How to deal with an Inconsiderate neighbor ?

BIG BLUE

Re: How to deal with an Inconsiderate neighbor ?

Postby BIG BLUE » June 10th, 2017, 7:44 am

Sure why not

Postby maj. tom » June 10th, 2017, 7:46 am

Big Blue, you ever thought that you were the inconsiderate neighbour though?

Postby rspann » June 10th, 2017, 8:06 am

Big blue, any of the other people in Steele Ave. Have this problem?

matix

Postby matix » June 10th, 2017, 8:07 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:Please give the man legit advice.

Incosiderate neighbour strategies:

1. Play mad daily. Walk around with a bright red jockeyshorts and dig your nose slowly whilst making eye contact.
2. Put up black flags and sprinkle flowers and raw rice while ringing a bell every 2 hours. Do this on the road in front your house. Stare in his general direction while ringing bell harder.
3. Slingshot and shrimps is still a damn fine option.
4. Do obeah on the pavement and leave evidence overnight. A pentagram outline , black candles, PQ of puncheon, some coins and a chicken head should do the trick.
5. Buy a Mosque-spec speaker system and read the newspapers aloud every day. Read the Sunday punch on a monday.

...you have reached your maximum free advice for the month.

Best damn advice here

BIG BLUE

Postby BIG BLUE » June 10th, 2017, 8:25 am

Yes they did rspann but mostly all of them would wait for some one else to step foward

Postby Ted_v2 » June 10th, 2017, 8:39 am

that it how it does be, people does be coward to tell any of their neighbors anything bc that's their neighbor.

but forq that noting worst than living unhappy in ur home.

car

Postby car » June 10th, 2017, 9:30 am

Nice it was sorted out

Postby adnj » June 10th, 2017, 11:44 am

BIG BLUE wrote:G morning this is an update to my situation ,the plan is to thank the neighbor for discontinuing his actions and understanding my distress and effectively making positive changes to an unsafe situation in other words they heard and rearranged the vehicles putting a car where the the van was allowing my babies an opportunity to see on coming traffic as they exiting the street and hence solving the problem, thats all I needed.

Congratulations.

Postby RedVEVO » June 10th, 2017, 4:27 pm

BIG BLUE wrote:G morning this is an update to my situation ,the plan is to thank the neighbor for discontinuing his actions and understanding my distress and effectively making positive changes to an unsafe situation in other words they heard and rearranged the vehicles putting a car where the the van was allowing my babies an opportunity to see on coming traffic as they exiting the street and hence solving the problem, thats all I needed.

Now this is how you solve a problem :D

Simple communication . Direct mature talk.

By the way - please return the shotgun I lent you .

Hunting manicou later .

cosmo

Postby cosmo » June 10th, 2017, 4:36 pm

tr1ad wrote:Buh buh that eh ah certain power seller place?

Where the van is parked doesn't look like it blocking the pavement ... More like the light pole blocking the view... Call T&TEC to move the pole.

So true.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » June 10th, 2017, 6:36 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:that it how it does be, people does be coward to tell any of their neighbors anything bc that's their neighbor.

What if your neighbor is one of those bold face wajang with ten children from eleven different fadda

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 10th, 2017, 6:57 pm

Sundar wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:that it how it does be, people does be coward to tell any of their neighbors anything bc that's their neighbor.

What if your neighbor is one of those bold face wajang with ten children from eleven different fadda

Be the twelfth chile faddah and if she doh humble, no maintenance.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » June 10th, 2017, 7:46 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
Sundar wrote:

No more children seems so spawned. I'm guessing menopause or problems. They built up a ply board Shack to the back, one room thing if I see correct and run extension cord, $400 per month rent. I don't even know if bathroom was built.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 10th, 2017, 7:49 pm

Sundar wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:
Sundar wrote:

No more children seems so spawned. I'm guessing menopause or problems. They built up a ply board Shack to the back, one room thing if I see correct and run extension cord, $400 per month rent. I don't even know if bathroom was built.

Should have stated that u from laventille... Sorry bro nothing can be done in ur case.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » June 13th, 2017, 3:08 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
Sundar wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:
Sundar wrote:

Should have stated that u from laventille... Sorry bro nothing can be done in ur case.

Bro. .... The laventille comes to you. ... It's a way of life.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 13th, 2017, 3:14 pm

i feeling for a lil bbq today weee

Postby Ted_v2 » June 13th, 2017, 3:27 pm

Nah Dan. Nah.

Yuh ever eat the lamb? What's your reviews on that.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 13th, 2017, 3:59 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:Nah Dan. Nah.

boi as i siad previously the pork taste like coal starters :oops:

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 14th, 2017, 9:32 am

only chickken for me. i never feel tht adventurous, incase me eh like it.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » June 14th, 2017, 11:43 am

Monkey Man wrote:

only chickken for me. i never feel tht adventurous, incase me eh like it.

Ditto. Men go coast, but chicken is my wild meat, because I'm never any kind of adventurous.

Rayden6

Postby Rayden6 » January 20th, 2025, 4:36 am

Does the Road traffic act applies to private property roads?

Postby zoom rader » January 20th, 2025, 8:25 am

Rayden6 wrote:Does the Road traffic act applies to private property roads?
No,

Example, if u get into a car accident on the Pt Lisas industrial estate the Government police won't take your report. You have to make that report to the Pt lisas estate police cause its a private road.

Vehicles without numbers plates can use those private roads with permission from the estate police .