rfari wrote:Uml/ZR, with this development ollur hadda pace ollur self. The underage ting shoulda buss bout a month before elections. Bout July so. Ollur fellas does beat out dese juicy stories till everybody forget dem when it really should matter
Habit7 wrote:rfari wrote:Uml/ZR, with this development ollur hadda pace ollur self. The underage ting shoulda buss bout a month before elections. Bout July so. Ollur fellas does beat out dese juicy stories till everybody forget dem when it really should matter
Rodney Charles and the UNC camp scrambling now for plans. Because the possible fake video of Dr. Rowley making racist statements is being trumped by Dr. Rowley coming to South and wining on an indian girl PP ministers would normally dream to have a sex scandal with.
Racist Dr. Rowley claims just walked right out of Rienzi Complex.
rfari wrote:Habit7 wrote:rfari wrote:Uml/ZR, with this development ollur hadda pace ollur self. The underage ting shoulda buss bout a month before elections. Bout July so. Ollur fellas does beat out dese juicy stories till everybody forget dem when it really should matter
Rodney Charles and the UNC camp scrambling now for plans. Because the possible fake video of Dr. Rowley making racist statements is being trumped by Dr. Rowley coming to South and wining on an indian girl PP ministers would normally dream to have a sex scandal with.
Racist Dr. Rowley claims just walked right out of Rienzi Complex.
Hmmm. Good point.
Welllll, there's always landdate and the teacup fiasco. That is sure winners for elections in august
rfari wrote:Hold up, hold up. This isn't about integration and mixing. Its about creoles being promiscuous and whoring. Look how growley wrap his paws around the innocent young lady.
Surely, he forced himself onto her. Suffice it to say, growley looks like a pickpocketer. Feds should have searched him for crude weapons, jewelry and money he may have stolen while 'wining'
j.o.e wrote:Perks of being a alpha male.... we don't look for wine, wine finds us.
rfari wrote:Study how she never gonna get to date an indo-trini EVER unless he/she have more tint than growley cus the share price on dat punany on the WO stockex could make even NCB shareholders guff dey chess out. Dais a damn shame. Such a lovely young lady. Smh
desifemlove wrote:mrtrini45 wrote:who said it have a "controversy" wit him wining on gyal.. beacuse pics on the public with him
i wonder if was the pm what would have been said
roget , alrowley ,david abdullah would be on these morning tv show asking her to resign or call election
Cos as prospective PM, he should know better...
or cos she only 17 (still doh tink she is...)
or why he doing dat if he married...as if married men in fetes/mas doh win on strangers...
i don't agree with these points. even if she 17, no way he can know... and if he want fun, then fine...UNC ent pass no law saying MPs/PNMs can't play mas nor wine.....
rfari wrote:Hold up, hold up. This isn't about integration and mixing. Its about creoles being promiscuous and whoring. Look how growley wrap his paws around the innocent young lady.
Surely, he forced himself onto her. Suffice it to say, growley looks like a pickpocketer. Feds should have searched him for crude weapons, jewelry and money he may have stolen while 'wining'
silvyrsurfyr wrote:So wait allyuh was going to buy photos that was free all over social media??? Steups! What a waste of party funds, time to turn in my party card. SMH!!!
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/UNC ... &smobile=y
GENERAL election campaign manager for the United National Congress (UNC) Rodney Charles yesterday admitted he called Express photographer Trevor Watson, asking if he was interested in selling his photographs of Dr Keith Rowley dancing closely with a woman on Carnival Tuesday in San Fernando.
Charles, however, said the party was no longer interested in “getting control” of the images, which were posted on Watson’s Facebook profile on Tuesday evening and which has caused a firestorm on social media.
Despite this, the photographs have been shared on several pro-UNC Facebook profiles with commentators accusing Rowley, the PNM’s political leader, of cavorting with an underage female in the absence of his wife and engaging in immoral behaviour unbecoming of his office.
Rowley’s supporters have countered he has done nothing wrong.
Rowley was photographed while playing mas in Ivan Kalicharan’s seven-section presentation, Bazodee. The woman in the photo, Ravina Rampersad, was also playing in the section, Landslide.
Watson captured the images as Rowley and the woman were crossing the stage at a judging point.
Watson said Charles called him on his cellphone at 8.50 a.m., asking him if he was willing to sell the photos. Charles did not suggest a price. “I told him it is not for sale,” said Watson.
In explaining his reason for calling Watson, Charles said in an e-mail: “I got numerous calls from people saying go ahead and try to get control of that thing. I called and he (Watson) said no, but subsequently our position is that we are no longer interested... those are the facts... I had called.”
In an earlier telephone interview with the Express, Charles had said: “Initially people say we better buy dem photos, and questions would have been asked, but we are not at this point interested in purchasing the photos. In the initial conversations we were interested, but we are not interested.
“Those are PNM political matters and not of interest to us. Actually, there has been talk by lower level people, but it is not our policy to purchase it.”
When asked what was the reason people gave for suggesting the purchase of the photos, Charles replied: “For interest. People say he is the political leader.
“Every day people call in to the campaign manager and say, ‘call let’s acquire this, this could be useful in the future’, but it (the photos) are no longer of interest to the party.”
Hyperion wrote:she doh look like 17 to me, she look like a 36C.....
landcruiserbj40 wrote:That hen is over thirty ........doh let a lil shining dust fool allyuh ........she come out for living an five minute fame ......
2WNBoost wrote:j.o.e wrote:Perks of being a alpha male.... we don't look for wine, wine finds us.
x1000
Arrow wrote:(1) This is a non-issue.
(2) She ent 17.
(3) I wasn't naming my lil daughter 'Ravina'. Unless she was born in a ravine.