bluefete wrote:So it was NOT found outside on the window sill.
It was found INSIDE the PM's home in a bathroom!
WOWIE KOZOWIE!
UML wrote:Longest outstanding investigation on RowleyGate and now Ganja investigation, more and more CoP looking like a sleeper cell then again you only reach where u are because of 50yrs of pnm rule.
So the police can't frame her? #sleepercell
#obligationtothepnm
#justiceventour
#davidwest
#secretscholarshipsrevealedonlybecauseofwhistleblower
Makes you wonder how many scholars, lawyers, judges, etc are given the bligh because of pnm political affiliation over the 50 yrs of pnm rule.
UML wrote:bluefete wrote:So it was NOT found outside on the window sill.
It was found INSIDE the PM's home in a bathroom!
WOWIE KOZOWIE!
It was found in a gazebo...as far as me know gazebo does be outside.
UML wrote:So jack admitting to aiding and abetting and not reporting a crime?
Why now?
Just like Rowley he keeps evidence of a crime hidden
UML wrote:Dates wrong....Kamla was in the country or not?
Quantity wrong.... 2 ounces...4 ounces......5lbs?
Location wrong.....window sill.....bathroom....gazebo?
No police report...then police report appears 2 yrs later?
Interesting
Redman wrote:Truth in advertising
K74T wrote:ROFL, well played.
UML gone into panic mode yes.
UML wrote:Winning party have to be in the winning threadUML wrote:UML wrote:UML wrote:
5 YEARS OF PNM PROPAGANDA ACHIEVED THIS!!!UML wrote:KAMLAmania
#pointeapierre
Rfairy, Hobit7, Rasc, hustlaambition, humblestones, shakes, Randolph.................allyuh hiding?
AH TELL YUH QUOTE MC ME!!!!!!
the usual small cottage meeting
5 YEARS OF PNM PROPAGANDA HAS RESULTED IN THIS!!!!
mero wrote:Jack could teach Batman on contingency plans yes...lawwwd
UML wrote:Dates wrong....Kamla was in the country or not?
Quantity wrong.... 2 ounces...4 ounces......5lbs?
Location wrong.....window sill.....bathroom....gazebo?
No police report...then police report appears 2 yrs later?
Interesting
PM was out of country on April 14, 2013 :
Published on Jun 15, 2015, 10:38 pm AST By Anna Ramdass
Chaguanas West MP Jack Warner said yesterday that in 24 hours he will speak out on his admission that he was part of a plan to cover up marijuana allegedly found outside a window at Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar's Phillipine home on April 12, 2013. The Prime Minister has denied Warner's allegations, saying it was lies and distractions and he should take any information he has of any wrongdoing to the FBI and local police. Contacted yesterday on whether he still stood by his sworn affidavit, Warner said: “I much prefer not to comment on this issue at this stage. I will however do so in the next 24 hours.” On June 6, 2015, Warner submitted a statement to Justice of the Peace Anthony Soulette in which he claimed that on Friday, April 12, 2013, former deputy commissioner of police, Mervyn Richardson, came to the Parliament and informed him (Warner) that a packet containing four ounces of marijuana was found outside a window of Persad-Bissessar's private Phillipine residence. Warner, who was national security minister at the time, stated he raised the matter with Housing Minister Dr Roodal Moonilal who advised him to contact the Prime Minister who, according to Warner, was in New York at the time. Warner claimed when he contacted the Prime Minister she was surprised and enquired whether she should return home immediately and resign. He stated in his sworn affidavit that he told Persad-Bissessar to not resign as he and others—Richardson, Moonilal as well as former national security adviser Gary Griffith —would cover up the ganja find. Gazette: PM left T&T on April 14
While Warner claims the Prime Minister was abroad, checks by the Express found several media reports as well as the Trinidad and Tobago Gazette indicated Persad-Bissessar left Trinidad for the United States on Sunday, April 14, 2013. The Trinidad and Tobago Gazette dated April 18, 2013 stated notice was given on April 12, that Foreign Affairs Minister Winston Dookeran be appointed to act as Prime Minister effective April 14, 2013 in Persad-Bissessar's absence. Media reports from the three daily newspapers—Express, Guardian and Newsday—all carried reports that the Prime Minister was scheduled to leave for the United States on April, 14, 2013. A number of local television station websites and social media sites also carried the same report. The reports were based on a release from the Office of the Prime Minister which stated the Prime Minister would leave for New York to go to the United Nations headquarters where she was to speak at a debate on “The UN and Global Economic Governance.” From New York, the Prime Minister went to Washington to attend the OAS Americas-Africa Business Forum where she participated in discussion around the theme of “New Commercial Partnerships for Economic Growth”. Persad-Bissessar was scheduled to return home on April 20. Warner resigns as National Security Minister
The Prime Minister had returned home to the heated controversy surrounding the Sir David Simmons Ethics Committee report which accused Warner and former secretary general Chuck Blazer of enriching themselves through fraud during their time with FIFA. They were accused of failing to disclose that the $25.9m (£17m) Centre of Excellence was built on Warner's land and that Blazer received $20m from Concacaf. Warner had resigned his role as FIFA vice-president in 2011 after being accused of paying bribes to Caribbean football associations. On Sunday, April 21, one day after her return, Persad-Bissessar met with Warner at her South Phillipine residence and later that night announced to the media she had accepted his resignation. Following the axing of Warner the Prime Minister left the country for Canada on April 23-26, 2013 on the invitation of Canadian Prime Minister Stephen Harper. Labour Minister Errol McLeod acted as Prime Minister. On her return to Trinidad following that trip she was pressed as to whether she was pressured to get rid of Warner, Persad-Bissessar had said, “You know, before they said I was controlled by Mr Warner. I don't know if it's because I am a woman people think that I am weak or something, so I was controlled by Mr Warner, I was his puppet and now I am controlled by some other persons.” http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20150615 ... il-14-2013
STATEMENT FROM THE PRIME MINISTER
Today the police have commented on a substance they reportedly found on the common grounds outside of my residence more than two years ago.
These grounds are under the control of state security services, including the army, special branch and the police. Many staff, workmen and other individuals are allowed by security services onto the property each day.
I was out of country when security services are reported to have made this discovery.
Needless to say, I am horrified and disturbed to hear these reports.
While the timing of this disclosure is clearly political, I have faith in the police to investigate their own conduct and that of all the law enforcement professionals involved.
Communications Unit
Office of the Prime Minister