Re: Does LOVE really exist

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2017, 9:53 pm

Cedros lime?
Must introduce him to claudia

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » January 6th, 2017, 11:24 am

there is a ho on this forum who could talk about love in the purest Bollywood like form. It involved plane-tickets and England. Wish he could tell the younger ones his story especially OP.

Re: RE: Re: Does LOVE really exist

Postby nervewrecker » January 6th, 2017, 12:36 pm

acesinghit wrote:there is a ho on this forum who could talk about love in the purest Bollywood like form. It involved plane-tickets and England. Wish he could tell the younger ones his story especially OP.

The man who had a white 2 door?

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » July 30th, 2017, 10:25 pm

So guys.....found out 2day she is pregnant 4 her husband brother.....so I was d fool all d time

Postby MaxPower » July 30th, 2017, 11:34 pm

I want to hug you

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » July 30th, 2017, 11:47 pm

Postby MaxPower » July 30th, 2017, 11:53 pm

Bro....Now that its confirmed, u have any pics of her?

Postby RedVEVO » July 31st, 2017, 1:52 am

Cane got blackmailed .

Victoria collapsed after a confrontation .

Then Jack got slapped and Victor tells Nick that he will lose the ...

Postby 88sins » July 31st, 2017, 5:40 am

Kalisnakov wrote:So guys.....found out 2day she is pregnant 4 her husband brother.....so she was a ho all d time

Fixed it for ya bruh

But such is life cuz. things doh always go the way we'd hope/think the would or should. But look at it this way.
If you lose something that wasn't ever worth having, did you really lose anything?

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » July 31st, 2017, 6:29 am

Kalisnakov wrote:So guys.....found out 2day she is pregnant 4 her husband brother.....so I was d fool all d time

Not the fool u got lucky woman like that is a yugioh trap card...stay far away..
Morale of the day you're blessed and luck..stay safe

Postby maj. tom » July 31st, 2017, 10:04 am

Lessons for OP now that he has felt the pain of whoredom:

*Never crawl after a woman. Never grovel to them. Never apologise.
*Focus on improving yourself all the time. No woman or object can make you happy besides yourself. Find a hobby and get good at it.
*People come and go, and die.
*Get a dog.

HSA

Postby HSA » July 31st, 2017, 10:09 am

love never exists..only infatuations

thats why most men always look at other sexy women. given the chance we would readily impregnate

but are bounded by the contract of being in a relationship, marriage etc.

i say we do what we were meant to do and impregnate these needy women who are in need of impregnation

let trinituner be the forum of the start of the man whore revolution

yay or nay

make meh care

Postby make meh care » July 31st, 2017, 11:11 am

Kalisnakov, i have had many broken hearts, insane girlfriends, money suckers, Dead beat ones, and the list goes on. i still got on my feet and loved another one. life to short to worry about this one incident. so far at least she aint crazy and have multiple personalities like some of them i know. Keep well my friend your journey has now started.
Peace

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 31st, 2017, 12:50 pm

Chemicals in the brain to ensure species copulate and reproduce.

We're just animals.
Animals made of molecules.
Love is just a couple of molecules.

Postby j.o.e » July 31st, 2017, 12:53 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Chemicals in the brain to ensure species copulate and reproduce.

We're just animals.
Animals made of molecules.
Love is just a couple of molecules.

Preach it brother

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 31st, 2017, 1:02 pm

No it does not exist....

Happiness is also a myth.....

Both don't exist.....

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » July 31st, 2017, 1:07 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1501520754.084402.jpg

She subscribe to an astroger n got a readin den asked her dis

Postby maj. tom » July 31st, 2017, 1:47 pm

Astrology? really? in 2017?
Look man, you have raise the bar in terms of IQ for a mate. A woman that stupid will damage the children she make for you.

Forget she nah. Find something to do and occupy your mind. Do some woodworking and build something. Or learn to play a musical instrument. Or learn to work with leather. When else will you do it? When you're dead? There's nothing like "the only one for you." Life, and love is like a river. You have to keep going with the flow and pick up what you find along the way. They come and go, you miss most because you never even tried talking to them. Men does get divorced three and four times and still be able to do it over again. As you get older you will become wiser about the whole deal.

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » July 31st, 2017, 1:51 pm

Yea but I feel betrayed n I see her everyday so prob daz y

make meh care

Postby make meh care » July 31st, 2017, 1:59 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:Yea but I feel betrayed n I see her everyday so prob daz y

yup fly out and cool yuh head ,go fishing do something other than see she and mourn.
After all she doh care about you, she only telling you these things to entertain your mind and make you wonder and wonder. woman is always set. she already have a backup plan and using you like a spare tyre bro. When things doh work for what she have right now , she will comeback and say sorry .dont entertain her what so ever.
Break all communication from her this includes phone whatsapp etc. and after a while you will be ok. As many of them said before time is the best healer for a broken heart.
Last edited by make meh care on July 31st, 2017, 2:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Les Bain » July 31st, 2017, 2:03 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:Yea but I feel betrayed n I see her everyday so prob daz y

Love is hard, son. But tell you what: Listen to this, flip the gender, get a clue.

It sounds far fetched when your heart full of love pains but if you value yourself, you'll reach a point where you could stare at the lost object of your affection/lust for hours and find when your interest is gone, it's just another faceless human being.

Postby RedVEVO » July 31st, 2017, 2:07 pm

maj. tom wrote:Astrology? really? in 2017?
Look man, you have raise the bar in terms of IQ for a mate. A woman that stupid will damage the children she make for you.

Forget she nah. Find something to do and occupy your mind. Do some woodworking and build something. Or learn to play a musical instrument. Or learn to work with leather. When else will you do it? When you're dead? There's nothing like "the only one for you." Life, and love is like a river. You have to keep going with the flow and pick up what you find along the way. They come and go, you miss most because you never even tried talking to them. Men does get divorced three and four times and still be able to do it over again. As you get older you will become wiser about the whole deal.

.. and the Dog ?

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » July 31st, 2017, 2:08 pm

I'm not her husband,I was d outside

Postby gastly369 » July 31st, 2017, 4:53 pm

Buuhh wtaaaaa
Outside man cya be totin

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » July 31st, 2017, 5:16 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:I'm not her husband,I was d outside

Outside wda...hmm now that a different story that's an innocent life into the mix now..

Postby nervewrecker » July 31st, 2017, 6:39 pm

What is love, baby dont hurt me, dont hurt me, no more

Postby matr1x » July 31st, 2017, 6:47 pm

Stairs are a solution