Two students of the Success Laventille school Murdered

Re: Two students of the Success Laventille school Murdered

Postby shogun » January 23rd, 2016, 7:25 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:I was born in "east POS". Grew up and lived there. Went to school just like everybody else. Nobody never wanted to shoot me, worse yet pull me out of a vehicle and execute me. That isn't going to happen just like that.
What these youths do to deserve that?
Does anyone even know if these boys were even in school on the given day? Information from credible sources on my end says that one of them was not registered in school on that day.

Yup just cuz you made it out and were never threatened means it could never happen to anyone else right.

Condemn the criminals not the victims unless you have good info.

Truth

You'd be surprised what could get you killed now. Badman girl watching you too hard, Jealousy that they were trying to do something with their lives, petty altercation at a dance. Fellas on BS this rounds. We should at least wait for the facts.

Postby Les Bain » January 23rd, 2016, 7:52 pm

Looks like the gunmen hit them where it hurts. Pests are abundant nowadays and their existence brings about negative effects.

So why not kill two fellas who were living positively?

VII

Postby VII » January 23rd, 2016, 11:23 pm

Les Bain wrote:Looks like the gunmen hit them where it hurts. Pests are abundant nowadays and their existence brings about negative effects.

So why not kill two fellas who were living positively?

Damn good point,and just like that the murder dynamics could change with a higher % of good people being killed as opposed to the 80% or so gang/drug related,hope this MO isn't perpetuated.

Pests targeting killing pest is one thing,but pests targeting and killing positive people is a different level of hopelessness.

Postby DVSTT » January 24th, 2016, 12:09 am

Round the clock defense force presence in lavantille according to the PM.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » January 24th, 2016, 6:50 am

Op you saw that cumming a wa

Postby De Dragon » January 24th, 2016, 10:49 am

Habit7 wrote:Whatever dude, continue to dance on ppl's grave. I done talk.

:? :?
You are really a different and special kind of dotish yes! Where the fack you see me rejoicing? What the fack is there to rejoice about? Would you have rejoiced if it was pre-September 7th? No! but here you are making arsehole comments and telling me I rejoicing about two youthmen death.

Daran

Postby Daran » January 24th, 2016, 11:29 am

You are really a different and special kind of dotish yes! Where the fack you see me rejoicing? What the fack is there to rejoice about? Would you have rejoiced if it was pre-September 7th? No! but here you are making arsehole comments and telling me I rejoicing about two youthmen death.

PNM is incapable of doing ill, being corrupt or incompetent. Every misfortune that occurs within the next five years is due to PP's corruption.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » January 24th, 2016, 2:48 pm

hmmmm
12523156_10154567769537814_722425136124152710_n.jpg

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » January 24th, 2016, 5:12 pm

it had some fellas looking just like that who used to beat me up for my money when i was travelling to go secondary school

people can never understand the opinions and judgement of others, because they have not experienced what other persons have

Postby gastly369 » January 24th, 2016, 5:30 pm

Orrrr... Well that clarify everything ...dem medals and certs ..he was good boy..

kerwin1968

Postby kerwin1968 » January 24th, 2016, 6:23 pm

I hope this sheit never happens to some member of your family and someone makes a jackass statement like the one you just made

antlind

Postby antlind » January 24th, 2016, 6:29 pm

kerwin1968 wrote:I hope this sheit never happens to some member of your family and someone makes a jackass statement like the one you just made

True dat.

Postby zoom rader » January 24th, 2016, 6:33 pm

A public in fear 7 murders for this weekend.

Where is Rowley

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » January 24th, 2016, 7:36 pm

zoom rader wrote:A public in fear 7 murders for this weekend.

Where is Rowley

where is Kamala

Postby DVSTT » January 24th, 2016, 8:22 pm

matthewmazda wrote:

Where is Rowley

where is Kamala

Where is Manning?

Postby gastly369 » January 24th, 2016, 8:27 pm

kerwin1968 wrote:I hope this sheit never happens to some member of your family and someone makes a jackass statement like the one you just made

Sorry that u don't understand what I meant... "We" don't know if the kid was genuine or not by just what he achieved? Kudos to his achievements but that one pic doesn't mean he was a good person..and I'm not saying he was or wasn't...I could have the bess medals and certs and still pull a trigger on the side..statement was for everyone not just the fallen..
Last edited by gastly369 on January 24th, 2016, 8:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby j.o.e » January 24th, 2016, 8:29 pm

DVSTT wrote:
matthewmazda wrote:

Where is Rowley

where is Kamala

Where is Manning?

Today is Pan semis .... Where is Panday??

Postby Morpheus » January 24th, 2016, 8:56 pm

LoL. No one arkxs for the Min of National Security yet oui. Hahaha

Le Blame Game continues.....

Postby Les Bain » January 24th, 2016, 9:08 pm

j.o.e wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
matthewmazda wrote:

Where is Rowley

where is Kamala

Where is Manning?

Today is Pan semis .... Where is Panday??

Where is Chambers?

Postby MaxPower » January 24th, 2016, 9:10 pm

Where is the TTPS?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » January 24th, 2016, 9:38 pm

Where are the PARENTS ???

Postby shogun » January 24th, 2016, 9:46 pm

Amazing what a discussion on the issue of crime can devolve into on here, yes.

shottaboilife

Postby shottaboilife » January 24th, 2016, 11:05 pm

BoxEater wrote:there must be a reason for everything.....thats y someone like me could sleep in peace without having to worry about someone coming to shoot me...

why did these boys get shoot?? where they involved in a dispute earlier???
did they die because of a gang revenge killing??
was it a vehicular accident where a tiida mysteriously killed them??

the details i dont know....but ask yourself this....why havent you been shot at before??? they must have done something which you didnt

Boi you white ? Or rich ?
Or from north ?

shottaboilife

Postby shottaboilife » January 24th, 2016, 11:07 pm

buckredan wrote:so i guess the 1500 plus murder in the last five years under the pp goverment was pnm fault .
the thing about it pp goverment had all the answer from crime to proper health care its a pity the only thing the they were good for is to thief money and make sure there friends and family became billionaires over night

Sounds like instinct

pjfred

Postby pjfred » January 24th, 2016, 11:17 pm

Well he so dunce, finish the ex Brian Lara stadium with the 90 million and forget the hospital couva beyotch. Yes I said beyotch cause like many you blinded by the PNM.
Like the name shottaboilife, like bullahman PNM dotish supporter

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 25th, 2016, 5:43 am

shotta 20 wrote:Where are the PARENTS ???

most sensible question thus far

Postby Habit7 » January 25th, 2016, 8:12 am

Well so far you are using this incident to launch a tirade against me.

Up to now I haven't seen you offer condolences to the family or even condemn the killers. That is why I say you dancing on their graves, not rejoicing. You are paying scant regard to the actual lives lost, but going on into your own narrative.

Postby zoom rader » January 25th, 2016, 8:15 am

Meanwhile Rowley plays a next rounds of golf cause Maxi says he's needs a rest

Postby DVSTT » January 25th, 2016, 8:43 am

shotta 20 wrote:Where are the PARENTS ???

There was an interview with the guy who played Roy and Hema Ramkissoon last week. Not sure if.it's been posted but its on YouTube, was interesting to watch, showed a different perspective of the situation. Sorry I can't link it from my phone.

Postby meccalli » January 25th, 2016, 9:12 am

You don't have to do something to someone in this country to get killed. If you stand up for good, look at the wrong person or out of sheer jealousy, you can lose your life to wicked men.