So Robocop Finally Dead

Re: So Robocop Finally Dead

Postby rspann » July 18th, 2016, 7:43 pm

Wrap up the guns in the prayer mat,so when the police come to search ,you can tell them they desecrating your religious items. makes sense.

Postby pugboy » July 18th, 2016, 7:44 pm

See his son on tv, have a prominent forehead prostration mark
Like most of them who in jail

Postby K74T » July 18th, 2016, 7:49 pm

Turning to god is watching the sky or what?

bumpie

Postby bumpie » July 19th, 2016, 8:35 am

Notin to say just wanna hear ppl comments.

Cantmis

Re: RE: Re: So Robocop Finally Dead

Postby Cantmis » July 19th, 2016, 9:01 am

sMASH wrote:Right, Robocop gone.... who going and take his place?

We need a strong muslim to replace him!
Smash you fit the profile!!!

besflickredo

Postby besflickredo » July 19th, 2016, 9:17 am

13669041_631398083686846_7498668414711717241_n.jpg

Postby BrotherHood » July 19th, 2016, 9:20 am

SimSimmer69 wrote:King Solomon wisely said that evil would never leave your house when you commit evil deeds to the good. What Robocop thought....that God sleeps? All the wicked things he did in the past would have eventually led to his death. I hope he wasn't actually that deluded to think that he would have lived a long life. Good riddance to him!! He has destroyed too many people's lives and that of their families!!
Our country is better off without that kind of scum walking.

Buh he live long. Man was in he fifties.

Postby Chimera » July 19th, 2016, 10:14 am

he went down like a real old gangsta though

gone down shooting

Postby BrotherHood » July 19th, 2016, 10:55 am

make sure and take one with him

Postby Chimera » July 19th, 2016, 11:00 am

brotherhood yuh going wake

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » July 19th, 2016, 11:02 am

RIP to an outstanding member of the community, who never did any wrong and always obeyed all the laws.

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » July 19th, 2016, 11:21 am

besflickredo wrote:13669041_631398083686846_7498668414711717241_n.jpg

i wonder what kind of gun and ammo did that kind of damage?

Postby K74T » July 19th, 2016, 12:28 pm

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » July 19th, 2016, 1:07 pm

New twist ?

Postby MaxPower » July 19th, 2016, 1:27 pm

yeh sure he was, he dead so they can say anything.

Ppl trying really hard to convince the public he was a good boy? Steupss

Why he dint expose himself?

Postby Dizzy28 » July 19th, 2016, 2:00 pm

Saw a Go Fund me for the wife of the Escayg guy. She has four kids and pregnant with a 5th. Harsh on her with the son in hospital and a kid on the way and now no husband.

Postby K74T » July 19th, 2016, 3:36 pm

Celebration of life

brainchild

Postby brainchild » July 19th, 2016, 5:26 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Saw a Go Fund me for the wife of the Escayg guy. She has four kids and pregnant with a 5th. Harsh on her with the son in hospital and a kid on the way and now no husband.

You know that is Jay-Z baby mom right?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » July 19th, 2016, 5:29 pm

WTF ....
The original robocop movie was release 17th of JULY 1987 ...

Postby rspann » July 19th, 2016, 6:02 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Saw a Go Fund me for the wife of the Escayg guy. She has four kids and pregnant with a 5th. Harsh on her with the son in hospital and a kid on the way and now no husband.

Fund my ass. He was a big "businessman" who was into "exporting". It is alleged,
Last edited by rspann on July 19th, 2016, 8:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Kenjo » July 19th, 2016, 6:22 pm

rspann wrote:

Fund my ass. He was a big "businessman" who was into "exporting".

Wait he was someone of interest or an ordinary Jo ? If he was the heart of his business it may not be sustainable any more ?

Postby rspann » July 19th, 2016, 6:28 pm

How many people does leave San Juan to go Enterprise to wash their car?

So Robocop Finally Dead

Postby K74T » July 19th, 2016, 7:12 pm

Farewell Robo
Last edited by K74T on July 19th, 2016, 7:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » July 19th, 2016, 7:13 pm

a good friend of stern John too, she can more than handle herself

Postby SR » July 19th, 2016, 7:18 pm

D imam was surrounded by "security"

Postby eliteauto » July 19th, 2016, 7:44 pm

rspann wrote:

Fund my ass. He was a big "businessman" who was into "exporting".

Interesting,
R.I.P. Kevin

Postby Chimera » July 19th, 2016, 9:31 pm

rspann wrote:

Fund my ass. He was a big "businessman" who was into "exporting". It is alleged,

Heard the same thing tonight.
Last edited by Chimera on July 19th, 2016, 9:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 19th, 2016, 10:07 pm

K74T wrote:Image

Watch this fool nah... And the face of the men around him LOL.

I remember one time hearing a woman saying "my husband is a muslim, but not the regular muslim eh... ah Black Muslim."
steups

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 19th, 2016, 10:09 pm

Les Bain wrote:
dogg wrote:Bakr's son stabbed now?

The one who had form the political party?

....is about time somebody stab he

Postby K74T » July 19th, 2016, 10:15 pm

Why?