Re: Over 40,000 Venezuelans in T&T

Postby gastly369 » September 25th, 2017, 11:49 am

KFC handle meh up good last night

Postby matr1x » September 25th, 2017, 12:44 pm

Trini gyul rest toting these days...

It have a man with 2 vene walking through gulf city, and I overhear 2 Douglas commenting how they would be better in bed

Postby MaxPower » September 25th, 2017, 1:25 pm

Lamo...

Trini girls WONT tote over sufferers tho eh...jus saying.

Doh feel if yuh damn ugly and broke like desifaglove that trini girls gonna be studyin allyuh..

Vene girls are really for the desperate and sexually defeated thirst men...

Postby The_Honourable » September 25th, 2017, 1:31 pm

matr1x wrote:Trini gyul rest toting these days...

It have a man with 2 vene walking through gulf city, and I overhear 2 Douglas commenting how they would be better in bed

Whenever you see a vene with a local together in a high density area like the mall or even in a bank line, pay attention to the non-verbal reactions of the local women. The couple especially the vene will get a cynical look, the "up-down-then up again" look aka the elevator look, then the scorn look. If the man wearing a coverall from an oil & gas company, well nuff tote.

Have a padna who marry and have children with a local red woman. She not all that but because she red and thick he get stupid. Worse yet she bad like gas. My boi upgrade to a young vene and wifey eh ketch sheself yet. :lol: :drinking:
Last edited by The_Honourable on September 25th, 2017, 1:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 25th, 2017, 1:31 pm

MaxPower wrote:Lamo...

Doh feel if yuh damn ugly and broke like desifaglove that trini girls gonna be studyin allyuh..

i hear is #250 for anything 45 mins :shock:

Postby RedVEVO » September 25th, 2017, 1:32 pm

10-01 wrote:went KFC gulf last nite after the fire works ... walking in front of me to enter KFC was a vene couple , they surprisingly
didnt go to the line which had about 20 people they went close to the kids play ground and sat , i went about my own business got my kfc after about 40 mins .. to my surprise they still ther sitting on ther fone , on a watsapp call / convo ... they stayed ther for about 15 mins again and then jus left ... so apprently they came in KFC to use the free Wifi to tell the folks back hme life in T&T sweet .......

But the wifi free ..

You thinking the "free" wifi really added to the cost of a KFC 2 piece ? :D

Well dem safer than those that rob the place .. you know Hinds & Scafy and his peeps .. :D

Postby Chimera » September 25th, 2017, 1:46 pm

10-01 wrote:went KFC gulf last nite after the fire works ... walking in front of me to enter KFC was a vene couple , they surprisingly
didnt go to the line which had about 20 people they went close to the kids play ground and sat , i went about my own business got my kfc after about 40 mins .. to my surprise they still ther sitting on ther fone , on a watsapp call / convo ... they stayed ther for about 15 mins again and then jus left ... so apprently they came in KFC to use the free Wifi to tell the folks back hme life in T&T sweet .......

Real trinis does survive on KFC and Mario's free hot-spot.....plenty villagers only using community center Wi-Fi as well.what's your point ?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 25th, 2017, 1:55 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:

Real trinis does survive on KFC and Mario's free hot-spot.....plenty villagers only using community center Wi-Fi as well.what's your point ?

dam .. i have wifi at hme ... dont knw bout the wifi struggle sorry :oops:

Postby SR » September 25th, 2017, 2:30 pm

Immigration detention centre is full from what i was told. Plenty jamaican and nigerians. Even if immigration makes raids and even attempts to track down those who have overstayed thier visa they have nowhere to put them and country of origin not footing the bill to send them back.

Postby nervewrecker » September 25th, 2017, 2:53 pm

10-01 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Lamo...

i hear is #250 for anything 45 mins :shock:
Thats the low grade beat out ones.
Went seamen sometime back on a late night gape. They tell us $200.00, was practically trying to rape us. Never went back

Postby matr1x » September 25th, 2017, 7:50 pm

Let's be honest, who gives a flying crapaud about the Nigerian and Jamaican detainees?

Not me

Postby Chimera » September 25th, 2017, 8:20 pm

It costing the government more to house and feed each detainee .....more than plenty people make in a year.....yuh care about that? Considering as taxpayers paying for it