Explain your wealth legislation” is coming soon

fokhan_96

Re: Explain your wealth legislation” is coming soon

Postby fokhan_96 » April 6th, 2019, 6:02 am

I see nothing wrong with this. I for one would really like to know how some people have soo much money though.

Postby stev » April 6th, 2019, 6:06 am

fokhan_96 wrote:I see nothing wrong with this. I for one would really like to know how some people have soo much money though.

It's a secret called education...shhh

Postby De Dragon » April 6th, 2019, 6:30 am

stev wrote:
fokhan_96 wrote:I see nothing wrong with this. I for one would really like to know how some people have soo much money though.

It is called corruption and thievery.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2019, 7:20 am

Moneylal et al should be on right up there on the list of ppl to look at

Postby De Dragon » April 6th, 2019, 7:59 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Moneylal et al should be on right up there on the list of ppl to look at

ALL of them from JUHN Scarfy to Kamla, ALL OF THEM!!!!

Postby zoom rader » April 6th, 2019, 8:09 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Moneylal et al should be on right up there on the list of ppl to look at
Known his family for years. They were always husslers. Always into bussines, all of family are hard workers. One of their income is from a huge gravel/sand depot bussiness and trucking . He's legit. Even when they making money his dad was still pulling bull. They were very humble and all lived together in the same house. Even when he got married he lived in his parents house. A real injun family

Postby gastly369 » April 6th, 2019, 8:28 am

stev wrote:

It is called corruption and thievery.
Ah man say education in trinidad yes oui....

rebound

Postby rebound » April 6th, 2019, 8:41 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ministers should answer first...

Then police..
Then Custom Officers and Licensing Officers....A bunch of LO's in uniform were liming by the bar over the road from me and they all drove new SUVs and limed for hours.....LO salary must be huge....strange eh?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2019, 8:54 am

rebound wrote:

Then police..
Then Custom Officers and Licensing Officers....A bunch of LO's in uniform were liming by the bar over the road from me and they all drove new SUVs and limed for hours.....LO salary must be huge....strange eh?

Correct....

Postby mero » April 6th, 2019, 8:56 am

Known his family for years. They were always husslers. Always into bussines, all of family are hard workers. One of their income is from a huge gravel/sand depot bussiness and trucking . He's legit. Even when they making money his dad was still pulling bull.

2nr is pure comedy yes..

Moonilal is now exempt from all suspicions of corruption cuz zoom said so cuz knows ALL of his family members are hard workers cuz they were always "husslers"

zoom rader wrote:They were very humble and all lived together in the same house. Even when he got married he lived in his parents house. A real injun family

Relevance?

How this model mentioned makes you a good outstanding non corrupt rich real Indian but at the same time makes all Syrians and PNM ppl criminal, corrupt and greedy?

Who else you know legit?

Postby maj. tom » April 6th, 2019, 9:11 am

This is a very good thing, but can easily be abused by the State. Let's see what arguments the Opposition puts forward to protect the citizens from unwarranted prosecution by future corrupt individuals with agendas. However, smart, big shot people have always used a team of lawyers and accountants to make everything legit. Corrupt tendering practices legitimately give them State funds for over-inflated costs. Like towing a firetruck.

I really want to see a rehaul of income tax laws, and start making all tax cheaters pay their fair due. But then the tax money has to be accounted for properly in the country's development!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2019, 9:15 am

Zr I aint buying that about moneylal....

kstt

Postby kstt » April 6th, 2019, 9:42 am

Postby streetbeastINC. » April 6th, 2019, 10:38 am

It may have seemingly good intentions but I find it bordering on a communistic agenda.

Postby Rovin » April 6th, 2019, 11:06 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
rebound wrote:

Then police..

Correct....

well they cant bank d extra income without stating wey it coming from so they hadda drink , smoke or women it out some how .... aka use it up & like up dey self

Postby zoom rader » April 6th, 2019, 11:19 am

mero wrote:
Known his family for years. They were always husslers. Always into bussines, all of family are hard workers. One of their income is from a huge gravel/sand depot bussiness and trucking . He's legit. Even when they making money his dad was still pulling bull.

2nr is pure comedy yes..

Moonilal is now exempt from all suspicions of corruption cuz zoom said so cuz knows ALL of his family members are hard workers cuz they were always "husslers"

zoom rader wrote:They were very humble and all lived together in the same house. Even when he got married he lived in his parents house. A real injun family

Relevance?

How this model mentioned makes you a good outstanding non corrupt rich real Indian but at the same time makes all Syrians and PNM ppl criminal, corrupt and greedy?

Who else you know legit?
Arabs came here peddling cloths by door to door . However their offspring did not see fit to continue as their fathers did. Those are ones that grew up in 1970s saw other fast incomes in the drug trade both local and international .

If you or others can't see this then continue being a lick bottom arab and vote PNM in supporting crime.

As for PNM crime nearly all crimes committed are from Afro trinis , their back ground is in support of the PNM. They stem from PNM strongholds or hell holes.

Nearly all these crimes are linked to community leaders who are funded by the PNM via contracts. Most of these leaders end up getting killed.

Trini Arabs stay far away from the drugs and crime. They just use local idiots give them a gun cause guns make you feel big and important.

Arabs support PNM, both of which aid these idiots to commit crimes via PNM community leaders and gangs.

Postby zoom rader » April 6th, 2019, 11:24 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Zr I aint buying that about moneylal....
You can buy Sand and gravel from them. They started off in the 1970s with one truck selling Sand. Now they have an empire They live in Ste Madeleine, San do east.

Before moneylal came in politics they were silent millionaires that never showed it.
Last edited by zoom rader on April 6th, 2019, 11:24 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby sMASH » April 6th, 2019, 11:25 am

is not 'explain' is prove ur wealth. they will take it and u have to prove its urs, and legit.

Postby pugboy » April 6th, 2019, 11:58 am

Ferris say he going after the gold chain crew with range rovers and living in sealots

But them have multimillion dollar cepep contracts so them safe

Postby zoom rader » April 6th, 2019, 12:00 pm

pugboy wrote:Ferris say he going after the gold chain crew with range rovers and living in sealots

So what about the Arabs involved in the sex trade

Postby pugboy » April 6th, 2019, 12:16 pm

many of the "lower end" 1% are involved in the casinos, they own all the big casinos
so they have a "legitimate" excuse for excess cash

why you think ferris and imps never crack down on the casino industry after 4 years of ole talk every budget ?

I would not be surprised at who controls the illegal cigarette trade if a mark was to buss
because it is the same thing, every year they talk about contraband cigarettes yet it selling everywhere

pugboy wrote:Ferris say he going after the gold chain crew with range rovers and living in sealots

Postby zoom rader » April 6th, 2019, 12:17 pm

pugboy wrote:many of the "lower end" 1% are involved in the casinos, they own all the big casinos

why you think ferris and imps never crack down on the casino industry after 4 years of ole talk every budget ?

I would not be surprised at who controls the illegal cigarette trade if a mark was to buss
because it is the same thing, every year they talk about contraband cigarettes yet it selling everywhere

That's just to wash money

Postby Dizzy28 » April 6th, 2019, 12:19 pm

Known his family for years. They were always husslers. Always into bussines, all of family are hard workers. One of their income is from a huge gravel/sand depot bussiness and trucking . He's legit. Even when they making money his dad was still pulling bull. They were very humble and all lived together in the same house. Even when he got married he lived in his parents house. A real injun family
Yea that's why Michael Moonilal name call up in the National Quarries scandal years ago.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2019, 12:23 pm

Marlene friends safer than ever...all they hada say is we get govt contracts

Postby mero » April 6th, 2019, 12:23 pm

mero wrote:

2nr is pure comedy yes..

Relevance?

Who else you know legit?
Arabs came here peddling cloths by door to door . However their offspring did not see fit to continue as their fathers did. Those are ones that grew up in 1970s saw other fast incomes in the drug trade both local and international .

If you or others can't see this then continue being a lick bottom arab and vote PNM in supporting crime.

As for PNM crime nearly all crimes committed are from Afro trinis , their back ground is in support of the PNM. They stem from PNM strongholds or hell holes.

Nearly all these crimes are linked to community leaders who are funded by the PNM via contracts. Most of these leaders end up getting killed.

Trini Arabs stay far away from the drugs and crime. They just use local idiots give them a gun cause guns make you feel big and important.

Arabs support PNM, both of which aid these idiots to commit crimes via PNM community leaders and gangs.
K thanks for the long ass prelude explaining nothing. Care to a actually answer the actual question?

Postby pugboy » April 6th, 2019, 12:24 pm

Probably but casinos are still raking in the dollars

[quote= "zoom rader"]
pugboy wrote:many of the "lower end" 1% are involved in the casinos, they own all the big casinos

That's just to wash money[/quote]

Postby zoom rader » April 6th, 2019, 12:27 pm

mero wrote:
mero wrote:

2nr is pure comedy yes..

Relevance?

Who else you know legit?

K thanks for the long ass prelude explaining nothing. Care to a actually answer the actual question?
I did to bad you too dumb to comprehend.

Postby MaxPower » April 6th, 2019, 12:58 pm

Explaining wealth aint no headache for criminals. Where there is a will, there is a way

Postby zoom rader » April 6th, 2019, 6:32 pm

MaxPower wrote:Explaining wealth aint no headache for criminals. Where there is a will, there is a way
This law is not aimed at Criminals. It's another ploy to go after non PNM ppl with money. Just like house tax is aimed at non PNM ppl folk .

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » April 6th, 2019, 6:49 pm

MaxPower wrote:Explaining wealth aint no headache for criminals. Where there is a will, there is a way
This law is not aimed at Criminals. It's another ploy to go after non PNM ppl with money. Just like house tax is aimed at non PNM ppl folk .

Read through the property tax thread again, or even better: call a valuation division office on monday morning bright and early and ask them to explain how the property tax works, don't take it from me.