Re: ...............................................................

Postby tr1ad » December 31st, 2017, 12:15 pm

last member to get ban for 2017 after epic backpedal / make out with double account?

Average

Re: Consumer Fireworks Safety Discussion

Postby Average » December 31st, 2017, 12:16 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Aight leh me not try to be a cyat for once :lol:

This is my stance.
Yeah fireworks are cool man no doubt there. But leave it to the proper authorities.
(I'm actually really interested in choreographed fireworks displays too)
BUT
The average person shouldn't have access to explosives (unless they have a permit and attended some course on how to not be a nuisance to the neighborhood as well as general safety)

I myself used to play up in cherry/scratch bomb as a youth. But I realize how much noise I was making and I stopped.
-When you get pets you'll understand
-when you have a small child in your house who can't sleep you'll understand.
-When you have an elderly relative on their deathbed in your house you'll understand.
-When YOU trying to sleep at 2am on the 2nd of January and some cyat keep bussin scratch bomb on your road you'll understand.
-When you call police for them and get no response and you have to endure the torture till sunrise you'll understand.

Random Southpark townsman voice ***Heeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!***

Postby meccalli » December 31st, 2017, 12:16 pm

Postby rspann » December 31st, 2017, 12:57 pm

tr1ad wrote:last member to get ban for 2017 after epic backpedal / make out with double account?

After all that embarrassment ,to get ban.....................

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 31st, 2017, 2:17 pm

Making two account is the first thing I was warned against when I join this site :lol:

Average

Postby Average » December 31st, 2017, 2:25 pm

So all the dotishness aside.....allyuh really scared of a few trinis who name in green lol Come nah man.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 1st, 2018, 1:30 pm

See why the average person shouldn't have access to fireworks?

Postby pugboy » January 1st, 2018, 1:34 pm

they should use them to rob people, then they might get banned

Postby sMASH » January 1st, 2018, 5:36 pm

They are a ready source of gunpowder. Just a matter of time Mr big try sumting again

Postby rspann » January 1st, 2018, 5:49 pm

Average person? People from Nelson st .is not normal people.

Postby maj. tom » January 1st, 2018, 8:38 pm

Yesterday Clint Chan Tack
Scratch bomb incident near Sea Lots

Police officers and soldiers yesterday responded to an incident near Sea Lots, involving people throwing scratch bombs on the Beetham Highway.

A video posted on social media showed police officers and TT Defence Force personnel alighting from a police vehicle at the traffic intersection near the Port of Spain Central Market, to disburse some people who were reportedly throwing scratch bombs on the roadway.

The incident, which occured around 2.09 pm, caused a minor disruption in traffic along the highway in the area. There were no reports of injuries or arrests arising out of the incident.

http://newsday.co.tt/2017/12/31/scratch ... -sea-lots/

Postby sMASH » January 1st, 2018, 8:41 pm

Isn't scratch bomb illegal?
If so, it should have been detained, not disburse.

Postby redmanjp » January 1st, 2018, 9:07 pm

wham to d ched title?

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 1st, 2018, 9:39 pm

redmanjp wrote:wham to d ched title?

man couldn't defend he stance and he chess start to burn so he back pedalled into 2018

Postby K74T » January 1st, 2018, 10:37 pm

Pyro Don’t

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 2nd, 2018, 9:32 am

All fun and games for now.

Postby Dizzy28 » January 2nd, 2018, 9:38 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:See why the average person shouldn't have access to fireworks?

This is refreshing. For a change it's not glocks and Tec9s they running down each other with!!

Postby rspann » January 2nd, 2018, 10:30 am

K74T wrote:Pyro Don’t

:D :D :D :D