Audi R8 is no more....

JJ16

Re: Audi R8 is no more....

Postby JJ16 » December 5th, 2013, 9:33 am

OR HORRRR!!

So now get the facts from my friend here....

Story be...

"D fella was showing off with a girl in the car and he try to drift in the street and end up there instead, is his father car and he not insured ..... dammmm"

...well thats pain.... PAIN INDEED!!

This is TOKYO!!!!

Postby supercharged turbo » December 5th, 2013, 9:33 am

World boss 2

NarendZORCE

Postby NarendZORCE » December 5th, 2013, 9:35 am

Postby Team Loco » December 5th, 2013, 9:35 am

X2 wrote:Jeezanages !

Someone start a driving school or something for these nancies.... my heart cant take these insurance hikes.

Nah x2. He is not one of them idiot south drivers. Hes a good guy. Experienced driver. Careful driver too

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 5th, 2013, 9:39 am

JJ16 wrote:OR HORRRR!!

Story be...

"D fella was showing off with a girl in the car and he try to drift in the street and end up there instead, is his father car and he not insured ..... dammmm"

This is TOKYO!!!!

Pic of chick??

Postby Spitfir3 » December 5th, 2013, 9:39 am

matix wrote:
Team Loco wrote:
MG Man wrote:You blight de man car wid yuh rusty vagina
no. Your oman was in de passenger seat. I was lubricating her rusty ass vagina while she was screaming for more. Idiot

what d assssss i was on the pasenger seat and last time i check meh nanny not rusty

pics or yuh lie
even if that is repairable imagine the cost the do it
then again if ya can afford an r8 then i guess money for repairs won't put you in the doghouse

sidenote:da engine fittin in ah b14 normal 8-)

Postby Team Loco » December 5th, 2013, 9:44 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
matix wrote:
Team Loco wrote:
no. Your oman was in de passenger seat. I was lubricating her rusty ass vagina while she was screaming for more. Idiot

what d assssss i was on the pasenger seat and last time i check meh nanny not rusty

pics or yuh lie
even if that is repairable imagine the cost the do it
then again if ya can afford an r8 then i guess money for repairs won't put you in the doghouse

sidenote:da engine fittin in ah b14 normal 8-)

Matix is a guy eh lol

Postby eliteauto » December 5th, 2013, 9:46 am

Impressing vagina FTL

Postby Ignorant Ignis » December 5th, 2013, 9:47 am

matix wrote:
Team Loco wrote:

ahem ..... i find allyuh fellas getting slow on the draw

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » December 5th, 2013, 9:47 am

Story be...

This is TOKYO!!!!

Son:
Why'd you let me race your car? You knew I was gonna wreck it.

Pops:
Why not?

Son:
'Cause that's a lot of money.

Pops:
I have money, it's trust and character I need around me. You know, who you choose to be around you lets you know who you are. One car in exchange for knowing what a man's made of? That's a price I can live with.

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » December 5th, 2013, 9:48 am

^^ it just lame, they coulda use a TIIDA to check that?!

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » December 5th, 2013, 9:49 am

tryn to drift to impress a girl? all he needed to do was park the car and their panties would of dropped

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 5th, 2013, 9:51 am

tr1ad wrote:last night was the local Paul Walker memorial meet?

Heh heh heh

Postby tr1ad » December 5th, 2013, 9:53 am

if yuh have a car like that and require "driving skills" to impress .....

you're doing it wrong

antlind

Postby antlind » December 5th, 2013, 10:03 am

I guess he is back to driving the B13 with the 18" chrome rims......What ah kant.....

Postby teems1 » December 5th, 2013, 10:04 am

someone should upload the pics to wreckedexotics.com

Postby De Dragon » December 5th, 2013, 10:13 am

Team Loco wrote:

Someone start a driving school or something for these nancies.... my heart cant take these insurance hikes.

Nah x2. He is not one of them idiot south drivers. Hes a good guy. Experienced driver. Careful driver too

Roger Rodas was an experienced driver too :? The fact is, to launch out on the avenue and reach that speed to cause that amount of damage is not only irresponsible but possibly criminal.

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 5th, 2013, 10:18 am

antlind wrote:I guess he is back to driving the B13 with the 18" chrome rims......What ah kant.....

He not the same guy with the new lambo??

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » December 5th, 2013, 10:19 am

tr1ad wrote:if yuh have a car like that and require "driving skills" to impress .....

you're doing it wrong

Geeze this dude mus be reel fking ugly that he needed 2 jiff to impress for panty jop!

Postby 16 cycles » December 5th, 2013, 10:20 am

Anotrin wrote:Trying to be pole walker. Poor r8

Postby *KRONIK* » December 5th, 2013, 10:21 am

[X]~Outlaw wrote:

Story be...

This is TOKYO!!!!

Son:
Why'd you let me race your car? You knew I was gonna wreck it.

Pops:
Why not?

Son:
'Cause that's a lot of money.

Pops:
I have money, it's trust and character I need around me. You know, who you choose to be around you lets you know who you are. One car in exchange for knowing what a man's made of? That's a price I can live with.

Rofl

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » December 5th, 2013, 10:22 am

SR wrote:So question....will the driver be charged for reckless driving

In this 2 x 4 banana republic?

Criminal charges is for poor plebs

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 5th, 2013, 10:27 am

Arcmanov wrote:

Really......what about all the lamp pole kissers on the highway and those that mash up the new barriers

I ain't see a them get charged yet

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » December 5th, 2013, 10:33 am

src1983 wrote:
Arcmanov wrote:

Really......what about all the lamp pole kissers on the highway and those that mash up the new barriers

thaaaaank uuuuuu.............

Postby ismithx » December 5th, 2013, 10:34 am

i just saying nah, but what is the point in having a supercar other than being able to brag on the fine engineering? if i had one of dem cars i would drive it like a granny cuz i wants nothing bad to happen to it.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » December 5th, 2013, 10:36 am

trinidad is the only country in the world who makes magnetic lightpoles.

jm3

Postby jm3 » December 5th, 2013, 10:37 am

Team Loco wrote:

Roger Rodas was an experienced driver too :? The fact is, to launch out on the avenue and reach that speed to cause that amount of damage is not only irresponsible but possibly criminal.

indeed people get confused that just because someone can afford a vehicle like this they are somehow above the law.
This is obvious reckless driving in an area where there could have been many injurys to innocent people. They should make an example of this person.
Last edited by jm3 on December 5th, 2013, 10:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » December 5th, 2013, 10:38 am

whyteliver wrote:
src1983 wrote:
Arcmanov wrote:

yes, lets compare highway crashes to a highly populated area in downtown port of spain.. :|

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » December 5th, 2013, 10:38 am

whyteliver wrote:
src1983 wrote:
Arcmanov wrote:

yea cause the highway isn't a pedestrian walkway... allyuh logic real idiotic ....this is the AVENUE.... *HIGH pedestrian area*

and idk who tell u some of them doh get charge na...

Dragist

Postby Dragist » December 5th, 2013, 10:40 am

All dat happen the one night I did not go Frankies .