tr1ad wrote:dougla_boy wrote:MISHI wrote:This thread is comical for the requests...
perhaps the foundation really hadda revive.
invite me in the foundation....i will provide.....
hadda see proof dan
SR wrote:Frankly too many with childish responses to qualify for the foundation
dougla_boy wrote:SR wrote:Frankly too many with childish responses to qualify for the foundation
anybody tall enuff for my d!ck and balls to rest comfortably on top of, is irrelevant
j.o.e wrote:A sex tape does spread like wild fire..I calling a bluff. It exists but I feel only Popo like RS see it from the source. Rest of ppl cyaking
TRAE wrote:rs wtf - why delete before share jigga
dougla_boy wrote:SR wrote:Frankly too many with childish responses to qualify for the foundation
anybody tall enuff for my d!ck and balls to rest comfortably on top of, is irrelevant
rollingstock wrote:dougla_boy wrote:SR wrote:Frankly too many with childish responses to qualify for the foundation
anybody tall enuff for my d!ck and balls to rest comfortably on top of, is irrelevant![]()
Wait! Fcuker doh be on short men eh
~Vēġó~ wrote:saw your message in the foundation triad.....first time I got a message from there in years....
RASC wrote:One of the worse displays of tuner skills. What is going on here folks. We should've had the remix of this video by now.
Chuna of old we need you:(
dougla_boy wrote:Saw more of vid....I am pleased....awaits the rest to compile and sell on the corner
lurbz does anal
One night in anal's wife
These are a few of the names I am currently brainstorming about...any worthy suggestions will be appreciated