Min of Nat Sec initiates the use of Pepper Spray for all!

Re: Min of Nat Sec initiates the use of Pepper Spray for all

Postby 1UZFE » February 22nd, 2014, 9:32 am

Sabriel wrote:Well stock up on pepper spray in allyuh cupboard..to ensure u dont run out ...

Since u deem it sooo ineffective lets test a theory. Go up to someone who have pepper spray and "pretend" to be a bandit n let them spray u in your eyes. Then report to us.

Postby De Dragon » February 22nd, 2014, 9:40 am

Sabriel wrote:If man walking up to your back and shooting you in the head..wtf pepper spray could do then? Steupps

After analyzing this and all your other 'contributions' to this thread, I can only conclude that your chromosomes are abnormal................

Postby Spitfir3 » February 22nd, 2014, 10:31 am

1UZFE wrote:
Sabriel wrote:If man walking up to your back and shooting you in the head..wtf pepper spray could do then? Steupps

I dont know but if a man walkin up to your back to shoot u what can a scud missel do?

so even if you had a gun how would that change anything in your scenerio? man come from behind shoot yuh in the head, unless yuh poo-c have 9 lives and yuh using one to come back t0rq done

i still say legalize stun guns im sure some idiots would kill themselves experimenting with it so even if its not stopping a thief it would still be doing a good thing

Postby 88sins » February 22nd, 2014, 11:20 am

dat boi chupid on a professional level.

ah sure he have a PhD in being an AsS

Postby stev » February 22nd, 2014, 1:46 pm

Postby De Dragon » February 22nd, 2014, 2:25 pm

Sabriel wrote:Doh get allyuh panties inna knot nah..

It's almost like you want to get raped!

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » February 22nd, 2014, 3:21 pm

daz prolly d only time she cud geh ah bool

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » February 22nd, 2014, 3:23 pm

Sabriel wrote:After they allowed crime to reach where it is today..now they will come and say it ok to use pepper spray? Steupps..

are u crazy? u wasnt cyakin wen d murder rate was 550+

Postby rfari » February 22nd, 2014, 4:25 pm

Check dem nuh

Postby De Dragon » February 22nd, 2014, 4:36 pm

Sabriel wrote:Ah realised is only the cunny holes that is take the time to respond to my posts on tuner yes..

Cunny holes you say! People trying to suggest a possible life/pucci saving method to this numb twit, and dem is cunny hole? Carry on soldierette...........

Postby bluesteel29 » February 22nd, 2014, 4:49 pm

makind could still squeeze orf wit eye n nose bunin...iz volts or caliber me eh goin tru dat

Postby Spitfir3 » February 22nd, 2014, 11:20 pm

^^after a pepper spray a woman could just deliver a kick\cuff to scrotumz the only thing the attacker would be squeezin orf is his stones in pain....but it seems some rather just take the rape meen callin name

Postby joker » February 23rd, 2014, 12:16 am

Gun to face 5ft away, do not say a word,take of all your clothes,throw away your belongings, (raped)(attacker runs away)...grabs purse,.....no attacker....
*cries*
/cool story

Postby nervewrecker » February 23rd, 2014, 12:24 am

joker wrote:Gun to face 5ft away, do not say a word,take of all your clothes,throw away your belongings, (raped)(attacker runs away)...grabs purse,.....no attacker....
*cries*
/cool story

Have you ever sniffed cinco's rag?

/cooler story

Postby joker » February 23rd, 2014, 12:53 am

Not yet! Lol

Postby 1UZFE » February 23rd, 2014, 8:42 am

joker wrote:Gun to face 5ft away, do not say a word,take of all your clothes,throw away your belongings, (raped)(attacker runs away)...grabs purse,.....no attacker....
*cries*
/cool story

True but had u sprayed pepper spray in yuh battam......

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2014, 9:06 am

Why joker does talk like is a telegram he sending and his words limited

Postby S_2NR » February 23rd, 2014, 9:11 am

kjaglal76 wrote:

daz prolly d only time she cud geh ah bool

dammmmm boy :lol:

Postby joker » February 23rd, 2014, 9:28 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Why joker does talk like is a telegram he sending and his words limited

When did u ever hear me talk?

Or did u mean type/post?

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2014, 10:51 am

i've heard you talk.

in any event, yes i meant type/post

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 23rd, 2014, 11:01 am

This is a good first step....hope it leads to more ,non lethal types of home and personal protection,....but at least it is a first legal step in personal protection to those who otherwise cannot even dream of defending their person.

Postby shogun » February 23rd, 2014, 11:07 am

Yup. hopefully tasers next for the public.

Postby 1UZFE » February 23rd, 2014, 11:44 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:This is a good first step....hope it leads to more ,non lethal types of home and personal protection,....but at least it is a first legal step in personal protection to those who otherwise cannot even dream of defending their person.

How dare u make sense? Sabriel would not comprehend...
One need to raise the level of stupid in their posts for his edification.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 23rd, 2014, 11:51 am

shogun wrote:Yup. hopefully tasers next for the public.

Yup, strong advocate for tazers/ stun guns checking in 8-)

Postby nervewrecker » February 23rd, 2014, 2:38 pm

Tell them Google vagina detanta and ask if they still want eeet

Postby redmanjp » February 24th, 2014, 12:12 pm

but is for women only?

Postby dougla_boy » February 24th, 2014, 12:42 pm

lol @ joker posting from jail...LOL

Postby redmanjp » February 24th, 2014, 7:14 pm

Sabriel wrote:[flash=][/flash]
1UZFE wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:This is a good first step....hope it leads to more ,non lethal types of home and personal protection,....but at least it is a first legal step in personal protection to those who otherwise cannot even dream of defending their person.

Geee well I go sleep, shower and walk with a pepper spray around meh neck then...cuz trying to reach for it anywhere else will just make its purpose ineffective.

Unless u wah me say to an unexpected rapist or an armed bandit..'.oh wait lemme reach into my handbag for my pepper spray k.'

no yuh reachin for some money to give dem but pull out d pepper spray instead :|

Postby De Dragon » February 25th, 2014, 5:05 am

redmanjp wrote:
Sabriel wrote:[flash=][/flash]
1UZFE wrote:

Geee well I go sleep, shower and walk with a pepper spray around meh neck then...cuz trying to reach for it anywhere else will just make its purpose ineffective.

Unless u wah me say to an unexpected rapist or an armed bandit..'.oh wait lemme reach into my handbag for my pepper spray k.'

no yuh reachin for some money to give dem but pull out d pepper spray instead :|

Too much work for her to come up with something like that I suppose :roll:

Postby meccalli » February 25th, 2014, 6:56 am

Watch how bandit gone rob people with pepper spray eh.