tr1ad wrote:Oye oye no directions ....
You'll spoil it for those that already go there
Project-JDM wrote:tr1ad wrote:Oye oye no directions ....
how , more income for the business ... or u dont want to get catch doing ya thing
Project-JDM wrote:tr1ad wrote:Oye oye no directions ....
how , more income for the business ... or u dont want to get catch doing ya thing
tr1ad wrote:Project-JDM wrote:tr1ad wrote:Oye oye no directions ....
Guess that's why you yet to know the locations in question
rollingstock wrote:Project-JDM wrote:tr1ad wrote:Oye oye no directions ....
Only bullamen does think so.
rollingstock wrote:Awwww bae you da sweetest <3
Buh wait til I find out, I'll raid that beetch and then I could do all I want to your supple body
tr1ad wrote:Project-JDM wrote:tr1ad wrote:Oye oye no directions ....
Guess that's why you yet to know the locations in question
tr1ad wrote:Sure.... Sure
But let's refer to your last post prior ...
But anyhow ... When you walk into a bar, must you purchase alcohol ?
You're really exceptional at assuming, and we know how that works
rollingstock wrote:Man begging for location and when he don't get it only men looking for std's would go there lol
Is best you stay far from there yes, a pu-c around all those horny men with ah lil drink in dey head could turn nasty
Project-JDM wrote:tr1ad wrote:Sure.... Sure
last prior ?
assuming ?
know wat works ?
gayness u like ?
bro is Saturday .... take ah five na
K74T wrote:Project-Bollaman
tr1ad wrote:Project-JDM wrote:tr1ad wrote:Sure.... Sure
last prior ?
assuming ?
know wat works ?
gayness u like ?
bro is Saturday .... take ah five na
lemme break it down to your own intelligence level...
Fack You An Hush Yuh Kant
wetfowl wrote:Wait nah iz a set ah deceptive movement on tuner men working undercover here looking for information to carry out police duties etc,,
Ted_v2 wrote:Ohnose the hose
wetfowl wrote:Wait nah iz a set ah deceptive movement on tuner men working undercover here looking for information to carry out police duties etc,,
rollingstock wrote:Oh Hai guize what's going on in here?