Police hit me ah ticket and I aint pay!!

Master of Disaster

Re: Police hit me ah ticket and I aint pay!!

Postby Master of Disaster » February 23rd, 2014, 4:51 pm

Lol,No am not , same as u all . I love det engines but I try to do the right thing most of the time , I also had an altercation with the po,po b4 .lucky me .polo made a mistake with the information in the ticket ,I reviewed the ticket for days upon a week .lol.although I was informed by a old guy that I won't have to worry thanks to officer Dibbles ,still I was worried cause I had to watch all the legal dates go by an do nothing about it ,so .judging from ppl like u .if you were the victim what advice u would give the guy smartie pants

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » February 23rd, 2014, 4:53 pm

spaceman24 wrote:Lol,No am not , same as u all . I love det engines but I try to do the right thing most of the time , I also had an altercation with the po,po b4 .lucky me .polo made a mistake with the information in the ticket ,I reviewed the ticket for days upon a week .lol.although I was informed by a old guy that I won't have to worry thanks to officer Dibbles ,still I was worried cause I had to watch all the legal dates go by an do nothing about it ,so .judging from ppl like u .if you were the victim what advice u would give the guy smartie pants
and what Joe said is the correct thing fella ,avoid all situations ,best solution do the right thing

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » February 23rd, 2014, 4:58 pm

Aluh does make everything a JOKE so ! AA . waam a lil advice is good ,aluh does vex when another individual knw more than aluh o wah , talk nah . feel aluh better than everybody else ent .

Postby joker » February 23rd, 2014, 7:08 pm

Ent hook say it ok to quote yourself?!

8-):lol:

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » February 23rd, 2014, 7:49 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
marlener wrote:Went to collect a taxi from a delinquent driver and coming up the road, with my sister in law and her toddler in the back seat. Get pull up in a road block and charged for defective lighting. The youth man drop in some hids. I quiet taking my $1000 ticket the youth man police bawl "yuh lucky I ent give yuh another one for not having a child seat in the back". I just said go right ahead officer. hundreds of cars on the road with hids, I taking my ticket quiet and you talking sheit about car seat?

Why you didn't tell him that then and there, e-thuggin after the fac.

daz 2nrs in a whole, police go scrap dey carpark racing & dey wont say chit den wud run on forum & cyak all kinda legal jargon

marlener

Postby marlener » February 23rd, 2014, 9:10 pm

Fella no car seat is required when carrying passengers in a taxi. I took the hid ticket without protest even though I didn`t install it and was just taking back a car from a delinquent driver, but it was against the law and I didn`t protest. Car seats are mandatory in passenger cars. You need to know your rights hence the reason I told him fix up. Comprehension is definitely not ur forte.

Postby joker » February 23rd, 2014, 9:28 pm

marlener wrote:Fella no car seat is required when carrying passengers in a taxi. I took the hid ticket without protest even though I didn`t install it and was just taking back a car from a delinquent driver, but it was against the law and I didn`t protest. Car seats are mandatory in passenger cars. You need to know your rights hence the reason I told him fix up. Comprehension is definitely not ur forte.

Im really dumb and stupid
But I never knew car seats were mandatory in passenger cars....

Forgive me pls tuners...

marlener

Postby marlener » February 23rd, 2014, 9:43 pm

I stand corrected child seats in private cars sir, I pay my ticket when wrong without protest when wrong, I do my best to keep on the right side of the law and am respectfully to officers on duty, some take your documents and go for long periods with it, I simply wait in my vehicle until they return. If you want to charge me for something that is not illegal go right ahead, it`s your name and number on the ticket that the judge will be commenting on.

Postby rollingstock » February 23rd, 2014, 10:02 pm

Lots of e-lawyers up in hurrrrrrrrr

AdamB

Postby AdamB » February 24th, 2014, 11:48 am

marlener wrote:Went to collect a taxi from a delinquent driver and coming up the road, with my sister in law and her toddler in the back seat. Get pull up in a road block and charged for defective lighting. The youth man drop in some hids. I quiet taking my $1000 ticket the youth man police bawl "yuh lucky I ent give yuh another one for not having a child seat in the back". I just said go right ahead officer. hundreds of cars on the road with hids, I taking my ticket quiet and you talking sheit about car seat?

my point earlier in this thread was the impatient, immature police mentality...

Postby redmanjp » February 24th, 2014, 4:21 pm

spaceman24 wrote:A no entry is a no entry if a police officer ain't call or direct you through then its illegal, 2nd if you don't pay the ticket then you have a court date given on the ticket to go to court to contest the reason of the ticket 3 rd if you miss the court date then a warrent will be out for you .best decision is to get someone in the ticket office to help you out ,pay it immediately, or get some advice from a lawyer ,spend some money cause carnival is nice an jail ain't ,but jump high or low ,ticket must be paid ,late payment is an additional cost eh padna ,so walk wit cash for wasting court time ,Bess solution

dem doh have linx? :|

natio

Postby natio » February 25th, 2014, 12:59 am

The maxi driver I got to couva going to sando coming from chag passed some cars and the police see him cause him to went back in chag forced him to turn around them working them cant turn he turn around he had to reverse in the middle of the road nearly jam up a truck the truck driver cause him to go back down the road he went back chag and didnt went couva cause of the police cause him to do they parked up by a car park by a building after he dropped us back in chag everyone and me had to come out the maxI they tlked to him the people and me had to went in the other chag couva sando maxi I got the other couva maxi to couva

Postby j.o.e » February 25th, 2014, 2:24 am

Dan....why you sounding so?

Postby Morpheus » February 25th, 2014, 2:34 am

Natio, 3NE 2NR does not charge for full stops/periods and commas. Oh gosh steups.

Did some people not learn anything in Language Arts and English classes??? Or read a book at least? Even newspapers!!!

Phack! :mad:

markymark

Postby markymark » February 25th, 2014, 7:30 am

Natio , you retarded ?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 25th, 2014, 8:08 am

natio probably just joking..

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 25th, 2014, 8:23 am

how long you have to pay a ticket... I now remember I got one christmas eve as I see dis thread

the court date is March the 3rd...

Can I pay it today?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 25th, 2014, 8:35 am

uncle sam wrote:how long you have to pay a ticket... I now remember I got one christmas eve as I see dis thread

Can I pay it today?

Leave the ticket rite dey till march 3rd na...
dem eh kno whooz u awaoor

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 25th, 2014, 8:51 am

wickedbreed wrote:
uncle sam wrote:how long you have to pay a ticket... I now remember I got one christmas eve as I see dis thread

Can I pay it today?

lol wah? :? come nah I serious.. :cry:

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 25th, 2014, 9:41 am

natio wrote:The maxi driver I got to couva going to sando coming from chag passed some cars and the police see him cause him to went back in chag forced him to turn around them working them cant turn he turn around he had to reverse in the middle of the road nearly jam up a truck the truck driver cause him to go back down the road he went back chag and didnt went couva cause of the police cause him to do they parked up by a car park by a building after he dropped us back in chag everyone and me had to come out the maxI they tlked to him the people and me had to went in the other chag couva sando maxi I got the other couva maxi to couva

what in the actual fuuck

Postby Spitfir3 » February 25th, 2014, 9:54 am

natio just being a troll..the guy post all sorts of random sheit
besides i don't think is possible for somebody to be that dotish at the same time

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 25th, 2014, 10:14 am

uncle sam wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:

Can I pay it today?

na na I serious tho...on a real you have till the morning of the court date to pay...try not to miss that date otherwise it will be harder....read earlier in this ched...

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 25th, 2014, 10:22 am

wickedbreed wrote:
uncle sam wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:

Can I pay it today?

na na I serious tho...on a real you have till the morning of the court date to pay...try not to miss that date otherwise it will be harder....read earlier in this ched...

Thanks... I shall hot wuk at your wedding

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 25th, 2014, 10:26 am

uncle sam wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:
uncle sam wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:

Can I pay it today?

lulwut :roll: hutwuk ah man say? MAN? and hotwuk doh belong in the same sentence.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 25th, 2014, 10:27 am

Can I pay it today?

you can wait till d morning of, go to court, the magistrate will ask if u guilty or not , plead guilty and say u wish to pay the ticket. they will send an officer with u to pay and that s it yuh done.

Aribabs

Postby Aribabs » February 25th, 2014, 10:54 am

ModMania wrote:this happened to me too once...but on my ticket they had wrong colour car and wrong address...so i eh even bother to dispute it....i figured if they wanna come for a warrant they have the wrong address...been driving on d roads for yrs after passing thru road block normel...but YOU!...doh drop d soap!

Lol yuh damn idiot! They have ur driver's permit # and correct name tho. Warrant in yuh rasss.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 25th, 2014, 3:25 pm

Aribabs wrote:
ModMania wrote:this happened to me too once...but on my ticket they had wrong colour car and wrong address...so i eh even bother to dispute it....i figured if they wanna come for a warrant they have the wrong address...been driving on d roads for yrs after passing thru road block normel...but YOU!...doh drop d soap!

Lol yuh damn idiot! They have ur driver's permit # and correct name tho. Warrant in yuh rasss.

but them ehkno whooze he aaooorrr?

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 25th, 2014, 10:13 pm

wickedbreed wrote:
uncle sam wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:
uncle sam wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:

Can I pay it today?

lulwut :roll: hutwuk ah man say? MAN? and hotwuk doh belong in the same sentence.

Aye aye aye aye aye aye aye aye... *bites right index finger*

natio

Postby natio » March 1st, 2014, 10:36 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:natio just being a troll..the guy post all sorts of random sheit
besides i don't think is possible for somebody to be that dotish at the same time
they could give them the ticket for it no im not dotish I posting up what went on out there :shock:

Postby Spitfir3 » March 2nd, 2014, 12:43 am

natio wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:natio just being a troll..the guy post all sorts of random sheit
they could give them the ticket for it no im not dotish I posting up what went on out there :shock:

alrighty then...but try to use some spacing nah that last sheit yuh post up nearly give me a headache trying to read it