bluesclues

Re: Satanic Temple opened in Detroit USA

Postby bluesclues » August 6th, 2015, 2:42 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:Lol. But kicks thing aside, you still didn't point out why you called them a "fail" though.

i guess because the baphomet has become so normal knowledge for me i dont see why they have to do something for doing it sake like its this big deal. its almost at being invited to a free buffet and u 'steal a cookie' from one of the trays. thats pretty fail. i just got the vibe they have this 'shock value' thing going on but its a bit too late for it to really shock. alot of ppl know what the baphomet symbol is nowadays. not like long time when u couldnt even own ur own copy of the bible.

allyuh big and allyuh have sense now to read about thing and understand and rationalise without fear and superstition. generations of conditioning thru the television made many taboo things in history normalized. look at... gayness. and look how much shows have bullrmanism in them on tv now too.
So what you are saying is that there is nothing really wrong with displaying the baphomet?

nothing atall. unless u in this day and age dumb enough to pray to it as your god expecting it to come alive some day or something. the baphomet for all intensive purposes in original design and intention is a Godly symbol. not a satanic one.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 6th, 2015, 8:07 am

All hail Baphomet!

York

Postby York » August 6th, 2015, 8:29 am

A god even a false god is something worshipped. Is it worthy of that worship? What would/should make it worthy?

Postby Slartibartfast » August 6th, 2015, 9:03 am

bluesclues wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:So what you are saying is that there is nothing really wrong with displaying the baphomet?

nothing atall. unless u in this day and age dumb enough to pray to it as your god expecting it to come alive some day or something. the baphomet for all intensive purposes in original design and intention is a Godly symbol. not a satanic one.
So then why didn't they just allow it to be displayed alongside the Christian monuments?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 6th, 2015, 11:24 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:So what you are saying is that there is nothing really wrong with displaying the baphomet?

So then why didn't they just allow it to be displayed alongside the Christian monuments?

u must remember everything i say. not just on this topic but in others.

the statue is from a pagan religion
pagan religions required adept knowledge and discipline to not be misled.
this is why they were cast as pagan in the first place. because it was too hard for ppl to understand and they ended up doing crap.
so they remade the information in easier ways repeatedly through history.
each time creating a new religion.. which eventually became pagan.
see even religion upgrades like windows 3.1 to windows 10 over time
the symbol appear perverse to many who do not understand symbolism
the baphomet in particular required adept knowledge of symbolism to interpret.
without such knowledge most will judge it at face value not knowing its history or the intention of their ancestors who designed it. God with boobs?

old religions are pagan for a reason. this along the way became synonymous with satanism. but this is not necessarily so. a good religion is an accurate religion. a clearly explained religion. so both or minds for understanding and our ability to explain improves over time.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 6th, 2015, 11:31 am

York wrote:A god even a false god is something worshipped. Is it worthy of that worship? What would/should make it worthy?

naresheep is a clown. i think he too is a poser who just likes to comment for shock value trolling. its his way of cowardly testing God.

no naresheep.. God not gonna strike you down with lightning for worshipping a false God. if that happens its just a coincidence. lol

Postby Slartibartfast » August 6th, 2015, 11:34 am

So you are saying that the Satanic Temple failed because they incorrectly used the symbol of Baphomet as a depiction of Satan?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 6th, 2015, 11:42 am

bluesclues wrote:
York wrote:A god even a false god is something worshipped. Is it worthy of that worship? What would/should make it worthy?

naresheep is a clown. i think he too is a poser who just likes to comment for shock value trolling. its his way of cowardly testing God.

no naresheep.. God not gonna strike you down with lightning for worshipping a false God. if that happens its just a coincidence. lol

Beware blues clues, Baphomet will strike you down. Repent before its too late.

All praise and glory to Baphomet the great.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 6th, 2015, 12:12 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:So you are saying that the Satanic Temple failed because they incorrectly used the symbol of Baphomet as a depiction of Satan?

well the news headlines at least got it wrong.

baphomet symbol was never satanic. it became pagan. and then idiots picked it up in rebellion to the church to try and use it as something satanic just because the church 'publicly' rejected it.

there is only one true form of satanism. utter materialism with a rejection of spiritual truth. basically.. atheism.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 6th, 2015, 12:19 pm

nareshseep wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

ur like 14 yrs old arent you lol

Postby Slartibartfast » August 6th, 2015, 12:44 pm

bluesclues wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:So you are saying that the Satanic Temple failed because they incorrectly used the symbol of Baphomet as a depiction of Satan?

well the news headlines at least got it wrong.

baphomet symbol was never satanic. it became pagan. and then idiots picked it up in rebellion to the church to try and use it as something satanic just because the church 'publicly' rejected it.

there is only one true form of satanism. utter materialism with a rejection of spiritual truth. basically.. atheism.
So the Satanic Temple did not fail as you previously stated?

What are people that openly worship Satan referred to as and why are they not referred to as Satanists?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 6th, 2015, 1:22 pm

bluesclues wrote:there is only one true form of satanism. utter materialism with a rejection of spiritual truth. basically.. atheism.
*sigh*

by definition:
Merriam Webster Dictionary wrote:satanism
noun, sa·tan·ism often capitalized \ˈsā-tə-ˌni-zəm\

: innate wickedness
: obsession with or affinity for evil; specifically : worship of Satan marked by the travesty of Christian rites
Atheism is not a religion.

Atheists won't believe in Satan since the concept of Satan is an Abrahamic religious (Christian, Jewish, Islamic) one. At the same time other religions don't believe in Satan / Lucifer / Iblis / Shaitan either.

There is nothing innately wicked about atheists nor do they have an obsession with or affinity for evil; specifically : worship of Satan marked by the travesty of Christian rites

You just seem to be making things up in your head.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 6th, 2015, 1:27 pm

bluesclues wrote:
nareshseep wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

ur like 14 yrs old arent you lol

You are one of those who are childish since you are the one who resorts to name calling and insults.

Glory to Baphomet, the one and only. All others are false gawds.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 6th, 2015, 2:13 pm

bluesclues wrote:there is only one true form of satanism. utter materialism with a rejection of spiritual truth. basically.. atheism.
*sigh*

by definition:

: obsession with or affinity for evil; specifically : worship of Satan marked by the travesty of Christian rites

Atheists won't believe in Satan since the concept of Satan is an Abrahamic religious (Christian, Jewish, Islamic) one. At the same time other religions don't believe in Satan / Lucifer / Iblis / Shaitan either.

There is nothing innately wicked about atheists nor do they have an obsession with or affinity for evil; specifically : worship of Satan marked by the travesty of Christian rites

u want to explain satan to me? where is he? show me a picture of the real satan. who has seen him? these things are all metaphors. satan is in the flesh and physicality of this world. your flesh is made of sin. the dictionary has a basic explanation for how the majority of ppl use a word. the dictionary does not specialize in interpretting ancient cultures and their doctrines.

atheism embodies satanism because it carries the attributes of true satanism. self serving, unrepentent, Creator denying, materially obsessed, mentality. that is what satan wants all his followers to be like by doctrine. so u may not worship satan. nor do u have to pray to him or have any rituals in his honor to be in his league.

what do i call those who call themselves satan worshippers?

idiots. dumb ignorant buffoons without a clue. just posing and theatre producing. sure innate wickedness is also part of satanist behaviour. and all forms of evil.. including..materialism, selfishness, God denying, spirit denying etc. all in the negative spectrum is satanist by nature. satan wants you to fail at becoming eternal and ascended so u can stay here with him and be under his power. the ego. that justifies him making everyone here suffer.

notice im speaking in personification but dont recognize satan as a person.. in so much that satan is.. all people and their collective sins and evils they let into the world. including the wickedness they do that they are totally unaware of.

the sumerian doctrines make this clear. the evil dragon was slain and his body used to create the body of man. this says the flesh is evil. the flesh is prone to sin. flesh is symbol and metaphor for physicality. physicality requires sustenance and survival instinct. leading to materialism. life without purpose. living working eat sleep sh!t every day for no reason. why are you trying so desperately to live? because u fear death. all this is translated into the bible. but that is not the only doctrines that state this. the baphomet also incorporates this teaching. so does buddhism etc.

spirit does not require food water or air to breathe. it is the air. it is the water. it will not kill u to survive because it doesnt have to. thats the difference between spiritual/religious instruction and way of life. and materialist, atheist, satanism. spiritual people are above survival of the fittest animal level interaction. and thats why they make the world a better place.

satanism, is a word defined to a group of people who worship a dead and non-existent god that is attributed to evil. but u may be surprised at what you read in satanist doctrine. either way. until u can locate for me a big red man with horns walking the earth. there is no satan. only man's innate evil and rejection of the Divine Creator and his instructions for helping us grow out of this existence.

Postby Slartibartfast » August 6th, 2015, 2:24 pm

bluesclues wrote:
*sigh*

by definition:

u want to explain satan to me? where is he? show me a picture of the real satan. who has seen him? these things are all metaphors. satan is in the flesh and physicality of this world. your flesh is made of sin. the dictionary has a basic explanation for how the majority of ppl use a word. the dictionary does not specialize in interpretting ancient cultures and their doctrines.

atheism embodies satanism because it carries the attributes of true satanism. self serving, unrepentent, Creator denying, materially obsessed, mentality. that is what satan wants all his followers to be like by doctrine. so u may not worship satan. nor do u have to pray to him or have any rituals in his honor to be in his league.

idiots. dumb ignorant buffoons without a clue. just posing and theatre producing. sure innate wickedness is also part of satanist behaviour. and all forms of evil.. including..materialism, selfishness, God denying, spirit denying etc. all in the negative spectrum is satanist by nature. satan wants you to fail at becoming eternal and ascended so u can stay here with him and be under his power. the ego. that justifies him making everyone here suffer.

notice im speaking in personification but dont recognize satan as a person.. in so much that satan is.. all people and their collective sins and evils they let into the world. including the wickedness they do that they are totally unaware of.

the sumerian doctrines make this clear. the evil dragon was slain and his body used to create the body of man. this says the flesh is evil. the flesh is prone to sin. flesh is symbol and metaphor for physicality. physicality requires sustenance and survival instinct. leading to materialism. life without purpose. living working eat sleep sh!t every day for no reason. why are you trying so desperately to live? because u fear death. all this is translated into the bible. but that is not the only doctrines that state this. the baphomet also incorporates this teaching. so does buddhism etc.

spirit does not require food water or air to breathe. it is the air. it is the water. it will not kill u to survive because it doesnt have to. thats the difference between spiritual/religious instruction and way of life. and materialist, atheist, satanism. spiritual people are above survival of the fittest animal level interaction. and thats why they make the world a better place.

satanism, is a word defined to a group of people who worship a dead and non-existent god that is attributed to evil. but u may be surprised at what you read in satanist doctrine. either way. until u can locate for me a big red man with horns walking the earth. there is no satan. only man's innate evil and rejection of the Divine Creator and his instructions for helping us grow out of this existence.

lol... FAIL

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 6th, 2015, 2:59 pm

Wow just wow...all that writing and no substance..bahahahahaha

Baphomet watches over each and everyone of us.
We live to praise him, glory to the one and only.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 6th, 2015, 3:34 pm

its not that it has no substance. its that your mind cant recognize the substance. it aint my fault and idc if udc. so we all happy. dont ever expect me or God to beatup over ur puny assertions in this life.

ants biting at the heal of a giant.

look i can say it too. all hail the baphomet. think that makes u special? u think u beat the programming. but u just went from one to the other lol

Postby Slartibartfast » August 6th, 2015, 3:45 pm

bluesclues wrote:u want to explain God to me? where is he? show me a picture of the real God. who has seen him? these things are all metaphors.

satan is in the flesh and physicality of this world. your flesh is made of sinat least half of my flesh is made of water though... unless my skin is also a metaphor. the dictionary has a basic explanation for how the majority of ppl use a word. the dictionary does not specialize in interpretting ancient cultures and their doctrines.Do you know how words work? The words are literally based upon how people use them. We use words to convey ideas to one another. In order for that to work, we must first agree on the meaning of the words. That is why the meanings of words can change with time.

atheism embodies satanism because it carries the attributes of true satanism. self serving, unrepentent, Creator denying, materially obsessed, mentality. that is what satan wants all his followers to be like by doctrine. so u may not worship satan. nor do u have to pray to him or have any rituals in his honor to be in his league. The only correct attribute here is "Creator denying". The rest of attributes are common to both religious folk and atheists. Atheism is just the non-belief in a God. That in no way implies the embodiment of anything else.

idiots. "Satanists" already taken? dumb ignorant buffoons without a clue. just posing and theatre producing. sure innate wickedness is also part of satanist behaviour. and all forms of evil.. including..materialism, selfishness, God denying, spirit denying etc. all in the negative spectrum is satanist by nature. satan wants you to fail at becoming eternal and ascended so u can stay here with him and be under his power. the ego. that justifies him making everyone here suffer.

notice im speaking in personification but dont recognize satan as a person.. in so much that satan is.. all people and their collective sins and evils they let into the world. including the wickedness they do that they are totally unaware of. If satan is not a person then how can he "want" anything? Does this mean that you believe hell does not exist, or that earth is hell?

the sumerian doctrines make this clear. the evil dragon was slain and his body used to create the body of man.So the story of Adam and Eve was a lie and we weren't created in God's image? this says the flesh is evil. the flesh is prone to sin. flesh is symbol and metaphor for physicality. physicality requires sustenance and survival instinct. leading to materialism. life without purpose. living working eat sleep sh!t every day for no reason. why are you trying so desperately to live? because u fear death.You must live a sad life devoid of love and friendship if you think he only reason to live is because of a fear of death. all this is translated into the bible.How can you trust the bible if it is wrong from the very beginning (See origin of Adam and Eve above) or are you just contradicting yourself here? but that is not the only doctrines that state this. the baphomet also incorporates this teaching. so does buddhism etc.

spirit does not require food water or air to breathe. it is the air. it is the water.Flesh mostly water, does that mean only the minority of our flesh is made of sin? it will not kill u to survive because it doesnt have to. thats the difference between spiritual/religious instruction and way of life. and materialist, atheist, satanism. spiritual people are above survival of the fittest animal level interaction. and thats why they make the world a better place.We have little scooters so obese people can still wait in line at their favourite KFC. The entire human race has passed beyond the "survival of the fittest" level of interaction long before you were born son.

satanism, is a word defined to a group of people who worship a dead and non-existent god that is attributed to evil Wouldn't one have to believe in the existence of such a god in order to worship it? Then how can atheists be satanists? Or do you use the word "worship" in a context known only to you? Also, was the God living at one point in time for you to consider him dead? . but u may be surprised at what you read in satanist doctrine. either way. until u can locate for me a big red man with horns walking the earth. there is no satan.Can you locate a blond hair blue eyed man hanging from two planks of wood all nailed together? only man's innate evil and rejection of the Divine Creator and his instructions for helping us grow out of this existence.
All in all blues, I give you
a 10 out of 10.
Troll level: Expert
I would say on par with a 6th Degree Satanist

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 6th, 2015, 3:49 pm

bluesclues wrote:
*sigh*

by definition:

u want to explain satan to me? where is he? show me a picture of the real satan. who has seen him? these things are all metaphors.
using your logic, is God therefore also a metaphor?
bluesclues wrote:satan is in the flesh and physicality of this world. your flesh is made of sin. the dictionary has a basic explanation for how the majority of ppl use a word. the dictionary does not specialize in interpretting ancient cultures and their doctrines.
show us literature that supports your claim.

Also what about what the Bible, Torah and Qur'an say about who Satan is?

The Bible says Satan is a fallen angel who went against God.
The Torah says Satan is an agent of God and works for God.
The Qur'an says that Satan is a Jinn who refused to follow God's command to bow to Adam.

In Christianity angels have free will. In Islam angels do not have free will. Jinn however have free will.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 6th, 2015, 4:01 pm

Bluesclues, That's your opinion and everyone has theirs. You seem arrogant that your belief in your belief makes you better than the rest. At the end of the day you have a belief, as I. The difference is that I do not not go about claiming that I have a belief and that all opposing beliefs are wrong. Nor do I resort to personal attacks when my view comes under fire. That's cognitive dissonance at work and you cannot understand another point of view because of your programming.

As in the the main point with the Baphomet statue is equality of expressions of belief.
All beliefs are equal, none is better than the others.
Accept ALL or NONE.

Everyone hail Baphomet, the king of ALL.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 6th, 2015, 4:21 pm

believe me when i say. that since i was writing that response i knew you would do this very thing of substituting God because the same can apply because he is invisible. but u needr to understand what God is. i even designed a picture in my mind to help explain it to you.

God is invisible
one of his attributes is spirit
spirit is what is our source of life
God created matter/physicality from some attribute of himself
God housed the spirit in the physical matter and called it flesh.
so now you have spirit hproducing matter and housing itself in flesh. all the everything of the universe was created from God's spirit we call nothingness. but its not really nothing. it is things our minds cannot phathom or process in our current state.

this is why the baphomet is such a powerful symbol. it accurately depicts satan and God as one being. not 2. because everything around u is made up of the body of God. God took infinite part of himself and created a finite world. but his infinite and hidden attributes still exist outside the restrictions of the universe. he is a diad in this sense. ying and yang. male and female as ONE.

the problem is.. you can only see from the separated point of view in physicality. u cannot see the oneness. and since this is the world of suffering and struggle it seems the creator must be evil to put us in this place. but its us who needed to be here to learn about evil, why its bad and why we must reject it. ive said time and time again. its a training ground. when you learn the lesson u will graduate. but not before.

just like God whose external is the physical universe. our external, the flesh is made up of the imprisoning restrictive attribute. but within us is a spirit imparted by God. pure and sinless..except it is attached to and encased in a vessel of sin. the vessel of sin get a what i call.. 'echo of decay'. otherwise known as.. an ego intelligence from the spirit. this ego intelligence alerts the spirit as to its needs and desires and seeks to acquire them. but do we recognize the needs of our spirit also? or do we just feed the body?

so.. if the flesh and matter is made of sinful restrictiveness.
and the spirit is pure and sinless
and God's world does not allow sin to enter

if u feed the body and not the spirit what are u doing? true satanism. your all for the prison and the torment. u love it here. but we are instructed to hate this world. see it for what it is to graduate. a filthy hot smelly existence. lol

so yes God created a world out of evil(restriction) to imprison young spirits and keep them from becoming individual Gods until they learn the responsibility that comes with the power of being a God. but God is not evil. we deserve this. and that makes it a moral action.

as you all love to say. seeing is believing. so ur here to see for urself.

Postby teems1 » August 6th, 2015, 4:30 pm

To think people like bluesclues have the ability to vote and dictate our next leader.

Bring back the queen, or a gentle dictator...

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 6th, 2015, 4:30 pm

imagine a circle.

on the edge of the circle going right around is a purple band. we will call that band spirit. God then took spirit and made a red band. we call that matter. u exist in the red band and have a touch of purple within you. but all inside the unshaded portion of the circle is the attributes of God that we have no clue of to comprehend.

so this is how God created satan. from himself. just like he created us. the red band. we are part of him but separate at the same time. such a thing is easy for God. to have his cake and eat it. the greatest power.

God exists. satan is ego attribute of the flesh and materialistic drive in this plane. so yes.. satan exists. just not like some superpower man with horns walking the earth. that design is also symbolic. we do the evil because we let the desires of the flesh override those of the spirit. and we get punished for it over and over until we learn our lesson. the punishment is always fair and balanced. its an inescapable construct. but when we get punished we want to call the punisher satan. well.. i got news for you. is humans that punishing themselves. so who is satan now?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 6th, 2015, 4:41 pm

its ying and yang.

if this world is ying. then heaven is yang. its opposite. one world a world of pain suffering and torment and death, the other a world of immortality and painless existence. left creates right. east creates west. simple lessons we need to learn. the butterfly effect. polarities of existence. there is no positive without negative. there is no male without female. its all around us how do u not see it everything has a pair that is its opposite.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 6th, 2015, 6:06 pm

supposition
ˌsʌpəˈzɪʃ(ə)n
noun
a belief held without proof or certain knowledge; an assumption or hypothesis.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 6th, 2015, 6:25 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:supposition
ˌsʌpəˈzɪʃ(ə)n
noun
a belief held without proof or certain knowledge; an assumption or hypothesis.

well noone said there wasnt an element of gambling here. i mean. to some u are gambling with your eternal soul. but to atheists we're gambling with a phallacy.

i cant show u my proof. but i can tell u how to find it and see it for urself. its like the horse and the water... y'know? all i can say in my defense is.. i think we all know im not a blundering idiot. so how can an intelligent guy get caught up in a phallacy lol. this must be the question on quite a few of you's minds.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 6th, 2015, 7:48 pm

Indoctrination is a hell of a ting!!

bluesclues passing off opinions as truth... lol

Postby Slartibartfast » August 6th, 2015, 7:52 pm

For the love of all that bluesclues thinks is holy, I hope this thread doesn't get locked. I saving this for the next time I am thoroughly inebriated and need some good laughs.

You are like a religious Karl Pilkington without the ocassional odd yet mind opening perspective. Take win blues. I could argue but I lack the time and crayons fully break down my arguments for you.

Postby janfar » August 6th, 2015, 9:21 pm

Rocknrolla, where the book bhai?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 6th, 2015, 10:07 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Image
For the love of all that bluesclues thinks is holy, I hope this thread doesn't get locked. I saving this for the next time I am thoroughly inebriated and need some good laughs.

You are like a religious Karl Pilkington without the ocassional odd yet mind opening perspective. Take win blues. I could argue but I lack the time and crayons fully break down my arguments for you.

sorry i couldnt make it easier to rationalize. the post would be alot longer lol

and as far as the book(s). im supposed to be on sabbatical. or so ive designated to myself for the time being :D

i reckon i can do them pretty quickly anyway. not like i have to stop and research. ;)