Is the Crime Situation in Trinidad Is Overbearing???

Which party or person has effectively put a dent on the crime situation??

P.N.M.
1%
P.P. or U.N.C.
26%
Ian Alleyne
16%
Inspector Alexander (Former Beyond Tape host)
3%
Jack Warner(Former Minister of National Security)
10%
Edmond Dillon
No votes
Dwayne Gibbs
6%
Citizens of Trinidad and Tobago?
1%
None( As requested)
36%

Total votes: 88

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Crime Situation in Trinidad Is Overbearing...???

Postby racedriverpro » January 29th, 2017, 8:04 am

Premchand1976 wrote:
Average wrote:This whole thing calling for a coup.

Agreed.

Sometimes I does wish for one or for someone to spray bullets in Parliament so them politicians will know we fcuking fed up and future politicians will receive the message.

Re: Crime Situation in Trinidad Is Overbearing...???

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 29th, 2017, 8:37 am

sad thing is....most people complaining about the murders.....we aint even start to debate the countless robberies and other crimes

Postby aaron17 » January 29th, 2017, 8:46 am

When the PM 'appealing' to ppl to stop the killing , you know TNT @$&*ed!

https://twitter.com/tv6tnt/status/825519943714238464

Postby Redman » January 29th, 2017, 9:06 am

most of this aint random.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 29th, 2017, 9:27 am

Hmmm ..... live by the sword die by the sword. ..

Premchand1976

Re: RE: Re: Crime Situation in Trinidad Is Overbearing...???

Postby Premchand1976 » January 29th, 2017, 11:03 am

aaron17 wrote:When the PM 'appealing' to ppl to stop the killing , you know TNT @$&*ed!

https://twitter.com/tv6tnt/status/825519943714238464

This pm is an idiot. If the kids parents, friends and relatives can't sway them from bad company, crime and wrongdoing, he really believe his words will be embraced ? He's clearly delusional

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 29th, 2017, 11:12 am

more than one minister in the national security ministry clearly aint make ah difference....100million was given to ttps the other day...buh is like more crime

Postby pugboy » January 29th, 2017, 12:13 pm

what about the white collar bandits ?

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170128 ... nc-senator

Average

Postby Average » January 29th, 2017, 12:32 pm

pugboy wrote:what about the white collar bandits ?

We want crime on the WHOLE to be dealt with. EVERYBODY. Stop trying to misdirect with oh ah UNC senator ass in hot water so that makes all the fcukin killers look like good little boys, stop it. This situation hurting real citizens who really frustrated and scared and don't have time to play this dotish race/political party blame game.
Kill all who violating, all.

Postby MaxPower » January 29th, 2017, 12:52 pm

Postby pugboy » January 29th, 2017, 1:00 pm

No need to get yuh panties in a bunch, nobody is trying to blame govt here.
But crime reduction should always start at the top, not the bottom.
And turning a blind eye to what happened before is just a recipe for things to continue the same way.

Average wrote:
pugboy wrote:what about the white collar bandits ?

We want crime on the WHOLE to be dealt with. EVERYBODY. Stop trying to misdirect with oh ah UNC senator ass in hot water so that makes all the fcukin killers look like good little boys, stop it. This situation hurting real citizens who really frustrated and scared and don't have time to play this dotish race/political party blame game.
Kill all who violating, all.

Postby desifemlove » January 29th, 2017, 2:56 pm

MaxPower wrote:Image

it fools like you who say we should pray...i thought with more education, you should know better than that..haha.

Postby meccalli » January 29th, 2017, 3:32 pm

desifemlove wrote:it fools like you who say we should pray

And he that killeth a beast, he shall restore it: and he that killeth a man, he shall be put to death. Lev 24.21

Postby desifemlove » January 29th, 2017, 4:53 pm

society was more violent during less secularism than today. your bible was used to justify much of that violence.

Postby meccalli » January 29th, 2017, 4:59 pm

That's why your secularism today doesn't want to eliminate monsters.

Postby RASC » January 29th, 2017, 6:46 pm

Would love to know the story with this doubles vendor... Supposed last words to wife "watch this guy"

Postby mero » January 29th, 2017, 6:51 pm

Saw the video of the woman who get chopped and mutilated. Juhhhhhhhh

Postby DVSTT » January 29th, 2017, 7:25 pm

mero wrote:Saw the video of the woman who get chopped and mutilated. Juhhhhhhhh

What?

urabus

Postby urabus » January 29th, 2017, 7:57 pm

RASC wrote:Would love to know the story with this doubles vendor... Supposed last words to wife "watch this guy"

News reporter tonight said he was a key witness in a case involving 6 policemen who shot and killed 3 ppl some 3-4 yrs ago.....

Postby MaxPower » January 29th, 2017, 9:27 pm

desifemlove wrote:it fools like you who say we should pray...i thought with more education, you should know better than that..haha.

Who said anything about praying?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 29th, 2017, 9:36 pm

Well MSNBC just asked the question why isn't Trinidad on the ban list from entering the USA and suggested we have more terrorists than Somalia and Yemen which are non countries and failed states and therefore we should be banned from entering the US. Apparently we have the highest recruitment of Islamic Terrorists in the Western Hemisphere according to the Atlantic paper.

So my question is this, when will we as a people wake up? when will our politicians do the right thing? why must the current PM be so hopeless and useless. Why does the opposition leader continue to drink so much rum?

When we are finally banned from entering the US due to our crime problem making news everyday around the world will the good doctor then get off his ass and do something? will the opposition leader finally give up drinking a barrel of rum everyday? will our citizens hold our politicians accountable or will we still continue to wine, fete and jam all year round after we have been officially blacklisted as a terrorist state?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 29th, 2017, 9:39 pm

Wine fete and jam...there are other places to visit besides the USA...fork them

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 29th, 2017, 9:43 pm

Remember folks so long as that woman is the Opposition Leader the UNC is a DEAD party, so long as the cabal remains the UNC is a dead party. The world is changing and people are done with career politicians and they are not going to vote for you anymore based on Gender or Race just to make history.

If she does not step down allyuh could argue from now till whenever but our situation will continue to get worse.

Rowley isn't affected because he know Kamla will never win another election so he has no competition so he doesn't have to do anything. Rowley knows fully well that the rum is in full control of Kamla which is why he isn't bothered by her.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 29th, 2017, 9:53 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Wine fete and jam...there are other places to visit besides the USA...fork them

I don't see it as visiting, I see it as we have to be so bad that we almost meet the blacklist? What does that say about the true nature of crime in our country?

This is like Pre Diabetes diagnosis, its a wake up call act now to fix the problem otherwise it will be too late.

Do you think this will encourage Kamla to the very least give up drinking Rum?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 29th, 2017, 10:04 pm

What you like for road March ed?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 29th, 2017, 10:11 pm

cherrypopper wrote:What you like for road March ed?

This one

But ah like this one too

cherrypopper

Re: RE: Re: Crime Situation in Trinidad Is Overbearing...???

Postby cherrypopper » January 29th, 2017, 11:05 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
cherrypopper wrote:What you like for road March ed?

This one

But ah like this one too

That patrice is a sight for sore eyes

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 29th, 2017, 11:11 pm

Yeah boy I will agree with that. If you see that bamcee at 2:47 eh pause it there.

Postby nervewrecker » January 30th, 2017, 12:42 am

Is wining time?

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » January 30th, 2017, 2:00 am

Is that MSNBC clip online?