rane wrote:Well well Alya see who they put for housing minister Marlene Mc Donald. Boy i really hope she help Indian people get house. Thank God For Moonilal yes. Guys who apply have faith trust in God.
urbandilema wrote:After seeing the residents of wellington road of debe getting the raw deal from the hdc I kinda glad I gave up my idea of getting through with that Avenue for a house
rane wrote:Well let we see how much people going to get house under pnm now
zoom rader wrote:rane wrote:Well let we see how much people going to get house under pnm now
Under Marlene McDonald not a jhandis will get planted.
konartis wrote:zoom rader wrote:rane wrote:Well let we see how much people going to get house under pnm now
Under Marlene McDonald not a jhandis will get planted.
For real she is really racial, although persons close to her say she is actually really nice, but I doubt.
zoom rader wrote:Well this Jack asre government is at it again.
To qualify for a house now u must not cross $25k per month joint income salary
Lots of people cut out from owning a home.
Only ppl that support this government will now qualify which will further add to voter padding
But ppl vote for that
urbandilema wrote:zoom rader wrote:Well this Jack asre government is at it again.
To qualify for a house now u must not cross $25k per month joint income salary
Lots of people cut out from owning a home.
Only ppl that support this government will now qualify which will further add to voter padding
But ppl vote for that
I agree man
zoom rader wrote:^^^ Everyone pays taxes if you working for 25k, 35k or 45k you must have an equal chance in accessing state resources . Some earning 26k or 45K could have a full family of 4kids .
This new measures will further send rents and private house prices up, but on the other hand PNM ppl will get houses.
Morpheus wrote:So no UNC people working for less than 25k Zoomie?
Be fair nah man. It affects a certain income bracket REGARDLESS of UNC or PNM.....
Smh. Allyuh leave he nah. Sept 7th cut deeper than we thought.....
j.o.e wrote:*snip* ...... ZR will return and not respond
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:j.o.e wrote:*snip* ...... ZR will return and not respond
You called it correct.
zoom rader wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:j.o.e wrote:*snip* ...... ZR will return and not respond
You called it correct.
Respond for what?
I made it quite clear that we all pay taxes and everyone regardless of their earnings must given a fair chance at state resources.
If they don't want mid to big earners getting housing then they should pay less taxes.
At the rate this government going they will look to take away NIS pensions from big earners
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:zoom rader wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:j.o.e wrote:*snip* ...... ZR will return and not respond
You called it correct.
Respond for what?
I made it quite clear that we all pay taxes and everyone regardless of their earnings must given a fair chance at state resources.
If they don't want mid to big earners getting housing then they should pay less taxes.
At the rate this government going they will look to take away NIS pensions from big earners
Clearly you are a cheerleader for the gimme gimme mentality.