What is the Stress Hoss ?

orangefox

Re: What is the Stress Hoss ?

Postby orangefox » November 20th, 2014, 10:46 pm

Stress is when you see Alexander in a dress driving a Tida.

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » November 20th, 2014, 11:24 pm

Is when yuh now fix yuh desk top and yuh laptop stop workin rite after !!!! Like within the hour.. what jumbe is that!!!

redrum

Postby redrum » November 21st, 2014, 7:28 am

Stress is buying new wheels and not realising potholes filled with water and f****** them up.

Postby sliderz1 » November 21st, 2014, 8:24 am

reaching to work and hearing them say ''we have a problem''
:/ :/

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » November 21st, 2014, 1:37 pm

neighbour nex door walking around in undies, and you watchin she not knowing yuh wife watchin you watchin she

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » November 21st, 2014, 2:21 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:Stress is when ah tiida bounce yuh b14

all ah we have fully comprehensive...whats the problem? :lol:

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 21st, 2014, 2:23 pm

lalloboy101 wrote:neighbour nex door walking around in undies, and you watchin she not knowing yuh wife watchin you watchin she

Threesome

marlener

Postby marlener » November 22nd, 2014, 12:19 pm

Stress is passing by ur injun partna,eating ah bess dhal,rice,bhagi,fry dry and seven pot the way it is supposed to be eaten (no spoon) and going and buss ah piss after.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 23rd, 2014, 1:39 am

Stress is when de curry duck on de Sat/Sun beach lime retreat burn while playing AllFours.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 23rd, 2014, 3:07 am

Stress is no sun for de ginger beer.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » November 23rd, 2014, 11:57 am

stress is when yuh sweat hard whole day in wuk and yuh reach home, and yuh wife cook rice and cornbeef because she was ole talkin wid she frens whole day..

and u is a damn fool, askin she if she slave over d pot...

buh wait....daz ah advertisment ent?....searchin youtube....

oh gosh ah not finding it....

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2014, 1:38 pm

Stress is you return from spending a year studying abroad and yuh gf/wife pregnant

Postby K74T » November 23rd, 2014, 1:57 pm

Stress is when you return from offshore and your biological child calling you uncle.

Postby supercharged turbo » November 23rd, 2014, 4:21 pm

nos_specialist wrote:stress is when yuh sweat hard whole day in wuk and yuh reach home, and yuh wife cook rice and cornbeef because she was ole talkin wid she frens whole day..

and u is a damn fool, askin she if she slave over d pot...

buh wait....daz ah advertisment ent?....searchin youtube....

oh gosh ah not finding it....
Rainbow cornbeef

Postby Ted_v2 » November 23rd, 2014, 4:28 pm

K74T wrote:Stress is when you return from offshore and your biological child calling you uncle.

Lol stress.

My stress is I could afford a vehicle but not a sr20 for it.
Grr

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2014, 6:38 pm

Stress is having a policeman as a tenant and he refusing to pay rent

computercentral

Postby computercentral » November 23rd, 2014, 7:33 pm

Stress is when wife/girlfriend says that is meh cousin ..............

Postby 1UZFE » November 23rd, 2014, 7:37 pm

Stress is when yuh GF wah introduce a cucumber in d love making.

No for she but for u?

Postby maj. tom » November 23rd, 2014, 7:41 pm

when you bought a new pack of D'addario EJ26 custom light sealed from USA and the e string burst as you're installing them.:?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 24th, 2014, 3:11 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Stress is having a policeman as a tenant and he refusing to pay rent

Stress is having a Lawyer who was a Policeman for a tenant and he refusing to pay rent.

Postby RBphoto » November 24th, 2014, 7:12 am

Bill Cosby oui... :(

RIP Dr. Huxtable.

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » November 24th, 2014, 3:25 pm

Stress is posting parts for sale on tuner and having a man nearly stalk you everytime he get a few hundred to buy a part......... Missed calls or parked outside your house waiting to spot you...

Postby Slartibartfast » November 24th, 2014, 4:01 pm

Stress is trying to eat healthy when you on a budget. With them prices I swear the animal come from royalty.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 25th, 2014, 1:59 am

Stress is a bad haircut ..

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 25th, 2014, 4:56 am

stress is preparing all day for some sex at night then the madam come home and say she on her periods...

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » November 25th, 2014, 7:12 am

Stress is when yuh get married and you get two mango and a puttegal

FOR LUNCH

YES I KNOW THE Spelling

Postby dougla_boy » November 25th, 2014, 8:35 am

pluggie wrote:stress is preparing all day for some sex at night then the madam come home and say she on her periods...

das nuh stress......red towel on the bed and jam..... :|

Postby Chimera » November 25th, 2014, 8:38 am

nos_specialist wrote:Stress is when yuh get married and you get two mango and a puttegal

FOR LUNCH

YES I KNOW THE Spelling

stress is when yuh married and yuh get two mango and a puttegal for lunch yet it have nice pelau and bake chicken on the stove but the wife tell you that's not for you, thats for the neighbour when he come over to show her the avon catalogue later

Postby DFC » November 25th, 2014, 8:43 am

stress is putting on your shoes and going to work, while driving you feeling something moving inside your shoe...slowly digging into your foot.

Postby Chimera » November 25th, 2014, 8:45 am

stress is going home by your new girlfriend family for the first time and on the way to the bathroom you see a room with candles and all kinda powders along with pictures of you and what look like one of your missing jockey shorts,toothbrush and comb