Re: Divorce Attorney

Postby RedVEVO » November 1st, 2017, 8:23 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:Nah we split some months now and I just wanna proceed with the divorce and move on.

Awwwww. Couldn't have happened to a nicer tuner.

I know right....

You know .. right ?

So tell Tuners what happen ?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 1st, 2017, 8:24 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:Nah we split some months now and I just wanna proceed with the divorce and move on.

I know right....

You know .. right ?

Meh eye long...

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 1st, 2017, 9:11 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

I know right....

You know .. right ?

Meh eye long...
Dbu...every man eye long...some either have more control or more game.

Postby matr1x » November 4th, 2017, 7:38 am

RedVEVO wrote:
matr1x wrote:Fight!

You cannot fight woman .

You not learn that yet ? :shock:

Only if you get cucked. You have to learn to be heartless. Like them

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 4th, 2017, 7:54 am

matr1x wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
matr1x wrote:Fight!

You cannot fight woman .

You not learn that yet ? :shock:

Only if you get cucked. You have to learn to be heartless. Like them
Yea boi truth

Postby matr1x » November 4th, 2017, 7:58 am

There are tactics to get out of paying alimony

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » November 4th, 2017, 8:49 am

Wait nah yuh eye big and yuh come here asking all innocently for good divorce attorneys....
Wait nah you are Raj!!!!!!!

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 4th, 2017, 11:36 am

Specialist Baboons wrote:Wait nah yuh eye big and yuh come here asking all innocently for good divorce attorneys....
Wait nah you are Raj!!!!!!!
Another stereotype for the Rajs

Postby Gem_in_i » November 4th, 2017, 12:59 pm

Raj had his papers ready in the back seat, he found his lawyer :lol:

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » November 4th, 2017, 3:20 pm

Blasted Raj, yuh play us boy.....
With yuh dam big eye bulling by the church

Divorce Attorney

Postby MaxPower » November 4th, 2017, 3:29 pm

Yuh suppose to know about divorce attorney before marriage....not after.

So yuh wudnt walk down the blasted isle in the first place

ron_28

Postby ron_28 » December 4th, 2017, 1:44 pm

So whats the procedure or steps to take if both parties agree to the divorce, and both parties are not going to contest or fight for anything, and no kids involved?

Postby RedVEVO » December 5th, 2017, 12:46 am

ron_28 wrote:So whats the procedure or steps to take if both parties agree to the divorce, and both parties are not going to contest or fight for anything, and no kids involved?

Well both parties can have a real nice Christmas party :D

Then both go away next morning and never see each other again :D

ron_28

Postby ron_28 » December 5th, 2017, 8:08 am

^^LOL.
But can anyone give some information on this
"So whats the procedure or steps to take if both parties agree to the divorce, and both parties are not going to contest or fight for anything, and no kids involved?"

Postby zoom rader » December 5th, 2017, 9:05 am

ron_28 wrote:^^LOL.
"So whats the procedure or steps to take if both parties agree to the divorce, and both parties are not going to contest or fight for anything, and no kids involved?"

Dude check here

http://m.guardian.co.tt/news/2012-07-30/getting-divorce—-basics

Postby zoom rader » December 5th, 2017, 9:07 am

Dude check here

Postby 88sins » December 5th, 2017, 9:45 am

Going by what I was told by an attorney friend recently, basically once you've been separated for about 2 years, both petitioner & respondent can go to the family court & file the petition, you'll get a hearing date, appear on that day & both of you answer a few questions & the divorce will be granted shortly thereafter.

supposedly it's quick & easy in these modern times, much like some of these young women nowadays

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 5th, 2017, 9:58 am

But if you want to marry someone else about a week after the divorce? 2 years is a long wait. What to do in this situation guys?

Postby zoom rader » December 5th, 2017, 11:00 am

racedriverpro wrote:But if you want to marry someone else about a week after the divorce? 2 years is a long wait. What to do in this situation guys?

Let her wait , plus it will prove as a testing grounds for both parties . Never rush marriage

Postby RedVEVO » December 5th, 2017, 7:06 pm

racedriverpro wrote:But if you want to marry someone else about a week after the divorce? 2 years is a long wait. What to do in this situation guys?

Let her wait , plus it will prove as a testing grounds for both parties . Never rush marriage

Simple situation . Simple solution .

Muslim marriage . You do not have to be a muslim .

It is legal.

Muslims are the best Lovers .

Postby 88sins » December 6th, 2017, 5:49 am

well, if you want to remarry you can, same day as the divorce actually.
& I can't believe I am actually agreeing with zr on this but he's right. If you now get divored, why would you want to rush into another marriage?

What happen, she rich & you lookin to marry she & divorce she asap & take half sh assets owa :lol:

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2017, 6:25 am

^^^ Very rare a woman will marry down, meaning a broke ass man with little or no asset. A man on the other hand will marry anything.

If this woman is rushing to get married then she other motives in mind. Women think long and hard about marriage, men just consult little piggy on these matters and after a few years it's level horn from the the wife.

Think carefully

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 6th, 2017, 6:32 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ Very rare a woman will marry down, meaning a broke ass man with little or no asset. A man on the other hand will marry anything.

If this woman is rushing to get married then she other motives in mind. Women think long and hard about marriage, men just consult little piggy on these matters and after a few years it's level horn from the the wife.

Think carefully
Lol true sounding like u get a taste tho...not talking about the nookie

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2017, 7:13 am

racedriverpro wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ Very rare a woman will marry down, meaning a broke ass man with little or no asset. A man on the other hand will marry anything.

Think carefully
Lol true sounding like u get a taste tho...not talking about the nookie

Had family members pass through these exprenices before and saw it first hand. When a marriage breaks down it's the men that get blame for every thing. Females are looked at being the victims and both men and especially females will side with her.
Very few are willing to listen to the mans side.

Our courts are one sided and will in most cases favour the female.

Marriage is useless to men and there are little to no benefits for men .

Men should advoid marriage at all cost. Best save your money travel the world, gaming, cars ect. Let women spend their money on you.
The more you have benefits you as more women will want in on you.

Don't marry just pump and dump as you go along.