Spidey and KPB

nixonliketheprez

Re: Spidey and KPB

Postby nixonliketheprez » July 15th, 2014, 2:39 pm

driftking333 wrote:all of alyuh who hating need to mind alyuh facking business and stop hatin on d lady and her grandchild. I sure 3/4 of all you haters cant even correct what in front alyuh own eyes, but quick to jump on someone else case...

hush yuh cvnt & go change dat pad yuh wearin that she give yuh 4 & 1/2 yrs ago

ppl will call out sheit fuh what it is when it happens, & you don't hold d permit fuh nobody mouth (in this case, keyboard)
if yuh ain't like dat, invest in a pint ah lanate & a straw, yuh fvckin cvnt

^^ i'll bring the ice for them.

This is what these fools don't realise. We are citizen's of T&T and can call out OUR gov't on issues no matter how big or small. I complained when the former PNM gov't was there and im complaining now with the PP, KPB and the gov't is NOT beyond ridicule because a few wish to exalt them, didn't realise we had infallible gods in office.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 15th, 2014, 2:40 pm

zoom rader wrote:Interesting even spidey leave PNM to go PP

hahahahahahaha

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 15th, 2014, 2:41 pm

You know what let's be straight. Spiderman suite have no business in World leader casual meeting ( whatever meeting it was ). That child is not at fault but the adults who thought it was ok for him to "express his child hood" when our Leader the Honourable Prime Minister rubs elbows with World Leaders.

A minor laps in judgement ? Yes. Grave implications ? Maybe.
Powder room bacchanal talk due to it ? Affirmative

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » July 15th, 2014, 2:43 pm

nixonliketheprez wrote:
driftking333 wrote:all of alyuh who hating need to mind alyuh facking business and stop hatin on d lady and her grandchild. I sure 3/4 of all you haters cant even correct what in front alyuh own eyes, but quick to jump on someone else case...

ppl will call out sheit fuh what it is when it happens, & you don't hold d permit fuh nobody mouth (in this case, keyboard)

This is what these fools don't realise. We are citizen's of T&T and can call out OUR gov't on issues no matter how big or small. I complained when the former PNM gov't was there and im complaining now with the PP, KPB and the gov't is NOT beyond ridicule because a few wish to exalt them, didn't realise we had infallible gods in office.

Our government??? It was not our government when eric williams and manning were in power right?!!!!?So take a back seat. There is nothing for you here!!!!

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 15th, 2014, 2:43 pm

driftking333 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
driftking333 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

she is the PM of what country tho?

Our country..like it or not, is us the people put she there. and i sure as hell know that you probably cant do a better job. For a minor issue like that, i think that people should not be bashing the lady so. You don't even know the circumstances that led to the child even wearing the mask in the first place..but ppl quick to judge...

that gives me and every other citizen the right to criticize, has nothing to do with me being able to do her job, she works for and represents me, or dont you realise this?

Criticize, don't bash, she is not the first, nor the last Leader to make bad decisions. Take the Queen for instance, didn't her grandson (who was an adult at the time) so utter crap? it is a child in a spider man mask...calm yuh piggy...

this is a consolation how? you want a legacy of mediocrity for youe beloved demigod PM

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 15th, 2014, 2:44 pm

pnmites still upset dey only get 5% increase on dey salaries

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » July 15th, 2014, 2:44 pm

driftking333 wrote:

you should take your own advice, but try taking a rope and hang yourself..it might get the job done faster. This is a forum of opinions u illiterate muffler bearing, nobody have to have permit for nobody mouth or anything. Now go pee and go back in your bed...let adults share their views...

You said "share their views" yet you criticising all other views and noone must correct you when you're speaking chit?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 15th, 2014, 2:44 pm

trichards80 wrote:
nixonliketheprez wrote:

Our government??? It was not our government when eric williams and manning were in power right?!!!!?So take a back seat. There is nothing for you here!!!!

u is a guyanese?

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » July 15th, 2014, 2:48 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:pnmites still upset dey only get 5% increase on dey salaries

Ahaahahaha!!!!!

driftking333

Postby driftking333 » July 15th, 2014, 2:49 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
driftking333 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
driftking333 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

Our country..like it or not, is us the people put she there. and i sure as hell know that you probably cant do a better job. For a minor issue like that, i think that people should not be bashing the lady so. You don't even know the circumstances that led to the child even wearing the mask in the first place..but ppl quick to judge...

that gives me and every other citizen the right to criticize, has nothing to do with me being able to do her job, she works for and represents me, or dont you realise this?

Criticize, don't bash, she is not the first, nor the last Leader to make bad decisions. Take the Queen for instance, didn't her grandson (who was an adult at the time) so utter crap? it is a child in a spider man mask...calm yuh piggy...

this is a consolation how? you want a legacy of mediocrity for youe beloved demigod PM

come next year for elections, we all would have another chance to choose again. What i am tryin to say, as for know, focus on the bigger issues at hand, and create threads highlighting the major plights of the nation, and work on your voices being heard at on those level of concerns. A thread about views and opinions about a child in spider-man mask..? Irrelevant in my opinion...

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » July 15th, 2014, 2:49 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
trichards80 wrote:
nixonliketheprez wrote:

u is a guyanese?

Proud trinidadian. What is your point again

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 15th, 2014, 2:53 pm

trichards80 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
trichards80 wrote:
nixonliketheprez wrote:

u is a guyanese?

Proud trinidadian. What is your point again

confused, failed detection of your sarcasm maybe?

Postby j.o.e » July 15th, 2014, 2:53 pm

It's so funny the logical and mature arguments and insight that folks use to defend a Gov't......but then again, leaders are only as good as the people who put them there/ support them....carry on.

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » July 15th, 2014, 2:54 pm

driftking333 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
driftking333 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
driftking333 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

come next year for elections, we all would have another chance to choose again. What i am tryin to say, as for know, focus on the bigger issues at hand, and create threads highlighting the major plights of the nation, and work on your voices being heard at on those level of concerns. A thread about views and opinions about a child in spider-man mask..? Irrelevant in my opinion...

How can we ever move forward when ppl aren't willing to forget what administration do this and didnt do that? Its always a he/she did this so why cant i

Postby 88sins » July 15th, 2014, 2:55 pm

driftking333, as you said its a forum of opinions
that being said

do like yuh accustomed when yuh bored.
go & either rape a goat or push yuh empty melon head back up in the cave between yuh mudda legs that she does call she cyat

cuz no matter what yuh say, you will eternally be an idiot with yuh head lodged deep in somebody else's orifice until yuh open yuh eyes & yuh mind, & effectively shut yuh arse

Postby RBphoto » July 15th, 2014, 2:56 pm

Yes, I think it is kinda a big deal that the grandchild meeting heads of state and wearing a spidey mask. Jeezean... Micheal Jackson is his father?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 15th, 2014, 2:57 pm

RBphoto wrote:Yes, I think it is kinda a big deal that the grandchild meeting heads of state and wearing a spidey mask. Jeezean... Micheal Jackson is his father?

LOL

LOL

LOL

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 15th, 2014, 2:58 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:pnmites still upset dey only get 5% increase on dey salaries

what is the relavance of this statement to the topic?
or are you implying that pnm supporters are not allowed good jobs in this country and are treated unfairly by the PP?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 15th, 2014, 3:01 pm

RBphoto wrote:Yes, I think it is kinda a big deal that the grandchild meeting heads of state and wearing a spidey mask. Jeezean... Micheal Jackson is his father?

ppl accustomed to the phrase "its trinidad" but dont realise that the world is always watching with judgemental stares and she as the PM has to act like one

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » July 15th, 2014, 3:03 pm

I still think though the child was just there to distract while she try to sober up

Postby Dizzy28 » July 15th, 2014, 3:04 pm

Dedz!!!!

driftking333

Postby driftking333 » July 15th, 2014, 3:06 pm

88sins wrote:driftking333, as you said its a forum of opinions
that being said

do like yuh accustomed when yuh bored.
go & either rape a goat or push yuh empty melon head back up in the cave between yuh mudda legs that she does call she cyat

cuz no matter what yuh say, you will eternally be an idiot with yuh head lodged deep in somebody else's orifice until yuh open yuh eyes & yuh mind, & effectively shut yuh arse

The extent of your intellect is quite disturbing seeing the type of comments and the way you see fit to address urself..talking about peoples mother and goat and all that when you dont even know who i am. And you my friend is a prime example of why this country is going wrong. Do me a favor and and do what i said before, pee and go in your bed and let the adults talk, apparently your level of intellect is not on our level...

Postby RBphoto » July 15th, 2014, 3:08 pm

My kid likes his hats/caps, won't leave home without a hat. He is three years old. I can empathize that kids can be difficult... but if that is the case, protocol is more important and they should leave the child home. I would not introduce my kid to a head of state wearing that.

Postby 88sins » July 15th, 2014, 3:09 pm

driftking333 wrote:The extent of your intellect is quite disturbing seeing the type of comments and the way you see fit to address urself..talking about peoples mother and goat and all that when you dont even know who i am. And you my friend is a prime example of why this country is going wrong. Do me a favor and and do what i said before, pee and go in your bed and let the adults talk, apparently your level of intellect is not on our level...

besides feelings, what else do you tote?
I'd bet dollars to donuts it's not a scrotum

Postby Spitfir3 » July 15th, 2014, 3:12 pm

want2liqur wrote:I still think though the child was just there to distract while she try to sober up

it was wc inno ..glass haffi knock,white oak hadda shell out

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 15th, 2014, 3:15 pm

RBphoto wrote:My kid likes his hats/caps, won't leave home without a hat. He is three years old. I can empathize that kids can be difficult... but if that is the case, protocol is more important and they should leave the child home. I would not introduce my kid to a head of state wearing that.

you are also a responsible adult and usually coherant and aware of your surroundings, most times, so this is normal behaviour

Postby zoom rader » July 15th, 2014, 3:19 pm

Amazing pp kids being kids, while pnm kids looking to rob , kill pp and no beat up about that from pnm tuners.

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » July 15th, 2014, 3:26 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
RBphoto wrote:My kid likes his hats/caps, won't leave home without a hat. He is three years old. I can empathize that kids can be difficult... but if that is the case, protocol is more important and they should leave the child home. I would not introduce my kid to a head of state wearing that.

you are also a responsible adult and usually coherant and aware of your surroundings, most times, so this is normal behaviour

In this case how can she be responsible if she was taking a few?

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » July 15th, 2014, 3:27 pm

zoom rader wrote:Amazing pp kids being kids, while pnm kids looking to rob , kill pp and no beat up about that from pnm tuners.

Mind you telling me exactly what is a "pnm kid"?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 15th, 2014, 3:28 pm

want2liqur wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Amazing pp kids being kids, while pnm kids looking to rob , kill pp and no beat up about that from pnm tuners.

Mind you telling me exactly what is a "pnm kid"?

watch him dance around this eh