Fatal Accident in Felicity

Re: Fatal Accident in Felicity

Postby 1UZFE » March 26th, 2015, 1:09 pm

HSA wrote:
RASC wrote:That was an advert for Coors, WhiteOak, Stag and Hard Wine...

Someone please post the memorial vid. Instead please. Thanks!

funeral vid on fb...i'll post a link when i'm at home....saw it and thought it was a bit disturbing...saw a music truck blasting machel then a van with tassa behind...still don't get the party atmosphere during the funeral....

U have alot of reading to do bro...
This case might not be because of religion as well as the other televised funeral some mths ago. But some religious beliefs celebrate death.

HSA

Postby HSA » March 26th, 2015, 1:30 pm

1UZFE wrote:
HSA wrote:

funeral vid on fb...i'll post a link when i'm at home....saw it and thought it was a bit disturbing...saw a music truck blasting machel then a van with tassa behind...still don't get the party atmosphere during the funeral....

This case might not be because of religion as well as the other televised funeral some mths ago. But some religious beliefs celebrate death.

so i guess those crying would cry tears of joy?

Postby 1UZFE » March 26th, 2015, 1:59 pm

HSA wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
HSA wrote:

From this response it can be determined U still havent started reading..

HSA

Postby HSA » March 26th, 2015, 2:25 pm

1UZFE wrote:
HSA wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
HSA wrote:

From this response it can be determined U still havent started reading..

i didnt read but asked a pundit friend instead, as those died were of the hindu religion...pundit said indeed it was to celebrate death as the reincarnated life will be better.....he also said ppl could be reincarnated as animals...soooo hence why reincarnation has never been proven???

Postby Chimera » March 26th, 2015, 4:20 pm

The madras hindus specifically celebrate death as you are leaving this cruel world for a better situation. They cry at childbirth for all the suffering you will endure while on the earth

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » March 26th, 2015, 4:52 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:The madras hindus specifically celebrate death as you are leaving this cruel world for a better situation. They cry at childbirth for all the suffering you will endure while on the earth

True that...

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » March 26th, 2015, 5:28 pm

pioneer wrote:So umm dem never lime wid girls an ting?

So who u think make the video?

Postby pioneer » March 26th, 2015, 6:30 pm

And market kit.

Men_of_Distinction

Postby Men_of_Distinction » March 26th, 2015, 6:46 pm

Ajay was family Ravi was my best friend an luke he was luke RIP my brothers

Postby skylinechild » March 27th, 2015, 6:35 am

Men_of_Distinction wrote:Ajay was family Ravi was my best friend an luke he was luke RIP my brothers

an u didn't tell dem not to drag race a cube odder wise it go end up as a wrecktangle...btw lol @ luke was just luke...

*installs and configures flame suit...

Men_of_Distinction

Postby Men_of_Distinction » March 27th, 2015, 9:29 am

skylinechild wrote:
Men_of_Distinction wrote:Ajay was family Ravi was my best friend an luke he was luke RIP my brothers

an u didn't tell dem not to drag race a cube odder wise it go end up as a wrecktangle...btw lol @ luke was just luke...

Didn't know they were drag racing tho i was liming with them earlier but had left for work came home to that news [BROKEN HEART]

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » March 27th, 2015, 9:37 am

Men_of_Distinction wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

Didn't know they were drag racing tho i was liming with them earlier but had left for work came home to that news [BROKEN HEART]

Well it looks like you alone grow up.

Men_of_Distinction

Postby Men_of_Distinction » March 27th, 2015, 10:29 am

TurboSingh12 wrote:
Men_of_Distinction wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

Well it looks like you alone grow up.

Actually I'm younger than all them but time for work is time for work with me

Postby mero » March 27th, 2015, 11:07 am

Sorry to hear, lost one of my best friends when I was around that age