lf: someone 2 shake up a guy

fallen_angel

Re: lf: someone 2 shake up a guy

Postby fallen_angel » November 25th, 2013, 11:26 am

i dont hv n actual pic...he looks like dis....but hav cane rows....
6.jpg
6.jpg (9.41 KiB) Viewed 3193 times

Postby sliderz1 » November 25th, 2013, 11:29 am

dai nuh blaxxx?

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » November 25th, 2013, 11:32 am

oh yea...n he wears glasses

Postby rfari » November 25th, 2013, 11:43 am

fallen_angel wrote:i dont hv n actual pic...he looks like dis....but hav cane rows....
6.jpg

:-|
Ok so when u say shakedown right... what exactly u looking for. Cus i dawt u could get more than a shakehand for that kunta kinte looking dude. Srsly

venomz

Postby venomz » November 25th, 2013, 1:59 pm

fallen_angel wrote:how can this be sufferer price? someone with no qualifications can make this in less than an hr...how many persons with zero education or qualifications can work for a rate of $300/hr? (~$50 US for the foreigners)

if the men work well there are many other projects for them and it may turn into close to a full time job..but repeat work will only be given based on performance and is not guaranteed

YOU need HELP..

you saying that u promoting a citizen of this country to become a hitman?

MORE WORK TO COME?

go to church and ask for guidance and protection..and some COMMON SENSE

venomz

Postby venomz » November 25th, 2013, 2:02 pm

fallen_angel wrote:how can this be sufferer price? someone with no qualifications can make this in less than an hr...how many persons with zero education or qualifications can work for a rate of $300/hr? (~$50 US for the foreigners)

if the men work well there are many other projects for them and it may turn into close to a full time job..but repeat work will only be given based on performance and is not guaranteed

YOU need HELP..

MORE WORK TO COME?

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 25th, 2013, 2:31 pm

venomz wrote:

YOU need HELP..

MORE WORK TO COME?

alisa?

Postby A172 » November 25th, 2013, 2:42 pm

dat rebuke

Postby eliteauto » November 25th, 2013, 3:32 pm

buh wha Blaxx do you so?

Postby joker » November 25th, 2013, 3:42 pm

Musbe tief he gyal ....?

stig

Postby stig » November 25th, 2013, 4:05 pm

-Roach- wrote:Bayleaf... Call 672-0777 and ask for Leggs... Tell she spicy give you the number... They usually charge $99 for level shake up...

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 25th, 2013, 5:47 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:
pioneer wrote:Just spoke to the neighbourhood guntas...minimum price is $5000. You have to put gas in de 14.

That comes with a maximum of two slaps and one cuff, and 5 lines of guntalk.

Price per additional cuff/slap or any thereof is $500 each - guntalk is complimentry

Right now they runnin a christmas special, purchase 4 cuff and get 1 slap free.

These fellas don't play, dem on $$$

Ah really ha to hand it to pioneer... he's real sheit yes!

Pioneer? sheit??? U clearly have the wrong type of speakers!

eel7

Postby eel7 » November 25th, 2013, 6:07 pm

Just eenside this thread for the Jones.

Postby De Dragon » November 25th, 2013, 6:21 pm

searchingone wrote:man stole your property and you trying to give him motion sickness?

Mebbe de man swallow whatever he tief'?

Postby K74T » November 25th, 2013, 7:31 pm

eel7 wrote:Just eenside this thread for the Jones.

I just eenside this thread for the Partap as well. :|

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » November 25th, 2013, 7:32 pm

pioneer wrote:Just spoke to the neighbourhood guntas...minimum price is $5000. You have to put gas in de 14.

That comes with a maximum of two slaps and one cuff, and 5 lines of guntalk.

Price per additional cuff/slap or any thereof is $500 each - guntalk is complimentry

Right now they runnin a christmas special, purchase 4 cuff and get 1 slap free.

These fellas don't play, dem on $$$

hahahahahahahaa

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » November 28th, 2013, 11:08 am

i find d figures u all callin kinda high...is dat d bess price?

searchingone

Postby searchingone » November 28th, 2013, 12:12 pm

eel7 wrote:Just eenside this thread for the Jones.

Postby turbosingh » November 28th, 2013, 12:30 pm

He real black jed,for sure is ah daylight wokk cuz in dust dark he goh vanish!

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » November 28th, 2013, 12:41 pm

sliderz1 wrote:cherrypopper doing that for a half ah WO

And a butter ball turkey. ..

Sabot

Postby Sabot » November 28th, 2013, 2:17 pm

Everybody does shake when he roll een....
300px-SinisterSam.jpg
300px-SinisterSam.jpg (15.4 KiB) Viewed 2867 times

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 28th, 2013, 2:21 pm

Sabot wrote:Everybody does shake when he roll een....

does he still wanna know Y?

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 28th, 2013, 2:47 pm

Thinking about it, gold carrying horse carriages from the gold rush days had more security than Sentinel Security

Postby SMc » November 28th, 2013, 3:20 pm

wrong thread and wrong centry

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 29th, 2013, 1:33 am

fallen_angel wrote:i find d figures u all callin kinda high...is dat d bess price?

dawg u ent see the size of negriod you posted or what ? You think the price to shake up a shaka zulu is the same as shaking up a doubles man???

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » November 29th, 2013, 7:09 am

he not so big in real, d pic doesnt do justice

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 29th, 2013, 7:20 am

how allyuh eh so sure OP not lying and want to shakedown an innocent person for his own gain?

Postby BrotherHood » November 29th, 2013, 9:28 am

fallen_angel wrote:i'm doing this for a friend...

looking for someone to shake up a guy that stole some property from him.

police are useless since he did not have the paperwork needed to file a proper report.

i know that there are persons who may do this for maybe $200-$400, nothing illegal needed, just a shake up.

you don't have to meet me and i don't want to meet you, 25% advance, balance sent on completion of job.

I trying to be on good behaviour eh but PM me your number.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 29th, 2013, 9:40 am

ruffrider27 wrote:
DFC wrote:Pm brotherhood and rfari.

You want beatings with that too?
They offer packages.

Brotherhood selling led bulbs now ,he tone down

Rfari is a macomehman

I'll do it ,have real good friends on the Nelson's

people doh get ruff up again is hard bellers to face with angle iron soak in cat piss

BrotherHood wrote:
fallen_angel wrote:i'm doing this for a friend...

looking for someone to shake up a guy that stole some property from him.

police are useless since he did not have the paperwork needed to file a proper report.

i know that there are persons who may do this for maybe $200-$400, nothing illegal needed, just a shake up.

you don't have to meet me and i don't want to meet you, 25% advance, balance sent on completion of job.

I trying to be on good behaviour eh but PM me your number.

:shock: ruff know what he was saying.

Postby BrotherHood » November 29th, 2013, 10:39 am

It will cost him a $500

I could line up ah shot from Phase 3.