October 4th, 2017, 7:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 4th, 2017, 7:24 pm

I think the casino workers are being forced to turn up so you all will have company,them real serious

kstt

Postby kstt » October 4th, 2017, 8:48 pm

No School Friday.Well played!!!

If children stay home. Parents stay home. No workers in POS to protest Friday because they home babysitting.

Well played!!!

Postby Country_Bookie » October 4th, 2017, 8:53 pm

why schedule a protest for morning of a workday when those of us still lucky to have jobs will be working?
how about a Saturday protest for the entire nation?

Postby sMASH » October 4th, 2017, 8:53 pm

Carry them along

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 4th, 2017, 8:56 pm

sMASH wrote:Carry them along

Carry yuh ugly self too.. yuh sure to get a no confidence motion.

Postby sMASH » October 4th, 2017, 9:00 pm

I could carry u too, u would get to see Rowley. U might get to rub up his ballhead

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 4th, 2017, 9:49 pm

well allyuh get ah protest not ah riot...lime Friday??

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 4th, 2017, 10:05 pm

If you feel so empty
So used up, so let down
If you feel so angry
So ripped off so stepped on
You're not the only one
Refusing to back down
You're not the only one
So get up

Let's start a riot, a riot
Let's start a riot

If you feel so filthy
So dirty so screwed up
If you feel so walked on
So painful so pissed off
You're not the only one
Refusing to go down
You're not the only one
So get up

Let's start a riot

If you feel so empty
So used up, so let down
If you feel so angry
Just get up

Let's start a riot

Postby sMASH » October 4th, 2017, 10:42 pm

Midget in a mustang, moka power

Postby nervewrecker » October 4th, 2017, 10:56 pm

mero wrote:
Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
dean_spleen09 wrote:long time some tyre eh bun
wwgd

Show up outside parliament and call it a car meet..
Tuners rev up your engines and bun some tires and make a thick haze of smoke
Audio men come with your systems and MAKE NOISE!!! RATTLE THE WHOLE BUILDING!
Make it synchronised Chutney and this will be the best thing ever. Rowley won't know what hit him

Postby 88sins » October 5th, 2017, 12:22 am

i still waiting on that pm yuh kno

Postby zoom rader » October 5th, 2017, 5:25 am

Riots will not help

You want PNM out and public to take notice then we need to stop spending money for a few days and especially to the 1%. Then you will see what power the people have.
Further more I sat stop spending your money at the 1% as they own the PNM. Everything in the budjet benefits them. They will get richer pay less tax and you have to provide for their lifestyle.

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » October 5th, 2017, 5:49 am

:shock: :shock:
rowlee.jpg

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 5th, 2017, 6:51 am

At this point in our evolution as a society we can no longer afford to sit idly by and allow ourselves to be taken advantage of. It is important to declare in one voice that we will not let the government destroy everything that we have worked hard for.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 5th, 2017, 7:00 am

toyota2nr wrote:At this point in our evolution as a society we can no longer afford to sit idly by and allow ourselves to be taken advantage of. It is important to declare in one voice that we will not let the government destroy everything that we have worked hard for.

Tell them when they stop cheating the government we will take them seriously

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 5th, 2017, 7:01 am

megadoc1 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:At this point in our evolution as a society we can no longer afford to sit idly by and allow ourselves to be taken advantage of. It is important to declare in one voice that we will not let the government destroy everything that we have worked hard for.

Are all of them cheating the state? Do you have the evidence? Or just empty ole talk?

Postby 16 cycles » October 5th, 2017, 7:01 am

10% compliance rate for an industry........they should not be protesting but come up with a plan for all to be in 100% compliance and then approach the minister to reduce the tax once full compliance is met...

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 5th, 2017, 7:05 am

toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:

Are all of them cheating the state? Do you have the evidence? Or just empty ole talk?

Yes I have evidence and first hand info ,enough to bring this industry down

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 5th, 2017, 7:09 am

megadoc1 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:

Please proceed to bring the industry down if you can instead of giving your beak liberty. Put your evidence out in the public instead of boasting about it on tuner.

In the meantime people concerned about the future of our country will keep fighting to improve life in our society.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 5th, 2017, 7:17 am

toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:

Please proceed to bring the industry down if you can instead of giving your beak liberty. Put your evidence out in the public instead of boasting about it on tuner.

In the meantime people concerned about the future of our country will keep fighting to improve life in our society.

I am doing that ,it is my intention but don't dictate my pace
For now I am making sure the public don't by your "workers jobs a threatened plight" every other business taxed ,passed it on to the customer but the casinos ,they threaten the employee with job loss,if a chance was 1 dollar why not make it 2 dollars? That's a 100 % increased but it strange you not hearing about the casino customer

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 5th, 2017, 7:20 am

megadoc1 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:

For now I am making sure the public don't by your "workers jobs a threatened plight" every other business taxed ,passed it on to the customer but the casinos ,they threaten the employee with job loss,if a chance was 1 dollar why not make it 2 dollars? That's a 100 % increased but it strange you not hearing about the casino customer

Apparently you don't understand how economics or casinos in T&T work. Please educate yourself before arguing on tuner.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 5th, 2017, 7:22 am

toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:

Apparently you don't understand how economics or casinos in T&T work. Please educate yourself before arguing on tuner.

Oh but I know how they evade taxes ,don't presume I don't know about this industry ,I am an electronic tech who repairs these machines at some time in my life

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 5th, 2017, 7:36 am

megadoc1 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:

Oh but I know how they evade taxes ,don't presume I don't know about this industry ,I am an electronic tech who repairs these machines at some time in my life

But you have clue about the taxes and the administrative stuff in the background...