HAPPY INDIAN ARRIVAL DAY

Re: HAPPY INDIAN ARRIVAL DAY

Postby timelapse » May 31st, 2021, 10:45 am

They have one for drowning in mayonnaise called sinko de mayo.
So I have heard.
Today frowsy.Barbeque in the porch and doing a painting.Meh

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2021, 10:51 am

The mere fact that Redman called the holiday "Arrival Day " Shows his racist mindset as programed by the red government.

All these racist

Elect2020
One eye
Randolph
Mero
Elitetuntun

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 31st, 2021, 10:55 am

Zoom they ban you only to bring you back on Indian Arrival day or that is just a coincidence?

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2021, 11:00 am

Redress10 wrote:Zoom they ban you only to bring you back on Indian Arrival day or that is just a coincidence?
No, I got banned for " abusing other tuners".

Tuners and mods like to give talk but they cry and report me when I expose them. One set ah lil boys

Postby MaxPower » May 31st, 2021, 11:00 am

Elect2020
One eye
Randolph
Mero
Elitetuntun

E
M
P
E
R
O
R

Cool eh

Postby Redman » May 31st, 2021, 11:14 am

Redman wrote:
Redman wrote:Zoombindranath,
Well come back....

Happy Arrival Day.
It's Indian arrival day and not arrival day

Stop being a racist kant that you are

Only to the insecure.

Jah bless all those that came here legally and brought against their free Will
NO

It is an Indian Arrival Day Holiday.

The Holiday is name "Indian Arrival Day" and not Arrival day

The same goes for Emancipation Day and not Discovery Day.

It is my View that both these useless holidays should be taken off, until then you are a racist kant to call it Arrival Day.

Dumb Fvck

But it's only you beating up.
And since I'm 1/4 indian...I taking the arrival part.
Nice to have you back ZoombANdranath

Postby redmanjp » May 31st, 2021, 11:18 am

Happy lockdown Indian Arrival Day.

Yes its possible to do a virtual lunch or whatever via zoom or whatsapp etc.

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2021, 11:19 am

Redman wrote:
Redman wrote:Zoombindranath,
Well come back....

Happy Arrival Day.
It's Indian arrival day and not arrival day

Stop being a racist kant that you are

Only to the insecure.

Jah bless all those that came here legally and brought against their free Will
NO

It is an Indian Arrival Day Holiday.

The Holiday is name "Indian Arrival Day" and not Arrival day

The same goes for Emancipation Day and not Discovery Day.

It is my View that both these useless holidays should be taken off, until then you are a racist kant to call it Arrival Day.

Dumb Fvck

But it's only you beating up.
And since I'm 1/4 indian...I taking the arrival part.
Nice to have you back ZoombANdranath
You not no Indian,

You going Temple and doing puja?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 31st, 2021, 11:21 am

Redress10 wrote:Zoom they ban you only to bring you back on Indian Arrival day or that is just a coincidence?

Tuners and mods like to give talk but they cry and report me when I expose them. One set ah lil boys

So they release ya knowing that ya will have the forums hot on Indian Arrival Day?

I feel ya going back in when the sun go down.

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2021, 11:27 am

Redress10 wrote:

So they release ya knowing that ya will have the forums hot on Indian Arrival Day?

I feel ya going back in when the sun go down.
Nope the real reason I got banned was exposing how the red government failed in dealing with covid.

Idiots like Habit7 went on a drive to blame COVID on Caroni which was very much racist. Other tuners pointed out that our problems came from Elections.

Postby Redman » May 31st, 2021, 11:28 am

I kinda hoped he would have picked up on the Arrival Day pun....but like it eh ketch.

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2021, 11:29 am

Redman wrote:I kinda hoped he would have picked up on the Arrival Day pun....but like it eh ketch.
No you was just being a typical racist kant as usual with your undertones

Postby Redman » May 31st, 2021, 11:42 am

Redman wrote:I kinda hoped he would have picked up on the Arrival Day pun....but like it eh ketch.

Just finish de channa, aloo and beef with de basmati rice....belly too full to be racist...gimme a few

Postby MaxPower » May 31st, 2021, 11:42 am

Im 1/2 Indian and a holiday is not necessary for today.

Today should be a working day.

If Trinis do not want to work, then we can find others to fill the slack…..oh shucks that’s right, we already have willing immigrants to do so.

Postby redmanjp » May 31st, 2021, 11:54 am

No they want to work all of a sudden. You tell them stay home and they can't do that.

Postby MaxPower » May 31st, 2021, 12:35 pm

redmanjp wrote:No they want to work all of a sudden. You tell them stay home and they can't do that.

No no its okay, they don’t have to work.

Why work when you can relax and “pump” all day?

Bars and beaches need to be filled.

Leave the productivity to those willing.

If Trinis do not want to help this country move forward then thankfully we have the Syrians, Chinese and Venezuelans to help us out.

Don’t get me wrong. MANY of our locals are doing well, but the assistance from others is always welcomed.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 31st, 2021, 12:59 pm

zoom rader wrote:The mere fact that Redman called the holiday "Arrival Day " Shows his racist mindset as programed by the red government.

All these racist

Elect2020
One eye
Randolph
Mero
Elitetuntun

This is one eye?
4758CBDD-0BEC-4003-A381-907B49053392.jpeg

Postby gastly369 » May 31st, 2021, 1:03 pm

Well known car thief.... Wrd wrd

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2021, 5:27 pm

Redman wrote:

Just finish de channa, aloo and beef with de basmati rice....belly too full to be racist...gimme a few
You got caught being a racist so hush ya yap

Postby Redman » May 31st, 2021, 6:05 pm

Redman wrote:

Zoombandranath,
Yuh sounding like you upset about something.
Tonight is some duck, pumpkin and rodi

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2021, 6:21 pm

Redman wrote:

Zoombandranath,
It's dutty kantas like you lot have this county in mess

wing

Postby wing » May 31st, 2021, 6:23 pm

Zoom = Redman?

Postby Redman » May 31st, 2021, 6:42 pm

Redman wrote:

Zoombandranath,
It's dutty kantas like you lot have this county in mess

So it eh the PNM?

Postby MaxPower » May 31st, 2021, 8:38 pm

wing wrote:Zoom = Redman?

Zoom = Kickstart

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2021, 10:09 pm

Zoom = Kickstart
Wat?

Postby RedVEVO » June 1st, 2021, 1:14 am

Zoom = Kickstart

Elitetuntun's = Zoom

Postby Redman » June 1st, 2021, 11:14 am

So question :
The Indian in Indian Arrival Day is to reference what?

Country of Origin/Nationality of the people
or the race of the people

Morning Zoombandranath.

Postby Habit7 » June 1st, 2021, 11:36 am

I hope I am not too late

Postby zoom rader » June 1st, 2021, 12:46 pm

Redman wrote:So question :
The Indian in Indian Arrival Day is to reference what?

Country of Origin/Nationality of the people
or the race of the people

Morning Zoombandranath.
I don't really care about Indian Arrival day and African Emancipation Day . Both are two useless stupid holidays and should be taken off.

Until then Jah bless all them Indian that made it to the Caribbean. If not for Indians in Trinidad we would have been like Sudan and the rest of those failed African Counties.

Just look at Tobago it's just a dump